Ratings based on 8,540 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom norwalk ca

Popuri

Posted Apr 27, 2015
The room was nice n clean but the hotel smelled horrible. The hole place smelled like throw up and popuri mixed together. Parking is horrible ...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

fire alarm

Posted Apr 27, 2015
1 night the fire alarm went off at 3am then they kept on coming on and saying everything was cleared. that was fine, but to do that every time i got back to sleep was annoying as hell. say it once, say it twice, but common.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Review

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Was pleased with this hotel. Staff was friendly and the rooms were big and clean. Plenty of food choices right in the hotel as well. I would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom texas

plaza

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: location, cleaness, nice.
Cons: hot water was very warm, not hot on the second night.
Location: all the great places . the Fremont works is nice, see things you normally do not see. music lights.
very nice place, good location very comfortable place.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom upland ca

There is something serious wrong with this buildin

Posted Apr 26, 2015
There is something terribly wrong here. The inside of the hallways smelled disgusting. When getting off the elevator on 9 th floor the smell of raw feces was slammed into my nose. My best guess is there are breaks in the plumbing and raw sewage is filling the walls of this hotel. Several attempts were made to spray and deodorize but the reprieve from the smell was brief. I recommend they put some cameras into THIER plumbing system find the leaks and do a plastic injection fix ! It was awful. Other things were good and we had fun but P U !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Surrey, BC, Canada

Convenient Las Vegas Hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: It was close but not too close to the Freemont Experience.
Cons: We stayed in the South Tower and had to walk through the casino to get to our elevators.
Location: Freemont Street is so very close and the Deuce bus to the Strip is very convenient.
We drove to Vegas and spent about half the time on Feemont and the other half on the Strip as we had friends staying there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nampa, ID

Convenient to downtown

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: It was relatively cheap and did have good facilities.
Hotel was a good economy choice and was at a good location in downtown Vegas. However, the street noise was objectionable: very loud music at night. The room sink was slow to drain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom canada

Close to the north premium outlet mall

Posted Apr 23, 2015
I would definitely come back and stay in this hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Missouri

Need body mirrors, bigger bathrooms & pool update.

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Hotel was nice. Water smelled terrible in the sink drain. Bathrooms too small and they need full body mirrors. Pool really needs a makeover to go with the inside of the hotel restorations. It was nice. I'd recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom minnesota

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: location/price/friendliness
Cons: stop the resort fee and just put it in the price
Staff was friendly and personable. check in went good- brought us water while we waited to check in which was nice touch. Blackjack pit boss was very personable and great sense of humor