Ratings based on 9,124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Awesome experience, staff very friendly and I really recommended. Definitely be back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Very nice stay but to checkout is long...mix you with people that are checking in
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

First time @ Planet Hollywood

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Pros: The Miracle Mile shops come in handy when not wanting to head tot he outlet malls for shopping. Over all cleanliness
Location: Pretty much center of The Strip so taking a bus or walking wasn't an inconvenience to other casinos and restaurants.
Room was great and clean. Hotel staff were friendly and very helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Not what it once was.. Dissapointed big time!

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Went to the PH 5 years ago, service was top, cheap resort fees, friendly valet service... Now it all went downhill. Nearly 30$ a night resort fees, internet in room didn't work (had to call service center) lost 2 days of free included wifi, staff is pretentious and rude (except for cleaning gents & ladies and pool greeter). No free upgrade after i had refered a group of 12 to stay in the hotel and had stayed there previously. No loyalty program they said. One time deal. Boo u suck PH. Planet dailies restaurant served us cold soups, were under staffed and it was freezing cold. Never again. I loved it, sorry not anymore.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Pros: Location.
Great location. Room not the nicest. Clean. Staff was nice. Stayed 6 days and we did enjoy the food in the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lots of shopping!

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: shopping
Cons: There was no refrigerator in our room. It would have been nice to have one.
Enjoyed having local shopping and restaurants under one roof!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Compton

Planet Hollywood is the turn up center!

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Fly room, comfy beds, great size tv, and we were lucky to have a nice view of the pool area. I was really happy that I chose this hotel. Grade A. O the bathroom was LEGIT
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. John's

Totally Pleased!!

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Read reviews; kinda worried about some previous comments...I LOVED THIS HOTEL!! Staff were nothing but helpful, hotel was spotless, had great shopping within the hotel. Myself and my husband had a blast :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Main part of strip, cheap, and excellent!

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Way cheaper than Bellagio, just as good of a hotel. Just missing a mini fridge / mini bar / easy inputs for ipods into TV. but not needed.
Cons: Add mini fridge/mini bar. Something to keep my drinks cold that I don't buy at a bar for $20/shot....
Great stay, had a great time, easy check in, helpful staff (when needed), and close enough to everything that nothing is so far away you die walking there!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Room was better then what I paid for and it was just a standard king. Got it for $50 though. No view, but didn't care since it was a turn around trip to watch the strokes live.. Planet Hollywood has a good location to get to 2 best nightclubs(marquee/hakassan) very modern and comfortable