Ratings based on 11,062 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom s

Great stay

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Nice location on the strip, right in the middle of everything. Hotel was very accommodating and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Location on The Strip

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: Location,location,location ...plus great shopping and restaurants in the hotel..price was excellent
Cons: coffee in the room at check-in provide a map of the hotel with all its shops,cafes,etc.
Location: bus to Fremont St. at the door central to all the major hotels on The Strip
it was difficult to find the very poorly signed auto entry on the back street but once in,the parking valet was excellent it was easy to unload & go to the desk where they were very accommodating it was easy to get to our room from the desk a very quiet room with an excellent HVAC system and comfortable beds..a nicely appointed bathroom
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix Arizona

A very late check in time, with a fee of $20 you y

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Their check in time for 4 o'clock is way too late. I know other hotels have similar policy. Charging a fee for getting your room earlier is totally unacceptable. Another money grab the same as the resort fee is.Hotels are becoming like the airlines nickel and dime you to death on everything they can.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

zentrale Lage

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Direkt in der Mitte des Strip gelegenes Hotel. Parkplatz im Hotel ziemlich weit von den Zimmern entfernt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location on the Strip

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: Location, style
Cons: Bar fridge in room.
Location: Centre of the Strip - perfect!
Great location and pretty good room. Only minor complaint would be the lack of in-room fridge to keep drinks etc cold. Other than that, very high standard overall and on top of a huge Casino - what's not to like!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Would recommend. Central location. Room was large, clean and quiet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom M

Perfect location on the strip!

Posted Feb 24, 2015
The hotel staff was great and all of the restaurants we tried were delicious. We especially liked Yolös and BurGR. The rooms were a great size for two friends. The bathrooms were huge and spacious. The only complaint I have about the hotel is the constant smell of smoke in our non smoking room. The rooms just had a faint smell to them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Quite good. No issues. Staff friendly and courteous.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom lake elsinore california

Bed and pillows very uncomfortable!!

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Cons: Rooms
This was our first stay at Planet Hollywood and we will not stay there again! The beds and pillows very uncomfortable! Comfort is important!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

地點位置很好,但是飯店櫃檯人員的服務態度非常差!

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: 地點很好
Cons: 櫃台的服務態度非常差,請他們幫忙協助聯繫shuttle, 除了推三阻四, 而且還陶侃客人會說英文幹嘛不自己連繫! 另外,飯店介紹裡面表示有會說中文的櫃檯人員,但實際上沒有!
地點位置很好,但是櫃台的服務態度非常差,請他們幫忙協助聯繫shuttle, 除了推三阻四, 而且還陶侃客人會說英文幹嘛不自己連繫!另外,飯店介紹裡面表示有會說中文的櫃檯人員,但實際上沒有!