Ratings based on 8,712 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spacious rooms and very clean checkout fast

Posted Jul 20, 2014
I enjoyed my stay very much the rooms were very spacious and super clean I would definitely stay here again and watch some shows
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Laughlin Nv

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Pros: Hotel room very clean & nice
Cons: The pool was anything but exciting. You couldn't even sit by it unless you unless you rented a cabana. Seats should be available by the pool.
We went to Planet Hollywood thinking its such an amazing looking casino that the pool would be just as beautiful. It was my biggest disappointment. We were four girls planning to spend my bday at a beautiful pool. Instead we got to waste our time walking to other pools.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

nice that it was right in the middle of the strip

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Cons: Families may not want to take their kids through the casino with the half naked ladies dancing on the tables.
Best part of the stay was eating at BURGR!! Our room was not cleaned very well each day, expected it to be cleaned a little better
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brick,New Jersey

Nice hotel...centrally located.

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Nice hotel...Check in was quite lengthy...could use more people for checking in...allowed us to check in early, but for a fee. Starbucks in hotel open 24 hours. Had a beautiful view of the mountains and Bellagio fountains and Paris Tower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle wa

Great view of the strip.

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Booked a 4 night stay and when we went to register they offered to upgrade our room for an extra 20.00 a night. Mentioned we were celebrating our anniversary they cut the upgrade fee in half and booked us into a room in one of the penthouse suites with a fantastic view if the strip. Extremely pleased with our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Great Vegas experience

Posted Jul 18, 2014
The hotel staff and casino dealers were really great! The room was clean and what you would expect from a resort. Beds were uncomfortable and the pool was not very big for the hotel. Need to invest to make it bigger.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2014
It was a good time. The people at the front did a great job
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Great Hotel - What a View!

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: Location and the view.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Perfect location. Enjoyed all the shops (Mall) located right inside the hotel.
Excellent location. View from hotel room was the Bellagio water show and the Eiffel Tower from the Paris. Couldn't ask for a better location. Very classy room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Center of the strip!

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Was able to preform a room switch the second day of our stay when we were put in a smoking room. Staff was friendly and promptly upgraded us to a fountain view, non-smoking room when one was available. Location could not have been better, great viewing of the world cup final game in the mezzanine.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Conflicting info provided by hotel front desk

Posted Jul 18, 2014
I'm livid about the front desk and their billing policy and their inability to be rational. Very frustrating.