Ratings based on 14,340 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sao Paulo SP Brasil

Otima localizacao....piscina e spa otimos

Posted May 29, 2015
Tudo excelente.........exceto a taxa de resort que é paga por quarto.No nosso caso foram 32 dolares por dia com direto de acesso a internet, ligacoes locais , uso da piscina, da academia e do Spa. O café da manha é um voucher no valior de 9 dolares que vc podera usar somente em duas cafererias no Cassino ao lado, o Ballys. Com esse valor vc toma um cafe e come um sanduiche.....a fila é grande e tem poucas mesas disponiveis... Esses foram os unicos inconvenientes, mas no geral o hotel é maravilhoso e altamente recomendavel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

what more could you want

Posted May 28, 2015
1st time in vegas and found Paris hotel ideal for our stay. idealy located in the middle of the strip the Paris had every thing you could want for your stay. Can recommend the buffet breakfast which we went to 5 mornings in our 7 day stay. lots of other eating places as well we had a special but expensive meal in the Eiffel tower. Lots of variety in the gambling department but played mainly black jack and roulette most of the staff were friendly and all willing to teach you and interact to make your stay enjoyable. There is a live band in the casino every night but the seating area and dance floor could have been bigger cos is was very popular. Dueling pianos in the napoleon bar was very good as well. The pool area was large with lots of beds and there were 2 hot tubs, no very hot tubs that we didn't find until our last day. Rooms were more than adequate a bit dated but spotless and large bathroom. probably not sold the paris as well as I could have done but will definitely stay here next time I come to Vegas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom California

Very close to the entrance

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: overall very nice and convenient.
Cons: We loved to eat out and have always left over. it will be nice an andditional kitchen gadget like Microwave. All in all evrything is good.
Location: no comment
Antonio is our Desk Staff is very friendly, kind and helpful. He makes a away to accomodate your request of the rooms you liked. Housekeeping are also courteous and kind. I stayed in Paris all the time because of convenient towards entrance. And close to other casino forward, and left and right of the Strip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved this hotel it was lovely :)

Posted May 28, 2015
We had a great time at this hotel we thoroughly enjoyed our stay no complaints here except when my friend lost her room key reception were not very nice as they wouldn't give her another key as she didn't have her id but she was offering to give her room number and all her details. She was really upset!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maryland

great location in the middle of the strip.

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: Location.
Cons: Rehab of hallways and room.
Hotel needs some TLC as it apparently gets a tremendous amount of traffic.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver, BC

This hotel needs an overhaul!

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: Location on the Strip.
Cons: Paint, Carpets, Cabinets, Toiletries
Location: Greay Location!
The hotel has the best location, but the casino is really dark and uninviting. The shops are average at best and very few. The rooms are outdated and in need of renovations
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Nobody seems to care.

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: The location
Cons: Maintenance of the facility and customer service.
Location: Lots of activities
I bought two tickets for a show named Arabian Nights, the show was announced all around the hotel in English language. It was not any indication anywhere the show was for Arabic language speakers, not even the presentation was in English. I returned to the box office to get my $180 back and the manager told me he could not return my money and instead he tried to encourage me to come back and enjoy the show. When I asked him for a form to fill out a complaint, he gave me a blank pice of paper and told me to write my complaint and give it back to him. What a joke! To make the long story short, I made numerous unsuccessful attempts to put my complaint by talking to everybody I could, but the problem is that they do not have a customer service department. Isn't it weird? Finally, I was able to talk to a front desk manager who, after several minutes, was able to find the name of the coordinator of the show and called him on the phone. The guy did not answer the phone. When I asked him for the phone number and the email address of this gentleman all he could do was to write the name of the guy on a piece of paper and told me to go to my room, call the front desk and they would communicate me with this coordinator. Another joke, the guy never answers the phone. Clearly, I lost my $180. Another thing that dissapointed me was that I informed one housekeeper that the whasbasin in my room was semi-clog and she told me not to worry about, many of them are in the same situation.???????
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Victoria

Great location

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: Our room was made up very quickly after we left it. The hotel had great atmosphere and was very central to all the things we wanted to do.
Cons: It would be nice if there was a no smoking policy in the casino. For non smokers this is really hard to take in.
Location: It was by far one of the best locations near to many shops and stores.
We wanted to stay at a hotel that was on the strip and near everything. This hotel met all of our needs. Good restaurants, nice atmosphere with a great pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Missouri

Easy check in

Posted May 27, 2015
We had one of the Red rooms and found it to be nice and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mexico

Hotel Muy centrico

Posted May 27, 2015
El hotel es un poco viejo pero Muy Limpio y centrico !!!!!