Ratings based on 9,451 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

ストリップ側じゃなければ意味のないホテル

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: 近隣施設へのアクセス
Cons: チェックイン時の長蛇の列
今回は部屋がストリップ側ではなかったので眺めに、なに一つ期待は望めませんでした。 ホテルの設備や清潔さは非常に良くスタッフの対応も好ましく思えます。 やはりせっかくラスベガスに滞在するのであれば部屋はストリップ側をどうすれば予約できるのかよく調べた方が良いと思います。エクスペディアからの予約でそれは期待できないのかもしれませんが・・・ どこへ行くにもアクセスは良いですがデュースの移動の際にも夜のストリップの渋滞は覚悟してください。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Not comfortable in the room.

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: I will not visit again.
Cons: Free internet and free coffee making machine.
Location: Location was good.
Internet was not free. Window view was limited. There was no coffee making machine in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Walking distance to most casinos.

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: It is very near to other major hotels and casinos. Easy to walk to stores and get to cross the street to see the water show. Staff are friendly.
Cons: Reduce the smoking area. have more staff at the check-in. other than that I think it is a nice place to stay.
Location: Great location. Don't have to go too far to the pharmacy and fast food area. We walked to the hotels around the vicinity without getting a ride.
First time there. Enjoyed our stay. Nice pool. Easy to get to Ballys. Only thing is the smoking in the casinos. Other than that we really enjoyed our visit. Not enough check in staff at night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2014 by Specialist Matt, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate the feedback and apologize for any disappointing experiences during your stay. We are pleased that you enjoyed your overall visit and look forward to seeing you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Best location

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Great hotel for family. Excellent service!! Eiffel Tower attraction was awesome!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne Australia

Vegas at the Paris Hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: Location.
Cons: Provide Coffee making facilities in room.
Nice room and nice hotel. Could have done with a coffee making machine but other than that it was a great stay. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Amazing! Treated like a princess!

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Priceless!! Amazing stay! Staff was outstanding! Our room was beautiful 23 rd floor penthouse! Life was amazing for 3 days!! Thank u Paris!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2014
The room was nice and had a beautiful view of the mountains. I would recommend staying here because it is rifht in the middle of the strip. Easy access to Ballys as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Hotel is located right in the middle of the Las Vegas Strip. Was able to walk to most of the other hotels.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2014 by Specialist Matt, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and found our location to be convienent. We look forward to seeing you back again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Exceptional

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Everything was wonderful my new bride said she want to return to Vegas but only if we could stay at Paris
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2014 by Specialist Matt, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are delighted that your new bride and yourself enjoyed your stay. We welcome the opportunity to see you both again very soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Pleasant surprise

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Room was bigger than I thought and had a full bath seperate from the shower. Good temp control and a view of the strip. The pool area was active but not overcrowded. Would def stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2014 by Specialist Matt, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and time spent at the pool. We look forward to seeing you again soon!