Ratings based on 13,607 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom alberta canada

Great location.

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Great location being mid strip and curtious staff.beautiful huge pool.easy to find your way around.i wish the bathtub was deeper .stayed there and totally enjoyed myself.as did my husband sister and brother in law.fantastic view of pool eiffle tower and belagio fountains. Would definitely stay there again.also a delicious and cheap lottle pizza stand downstairs too for that late night snack .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

Smoke smell everywhere.

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: Big pool
Cons: Smoke smell.
Very thick smoke smell everywhere, lots of people in the pool but no-one going to the toilet! That maybe the same at every hotel in Vegas however. Overall ok, bed was comfy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Liked room close to the pool.Very comfortable bed. Did not like very loud music by the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nouveau-Brunswick

Évaliation de notre séjour à l`hôtel Paris

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: Le personnel et l'ambiance qui règne.
Cons: Le tout était satisfaisant.
Location: Puisque l'hôtel est situé au centre de la strip, visiter les autres hôtels et casinos, participer aux spectacles
Nous avons, mon épouse et moi, véritablement joui de notre séjour à Los Vegas. Notre hôtel, Paris, offrait d'excellents services: le personnel était courtois, les facilités: chambre,restaurant, casino étaient très bien. L'hôtel était situé au centre de la strip, ce qui nous a permis de visiter agréablement les lieux. Nous nous proposons de répéter cette expérience annuellement. Ainsi nous sommes plus que satisfaits de notre visite.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom D

Room was a disappointment. I had also upgraded.

Posted Apr 16, 2015
I read a review on trip advisor and this chap was very negative about the room. I've travelled a fair bit so thought maybe he was a bit picky. But I was truly disappointed with our room and this was following a upgrade at check in. Room looked out over the strip which was cool. But I wasn't blown away from the service or standard of room. Very tired in need of a redec. I also paid for breakfast which was another disappointment we had to walk to Ballys next door to a coffee and bagel stall. Cheap, not very healthy, just felt overall let down by Paris. However it was perfect for location very central.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom New Albany, IN

Short Stay, great location!

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: Brunch in Mon Ami Gabi sitting on the street, was the highlight of our stay! I loved all the food options and fresh bread and bakery!
Cons: Rooms are getting a bit dated. I have stayed here before and the rooms are nice, just getting a bit older.
Location: The Paris is directly across the street from the Bellagio and Caesars. Dead center strip. If you can't find something near here to do then ...
We had a 30 hour layover in Vegas and really enjoyed the Paris Hotel and Casino. Especially pleasing were the food options and the location! Directly across the street from the Bellagio and Caesars, right in the middle of the action! Brunch in Mon Ami Gabi sitting on the street, was the highlight of our stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom N. California

Paris Hotel Las Vegas

Posted Apr 15, 2015
We are regulars to Las Vegas, and have stayed at several different hotels on the strip. This was our first time staying at the Paris (price was significantly better than its immediate neighbor hotels). Overall we enjoyed our stay immensely. Every staff member we interacted with was great. The ambiance inside the casino is fun. Breakfast at Mon Ami was delicious. Location on the strip can't be beat (easy to get anywhere, centrally located, and on the metro line). When we checked in we upgraded to a suite with an amazing view of the pool/Eiffel Tower. The view and quietness of the room was well worth the upgrade. The suite was large and clean, but the decor could really use an update...felt more grandma than France. The bed was not terribly comfortable either - better mattress and pillows/bedding would have been nice. Overall really enjoyed our experience, and would definitely consider the Paris again!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom St. Louis

Paris in Las Vegas

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: Restaurants and quietness of room.
Cons: Front desk needs some customer service training and decrease check in time
Location: Location is great and close to shopping and other activities
The Paris Hotel in Las Vegas is an older hotel but does have charm and the restaurants and servers are excellent. The room was comfortable and clean but showed a lot of wear and tear. However, it was the quietest room I have experienced in Vegas so that was a plus. The worst part of the stay was the front desk staff. The wait time to check in was very long and the front desk clerk did not apologize and was not friendly. The worst service I experienced was when we checked out, again a long wait time, the very rude front desk clerk informed us when we asked her to print out our boarding passes that we could use the kiosk down the hall which charged you to use the Internet and didn't work. I don't think I will stay there again as there are much nicer hotels in Vegas to choose from.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NSW Australia

Fantastic location right where the action is!

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: What is not to like. Friendly staff, nothing too much trouble and well positioned on the The Strip. We had a ball!!
Cons: Electric jug could be provided in all rooms,so a cup of tea or coffee could be made. The coffee in the automatic coffee maker was woeful!!
Fabulous location. Close to shopping malls and restaurants. Loved the newly renovated French themed bar! We loved the live music and dance area. Eiffel Tower restaurant provided wonderful service and incredible food. Well worth going to and such an overall dining experience with breathtaking views. I went with my 3 sisters, 80 year old mother and niece and just had the best time. End of March is a fantastic time of the year to go to Vegas! Weather is beautiful and so much to do and see.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom phx, Az

Pick a different hotel to stay at

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: The noodle restaurant was very good, the staff was excellent, and provided great customer service.The gelato was also excellent, the view was great.
Cons: The food, the buffet staff, the air quality.
Location: The location is very good. Provides access to a lot of great places along the strip
I reserved a non smoking view room two months ahead with guaranteed late check in. When we got there Casey at the check in desk said it would have to be a smoking room. I told him I reserved a non smoking room. He said they were booked and I'd have to take a smoking room, or he could put me in a non smoking corner room with no view. We wanted the view of the Eiffel Tower and Bellagio fountains so we took the smoking room. It smelled so bad that we had difficulty sleeping. We visited 5 or 6 other casinos and none of them smelled as bad as the Paris hotel. The newer casinos obviously have better air treatment systems. We did the Sumday brunch at the Paris hotel and it was also a bad experience. Once we got to our table it was 10 minutes before the hostess came by and asked if anyone had taken our drink orders. They had not. She got someone to bring us juice and it took another 5 minutes before coffee showed up. The food was average at best, definitely not worth the cost. My advice is if stay somewhere else, anywhere else. You will be disappointed if you stay at the Paris Hotel.