Ratings based on 9,365 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Scam to charge more for your room

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Ordered pot of coffee from room service, says if not there in 20 minutes, it's free. Mine took 45, filled out complaint card & it was just like it never happened. Charged full price upon checkout.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Nothing wrong with Paris

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: D├ęcor, location
Cons: Check out the ventilation system maybe, a few of us developed a respiratory problem while we were there.
We had a comfortable stay, nice furnishings and super comfortable bed. Amazingly quiet considering all the activity downstairs!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

July 4th in Paris

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Paris was a great hotel. We loved that it's located next door to Miracle mile and other great places. The service here was great. Every staff member we interacted with was happy to help us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good!!

Posted Jul 8, 2014
overal it was pretty good!! it's located around middle of the las vegas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oakland

Las Vegas on July 4 2014

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Very clean and friendly staff,we will be back next holiday.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Nice hotel that could use some refurbishing! Tried to get a late dinner (10:00 PM) everything was closed or closing! Had to walk next door to Bally's in order to get dinner. For a city that runs 24/7 - there should be at least one place in the hotel where we can get a late meal.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Nice hotel. Good pool/rooms. Front Desk is Rude.

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Room, pool, and location.
Cons: Front Desk staff customer service.
Location: One of the best places to be on the Strip if one likes to do strolls and sightseeing in either side. Nearby restaurant, mall and fastfood.
We had no problems so far when we checked in as the chamber maids were very thorough in keeping our room clean. Got a nice view of the Strip and the pool had an outstanding view. It was during checking out that I got the worst treatment ever from an Asian female front desk clerk(I am Asian, too, so this is not a discriminatory review) who was very rude and lack common sense on how to treat guests. I stood on line to wait and she motioned to me that she was ready to help us. The sign she was standing on said about a Platinum member check-out counter, so I mouthed the word "check-out" and she then rebuked that she cannot help me check myself out if I was standing where I am at, rudely. Not even smiling meaning she meant it. What a statement! Very poor customer experience! They should train their attendants to be pleasant. If management track this, it was the Chinese looking one attending on July 29 at around 9 a.m. You should start thinking about keeping her. To you guys who want to check this hotel out, be wary about some of their front desk staff. They don't even answer their trunk line if you have queries.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver

we had a wonderful stay in every way

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: great location
starting with an unasked for upgrade to fantastic service in all restaurants this facility met more than our expectations! Casey at the front desk...thank you! Joe at the pool bar.... thank you for taking succh good care of us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Irvine, CA

Sophisticated yet Pet Friendly

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: It had all the amenities - food was great, location was great and the rooms were great. The Eiffel tower experience was very good too.
Cons: It would be great if there was a small "real" grassy area for pets somewhere on the back side of the hotel. This will make it even better.
Location: Paris is near Bellagio, Bally's, MGM, Aria and Ceasar's Palace. For window shopping Aria is good. Bellagio fountains are a classic.
We loved the fact that it was a pet friendly hotel. They dedicated a floor for pets so it was convenient and you didn't have to worry about disturbing others. The rooms were big and clean. Paris is strategically located on the strip so it's easy for families who have pets to have a great time. We didn't leave our pets in the room although you can do so. We took them to a local pet day care which was a couple of miles away. The only challenging part is if you're looking for a grassy area in Las Vegas. Paris addressed this by putting in some artificial turf outside the casino in a side alley. It was helpful with our puppy. We'll definitley stay at Paris the next time we visit Vegas.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

Watch for the "hidden fees" at the Paris

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Beautiful hotel but when we booked on Expedia for a discounted price, we were charged a daily "resort fee" at the Paris. I'm still not sure what that even means but it took us for another $50 on our checkout. The staff was mildly polite but it's Vegas; everyone is.