Ratings based on 10,881 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Nice Place

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Stayed for business. Hotel was night, lots to do there... And a good casino Nice place to stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location being center of strip.

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: Location and the different draw of people. Mostly a younger, active crowd.
Cons: Coffee in the room. I really do not like going downstairs to get a cup of coffee first thing.
I stay at Planet Hollywood each time I visit for business, usally 3 to 4 times a year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

location

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: The restaurants
Location: Everything
Excellent location on the strip- great shopping at miracle mile
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok location on the strip

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: furnishings
This hotel is a little run down. The rooms are OK but nothing special. The bed was comfortable. The furniture is all banged up and showing its age.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico City

Extra fees

Posted Jan 24, 2015
I had ta pay far more than my original reservation to get a non-smoking room. The included breakfast is 18 dollars on a coffee store chain. I had to tack a FedEx shipment for two days because at the hotel I was assured it had not arrived and the signature was unknown to them. It actually was from a hotel employee. Last, the decore is horrible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Costly, but I guess the demand was there.

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: PF Chang
Got an upgrade which was nice. The displays in the room were a little creepy but I got over it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Cozy clean room with no problems

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: Taxi is always available out front and spacious tub in the bathroom
Cons: Vents or fans in the bathroom. No ventilation caused our room to get stuffy
Location: Earls's sandwiches in the casino was excellent.
Went here for a family vacation and had no complaints except a fan or vent was needed in the bathroom. Our room got stuffy if the AC wasn't turned on. Otherwise, no complains with the space, size, and bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great central location

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Clean, nice staff. I have left my stuff in the hotel but the lost and found has been very nice and quick
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Central hotel but really out dated!

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Upon checking in (where room type was pre selected), the hotel was in a negative position for rooms so we were given what they had left. The room was dirty, old, stained and very outdated. The beds were very basic and lumpy. The room was dark and felt dingy. For a Las Vegas strip hotel, charging equivalent of more to the newest, updated hotels on the strip, it needs a major overhaul!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Confortable.

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Pros: Confortable. Good localization.
Next time I will stay in the same hotel. I like my expeerience in Planet Hollywwod Resort & Casino