Ratings based on 9,472 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Canada

Awesome view of Bellagio fountains from 28th floor

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Pros: Clean room, view of strip/fountains, very central location. Beds were quite comfortable.
Cons: No complaints
Location: We were in Vegas for Shania Twain concert at Caesar's Palace ... Easy walk from Paris!
Decent rooms, good a/c, mini fridge, nice lighting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

First time in Vegas

Posted Jul 31, 2014
First time in Vegas and at the Paris Hotel and would go back again. This hotel is right in the middle of the strip which is perfect for getting around. Mon Ami Gabi, a restaurant there, is an amazing dining experience with top notch food. I will definitely stay here again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: I love the location, the cleanliness, the classiness and so on. The pool area is bar none
Cons: NO!
Location: In short it is near to everything on the strip.
I use a cane and they were most gracious. We also loved the Buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Hotel is close to any event on the strip

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: They aim to please
Cons: Yes, build another one just like this one in Alabama.
Location: Everything is mostly in walking distance
The bed were so comfortable, the manager was easy to talk to and explained everything very well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, central to almost everything

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: I liked the fact that it was so close to everything.
Cons: More seating in/around the casino/restaurants so if you just want to grab a drink before heading out you can...and you can sit somewhere!!!
The hotel was lovely, although very busy! Rooms were quiet though with very little disturbance from other guests. Its walking distance to the Bellagio with close-by restaurants and shopping. We utilised the valet service (never having done that before) rather than self parking and found the staff friendly and prompt with their services.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

on this filthy bathroom had dirt in the rate

Posted Jul 30, 2014
very bad experience in the room especially bathroom was filthy had dirt on the toilet
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

BEWARE OF UPGRADE REQUEST AT CHECK IN.

Posted Jul 29, 2014
I declined room upgrade as felt was not worth it. Was upgraded without my knowledge and made to pay for this at check out. Manager refused to refund this stating it was out of his authority. I had no knowledge room was an upgrade. Manager was totally unrealistic and refused to budge. Terrible customer service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Leandro, California

Not completely satisfied

Posted Jul 29, 2014
The only thing I don't like is, I already paid for staying. I get to the counter and I have to pay an additional "resort fee" that's unavoidably plus is daily. I wish that the fee was optional. I guess the "Free Money" all the Hotels/Casinos get from people playing Slots machines in not enough. I will be more careful and get more info on my next vacation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Laramie, Wyoming

Convenient location on the Strip

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Nice room, comfortable bed
Was in Vegas to see Shania at Caesars. Paris was across the street and within short walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the middle of the strip

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Location, fit and finish were all great.
Location: Mid strip near everything. The Bellagio fountain is across the street.
Nice room and low cost for a mid week stay. In the heart of the strip. Room was nice condition. The bathroom was all marble and tile. Included a tub plus it's own shower. The restaurants are expensive for what they are like the other hotels near them.