Ratings based on 14,248 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego

Great place to stay

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Location, cleanliness, great food
Cons: None
Location: Center of strip
Great place in the center of strip, walking distance to Bellagio. Beautiful view on the 31 ist floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2015
カジノの雰囲気はどのホテルよりも良かったです。他のカジノに比べ品があり居心地がすごく良かった。 しかし、部屋が写真と大きく異なり少しショックでした。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Snotty Front Desk Lady

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: It was clean, comfortable and the food was good.
Cons: The front desk personnel.
I had a simple question for the front desk lady and she told me, very, very rudely, to go stand in back of the huge checkout line. She could have answered the question in about five seconds instead.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2015
We loved the hotel. It has class and old world charm. The food is excellent and the staff is very friendly. We will be back!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom QUÉBEC QC

Cet HOTEL A BESOIN D AMOUR

Posted May 20, 2015
CET HOTEL VRAIMENT CONFORTABLE A BESOIN DE RAFRAICHISSEMENT TANT AU NIVEAU DES CHAMBRES QU AU NIVEAU DU LOBBY ET RESTOS, IL FAUDRAIT UN BON COUP D EPINCEAU ET DES AMÉLIORATIONS LA METTRE AU GOUT DU JOUR TOUTE LA STRIP Y A PASSÉ ME SEMBLE QU IL SERAIT TEMPS QUE CE SOIT SON TOUR !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pennsylvania

Wow

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Overall décor and the rooms
Cons: Clearer signs directing guests who chose to park before registering where they need to go would be nicer.
Location: It's Vegas. Check out the Zarkana Cirque de Soleil show (get good seats but not super close because they do quite a bit in the air.
We arrived late but also upgraded. When we arrived, parking was a bit difficult to find considering the amount of people that were there but it didn't take too long before we got around to it. However, there weren't clear signs to direct us to registration from the parking garage and it felt a bit overwhelming. The staff were pleasant enough. The rooms were stunning and I would go back simply for that. Large comfy beds and a bathroom that could be an efficiency apartment. The loveseat was a bit uncomfortable but one out of how many things is mute. Even our view of the other hotels was beautiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Vacation

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: as above
Cons: not at all
Location: shows, Pawn Stars, Viva Las Vegas wedding!, Beatles show, Love by the Beatles Circ show; million dollar show (Elvis, Perkins, Cash, Lewis)
Great hotel, fantastic staff, really friendly and helpful. Helped get us tickets to shows, and good suggestions on what to see. Pool is beautiful, lots of sun or shade depending what you like
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Edmonton, AB

Good location on the strip

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: The restaurants, location and proximity to the monorail was great!
Upon arriving the front desk staff were a little bit unfriendly however our room was great, comfy and clean! However there is a resort fee of $38/night which is pretty steep as they say the resort fee is for wifi and gym access when everyone receives free wifi in any hotel you walk into, so you are really paying for an over priced gym membership (which the gym wasn't advertised online so I didn't even get to use it as I didn't know they had one!) Overall I would stay here again based on it's location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Paris hotel - one night stop

Posted May 19, 2015
Cons: Check-in queue could be shorter - only few counters were open during mass check-in time at 4 p.m.
Overall it was a good stay. Central location on the Strip definitely adds on. For a short one-night stop we've managed to see the most of Las Vegas without walking extra miles. The only disappointment is mandatory "resort fee" on top of the accomodation. Why not to include internet fee to the room charge and let guests to decide either they want to use fitness center and valet parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Paris

Posted May 19, 2015
Nice hotel, great location on the strip within walking distance to the bellaguo, cabowabo, venetian.....