Ratings based on 1,842 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Fantastaiskt boende

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Var där med familj . Två vuxna och 2 tonårstjejer. Fantastiskt hotell. Lugnt och skönt men ändå bara 10 minuters gångväg till The Strip. Uppskattades att det ej var något spelhotell. Rummen var fantastiska. Stora, rymliga, renliga och mycket bekväma. Perfekt för familj. Vill du festa är detta hotell inget för dig.. Jag rekommenderar verkligen detta hotell
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great price for this hote! The suites are spacious

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Forget about early check in. I tried and staff was not very helpful. But hotel was great. Loved the space and the comfort. Very close to the strip so don't let that affect your choice of stay. Price is really good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel off the strip

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Perfect family friendly hotel just a couple blocks off the strip. Indoor and outdoor pool which the kids enjoyed the most. Room was spacious and the bathroom was great including the jacuzzi. VALET ONLY no self parking so make sure to have cash to tip a lot. Valet drivers seem out of the mood most of the time but don't take it personally, you'll get used to their attitudes by the second day. Called to check up on the confirmation of my hotel the day before and was given an attitude by the front desk... Didn't get her name but pretty much the hotel staff needs to be improved. Great overall hotel and would come back but staff needs a lot of work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from So California

Beautiful suite - very quiet and great view

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Pricing
Cons: Amount of towels in the room
Location: Wasn't too interested in that, but the street construction was a challenge getting in and out
Enjoyed it very much. The staff including valet parking were very attentive
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2015
the room was so big and comfortable. My only complaint is the room staff were not very helpful or happy to clean. The position was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Flagstaff, AZ

My place to stay in Las Vegas

Posted Jun 11, 2015
I frequent this hotel because I need to prepare my own meals. The rooms are spacious, fully equipped kitchen, and fun views of the strip while being quiet and friendly. Hotel now charging a resort fee that includes nightly complimentary wine-tasting and access to the spa steam room. I will not use either. Gotta find a new hotel...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

호텔이 큼

Posted Jun 9, 2015
즉흥적으로 가서 예약했는데 생각보다 너무 크고 깨끗하고 너무 좋았습니다. 익스피디아를 통해서 저렴한 가격으로 이용했구요. 이 가격에 이런시설 없을 것 같습니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

nice hotel close to strip

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Very nice hotel. Room was huge!! The only thing was the dishwasher didn't work well. We stayed in rm704 over looking strip. The utensils like spatulas and bigger things need to be replaced. Towels needed for the kitchen would of been nice, but we did get them after asking for them:) A strainer would have been nice to have as well. Overall it was a great place and we would go back in a heartbeat. Loved they had movies available. Restaurants were both great. The best egg Benidic I've ever had!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2015 by Fernando , Hotel Management
It appears you enjoyed your stay overall. As you know Las Vegas has several hotel options so your referrals are greatly appreciated. Hope to see you return sometime soon. Sincerely, Fernando Larios-Duarte
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Very nice place to stay while in Vegas. It is quite, clean and comfortable. The in-room jet tubs are amazing. Great food and drinks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Quality facility with very courteous dtaff. Love the fact no long overcrowded lines.