Ratings based on 1,486 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CA

Excellent Place

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Love this hotel, very spacious. Not far from strip, going back again. Very affordable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Its a nice clean room. The beds are so comfortable and the view was amazing!! I definitely will be coming back to this hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Large room, staff is excellent, if you want something more quiet with less crowd this is the place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LA

Large Suites close to Vegas strip

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: Large comfortable room/suite.
Cons: Bathrobes
Location: Easy walk to the Vegas strip.
Overall experience was great. Ordered room service, service was good. Room is very large, great large tub. Big kitchen. Only thing that was missing was the bathrobes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall very satisfied.

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: Location and pool were awesome:) It was nice not to have a casino.
Some of the staff wasn't very friendly. Didn't even clean our room until the second day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego, CA

Close to the strip with a great view!

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros -Great staff, very quick valet/housekeeping/bellhops -Hotel size was comfortable and the sofa bed was very convenient - Our room had an amazing view of the strip -Since hotel was just off the strip, it was very quick and easy to go to any hotel. Ive spent much more money on cabs when I've stayed at at other hotels. -The hotel left a slice of chocolate cake and a beautiful bottle of Cava in my room for my birthday Cons -Service at the bar downstairs was very slow despite it not being very busy -The dishwasher leaked and made a huge puddle in the kitchen -A random huge wet spot developed on the bedroom floor near the bathroom. We couldnt find anything that would be the cause of it but it was very inconvenient and smelled bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Louisiana

Quiet suite off the Vegas strip

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: Large suite, quiet , no casino. Excellent, responsive staff.
Cons: Dated furniture needs to be upgraded. Temperature control of room is imprecise, but acceptable. Entrance to hotel is a bit cramped.
Location: Very conveniently located only a block away from the strip.
Room was huge, with a full kitchen and all the amenities. Hotel staff was very responsive to any needs we had.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom CA

Friendly staff, needs more valet staff.

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Staff, very friendly.
Cons: upgrade the piping!!! more valet staff.
Staff is friendly, room is decent but you can definitely fell that its got some age to them. The worst part is that the room we stayed in, 1718. had a horrible knocking/vibrating sound from the pipes in the ceiling. It kept us up all night. I called at 3am to see if they can change rooms for us, but they were fully booked... The noise will drive you crazy! The room is also next to their ballroom. There was a wedding at the ballroom while we were there the 2nd night, so it was loud also. I could of had a conversation with the people at the wedding from my window... If you take away the lack of sleep we had, the hotel is ok. Rooms are big, has a kitchen, nice big bathroom. For the price, it is not a bad deal, just make sure there is no vibrating pipe noises... The entrance to the hotel is very small, we missed it the first time. and when you leave the hotel, you can only make a right turn on Flamingo, so to head back tot he strip you will need to do a u turn on the next light. Which can be problematic depending on what time of day it is.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close enough to the strip

Posted Nov 5, 2014
If you don't want the expense of right on the strip but want to be close enough to walk then the Platinum is great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Big room good for family

Posted Nov 4, 2014
I request high level room but my room was in 2nd floor.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 5, 2014 by Joseph, Hotel Management
My apology we did not fulfill your request. Hope you give us another chance so we can exceed your expectations instead of dropping the ball.