Ratings based on 12,284 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

It's nice

Posted Jul 29, 2015
I always go to planet Hollywood and it's always a great stay, this time it's wasn't, we waited over 9 hours for our room & overall my vacation I had planned to be great didn't turn out so great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Starkville, MS

Great location. Friendly staff.

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: Location, staff, and casino.
Cons: The rooms could definitely be cleaner. There was a heavy layer of dust on the entertainment center. The Wi-Fi and TV remote did not work.
Location: Surrounded by great shopping, dining, and entertainment.
I really enjoyed th Planet Hollywood. The casino was huge. The spa was excellent, and the entire Planet Hollywood staff was friendly and helpful. The location in the middle of the strip cannot be beat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Bed were extremely comfortable. Check in line was very long, short staffed at check in area
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rodriguez

Waiting to check in to long staff not too friendly

Posted Jul 29, 2015
When we walk in line to check in too long staff did not smile very serious. Free wifi would be better. Carpet on the hallways little old lose almost trip
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Was very enoyed by the phone call at 6 am to remind us about our checkout Also noise from the hot tube faucet from top suit very loud Shower area was not cleaned and pipe extension from shower head was busted and squirting water all over
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2015
I was very impressed with PH. I arrived late to my room and was given a free upgrade to an amazing suite since there were no rooms available. the restaurants and casino were great! My only complaint would be for the store staff when buying snacks nearby the lobby. Not only were they very slow, but when the line got long there was major confusion and they wouldn't take me (1 item) over a large group of 4 family members with a dozen items. They made me wait in the "main line" despite there not being any line at all or separators to distinguish that there is one line and two staff working. I found them rude and unhelpful. Other than that the hotel was perfect
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wareham

Posted Jul 28, 2015
It was a good choice staying at pH , though competition is big in Las Vegas Strip! Good location , good facilities and gave us a late checkout!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Got upgraded to a Panoramic suite. Room was amazing only down fall is the bedroom shades were broken so room was very bright which made it impossible to sleep. Showers were clean and nice. Beds were comfortable and clean. Room was big enough for a full family with 3 beds a living room dining area and 2 bath rooms and a kitchenette.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

long wait for check in

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Cons: more check in staff
Frustrating waiting 45 plus min with only 2 staff working
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

shocked from the hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: the mall inside
it was non clean room when I checked in. I was shocked by that even they gave me room which is out of my order.