Ratings based on 8,644 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Worst hotel. Find a different place to stay in.

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: Nothing at all. This hotel is around 15-20 mins ride from the main strip.
Cons: The staff should be attentive and kind. Its the guest who pays for their the salary and not the other way round.
Location: Location is very far from the main strip.
The worst hotel I have stayed in. Hotel facilities include "complimentary bottled water", which is limited to 2 bottles per day. The size of the bottle is hardly enough to fill up an entire glass. I requested bottled water once on second day of my stay and thrice on the third day. I never received the bottles. Even on asking receptionist, I never received it. When I told the person at the reception about the issue, he simply ignored it and started attending to other guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2015
Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom hereford, Arizona

More than we expected😀

Posted May 21, 2015
Best time we ever had in Vegas! Hotel was clean, will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel downtown

Posted May 21, 2015
Be prepared to hear plenty music downtown during the night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2015
The experience staying at the hotel was great. The rooms were very clean and updated. I like to stay in there. The price was not bad at all. I would recommend to anyone to stay there
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom anaheim ca

Posted May 20, 2015
Hotel was rooms were clean, staff that we encountered we helpful and friendly
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Back to waste money

Posted May 18, 2015
Good time down on the casino floor...room wasn't anything special...check in took a lot longer than expected...parking was a but of a pain
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Israel

Nice hotel

Posted May 17, 2015
Overall pleasant hotel, clean, comfortable room , free parking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom DM

Plaza hotel review

Posted May 16, 2015
I like the room and staff But I dislike the back part of the hotel and parking lot was very dirty I felt uncomfortable getting out of my car late at night But overall it's good to sleep
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fullerton, CA

Amazing hotel in the heart of downtown LV

Posted May 14, 2015
This is my new go to hotel in Vegas. The staff is courteous and attentive, the rooms are clean and well maintained and the price is always reasonable no matter when you go. I stayed recently for rock in rio Vegas and I couldn't have asked for a better overall experience. Thanks again plaza hotel for your generous hospitality!