Ratings based on 11,265 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom BC

Rude manager

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Book 2 queen room via expedia. When I checked in on Mar 23, 2015, I was told only 1 king bed is available. While talking with the staff, a manager came onto the scene and interrupted the conversation. He then not only treated the problem in a very unprofessional manner, he was also rude and scornful towards me. He told me that this mistake is of no fault of the hotel but rather of Expedia and that should I have any complaints, I should complain to Expedia. Not only was this a very irrational way to treat a customer, he continued that if I didn't like how things are, I could just not take the room and then proceeded to 'dismiss' me with a "goodnight" in a very offhand manner as if I were of no importance. I am very disappointed with this hotel for having such a person as a manager.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom vagas

Vagas

Posted Mar 26, 2015
The room was the incorrect room at first but the next room was great vert clean go again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Saskatoon

Tons of amenities

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: location, amenities. restaurants
Cons: As above.
Location: Central to the Stip
Lots to offer, great restaurants. Updates to interior decorating needed i.e. hallway carpets and wall paper.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver, BC

Right on the strip!

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: Location. Location. Location
Cons: The bathroom could have been cleaner, looked like a "quick" surface clean was done.
Location: Shopping, shows and restaurants
This hotel was very nice, the room was well appointed and the beds were comfortable. The bathroom was very large and included a separate shower and two vanities which made getting ready a lot easier. There was "something" splashed on the wall in the toilet area which didn't look great, but the rest of the room seemed clean. We had to pay an extra person charge per night for the room, not sure why as we booked a 2 queen bed room for 3 people. Despite this there were only enough towels in the room for 2 people. We asked houskeeping for more towels and did receive them right away. You are on the strip so most everything is within walking distance from this hotel, including the nightly Mirage water fountain show. The restaurants in the hotel are great and you can easliy find something for everyone. The parking situation can be a little confusing. We found out the valet parking is complimentary, but that was after we "self parked" our vehicle. There is ample parking in the parkade, but it can be a long walk back to the hotel, so if you self park unload your luggage BEFORE you park.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Very nice room. Prompt service and staff. Looking forward to going to PH again on the next Las Vegas trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom oregon

Nice place

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Fun stay. Great buffet. Had luck at the craps tables.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Cons: the staff in check in and out. They were slowly, but friendly.
it was nice... the check out was too slowly. The room side is very good and the beds perfect.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom West Coast

Nice Casino, great location, disappointing room.

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Room improvements
Location: It's difficult to get in after self-parking. Bellagio is across the street, lot's of places to go nearby.
I was disappointed when I got to the room to see it didn't appear as the pictures had portrayed. Broken wobbly table, beat up furniture, unattractive d├ęcor.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ll

Horrible experience

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Would not recommend. Horrible service. Staff does not care for their hotel guests
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Wayne, IN

Fun hotel in the middle of the strip

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Good energy/atmosphere in the casino with a lot of options for gambling, food and fun.