Ratings based on 10,680 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Plano, TX

The room hotel halls are in need of maintaince.

Posted Dec 17, 2014
The hotel seem reasonable for the price. Everything is near by. You have a walgreen half a block away. The employs are attentive to your needs. The resturants inside the hotel are amazing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Good hotel but a bit dated now

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: The proximity was excellent. The bed was comfy
Cons: It could do with an upgrade.
Hotel seemed ok. But could do with and update. Maybe ok for younger crowd. But for a family not so good. There are plenty of hotels to choose from here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Clean room. Small window with not so great a view but I'm sure other rooms have better views. Good value and center of strip.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arandas

Buena ubicaciĆ³n

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Buenos servicios ,centro comercial muy grande dentro del hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

questionable stay

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Went to Vegas for NFR was just awesome but the hotel was questionable. the sink drained REALLY slow and the tap handle for the tub came off and couldn't use the tub because it wouldn't go back on to proper spot for hot water, and there was very little hot water anyways!!!! For a city wanting to conserve water they should really make sure the toilets do not continue to run after they are flushed!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super nice hotel and great location!

Posted Dec 16, 2014
My wife and I spent the weekend at the Planet Hollywood and enjoyed every minute of it. The hotel and casino was very nice and its central location was great. We saw the Marc Savard show and it was fantastic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Perfect Location!

Posted Dec 16, 2014
The location was perfect for our group! It's right in the center of everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom IL

Dont let the negative reviews steer you away.

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Awesome place, I got a pretty good looking room with a tub. The only bad thing is that a couple bulb lights were not working. Other than that I got nothing against the place.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Denver, colo.

bad room

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: view in hotel room, t.v. elevators
Location: lots of tours, shows, building to see plus great shopping.
terrible view over looking the roof thru a four foot by five foot window fell like jail. Water running making noise and what sounded like wheels on carts all night I think I was under the laundry.couldn't view full picture on t.v. picture larger than t.v. only two out of six elevators were running on the southend.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Watch your reservation!!!

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: The casino here is awesome!!!!
Cons: The hotel and staff....
We arrived on time...limo ground transportation was excellent! waited for approx. 15 mins to get to check in counter, then they didn't give us the right room...another 15 minute wait and I was assured that the correct room was givin to us and all was good. Went up to room, was supposed to be a fountain view room, well if you count sticking your face to the glass and looking out the corner I guess you could see it.... When I complained I was told oh well we don't guarantee rooms for late arrival....another lie....given a smaller room with the indeed fountain view...but need to move all my luggage myself and take the time to do this... free wiffi? no!!!! Next time we will stay at a MGM property!!!!