Ratings based on 8,738 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arcadia, MO

Vegas with Kids

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Wonderful experience with kids, pleasentally suprised!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2014 by Specialist Matt, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are thrilled you and your kids enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back again very soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft Myers

surprisingly

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pool was cold an no seating, and had to walk a very long way to park your car. Vegas just smells like smoke, no matter where you go.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2014 by Specialist Matt, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. We were sorry to hear of your disappointment. We are committed to providing the quality service our valued customers expect and deserve. We greatly look forward to your return and our next opportunity to show you how much we enjoy having you as our guest!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond, VA

It was great

Posted Jul 26, 2014
I really enjoyed my 5 day stay staff was friendly and my room was clean, and I would recommend to any one traveling to Vegas
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2014 by Specialist Matt, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your recent stay. We are thrilled that you enjoyed being our guest and appreciate the great recommendation. We are looking forward to seeing you back again very soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Nice close to every thing

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Comfortable easy access to stores and orher casinos
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2014 by Specialist Matt, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are delighted you enjoyed our location and your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back again very soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Love that it is on the Strip!

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: The availability of the Strip
Cons: Better up keep!
Location: We like the hotels and casinos that are close by.
Second time we have stayed at this hotel. Still enjoyed it but would like to see better up keep on floors and rooms. We saw room service items left in the hallway for two days before they were picked up. I think the rooms could be cleaned more thoroughly on a more consistent basis.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2014 by Specialist Matt, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. We were sorry to hear of your disappointment. We are committed to providing the quality service our valued customers expect and deserve. We greatly look forward to your return and our next opportunity to show you how much we enjoy having you as our guest!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix, az

Perfect location

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Close to everything I wanted!! It was also nice having easy access to the miracle mile shops!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Good Location, Add-on food/bev Not Good

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: Size of room, comfort of beds
Cons: Number of helpful staff
Location: Great location, casinos
Pro: Great location at the strip. Cons: Lack of staff; too many add-on charges which are standard in other hotels, like small fridge, "welcome" water bottle. Initially thought we were getting a good deal after July 4th weekend, but surprisingly got charged for food-beverage coupon that we never needed and required (tons of great restaurant at the mall on same building), otherwise, would have booked better hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel in the middle of the strip

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: Atmosphere, room
Cons: Wifi access
Location: Vegas
Great experience, but the wifi was super shotty and could only be used by two devices per room...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Location!

Posted Jul 23, 2014
The location on the strip is great! Can walk to all the surrounding shops and casinos. Concierge desk was not as helpful as I thought they would be, but that was of little consequence. Enjoyed our stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing !!

Posted Jul 23, 2014
I had a blast everything was clean, and they accommodated my request for a strip view room. The miracle shops are fun, everything was simply great!!