Ratings based on 8,759 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from high desert CA

Exceeded expectations

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Went to edc and needed a reasonably priced hotel... Hadnt stay in fremont before but knew older hotels were to be expected. The Plaza is located at the end of the 'experience'. So the loud music til 2 am was never an issue. The valet was quick, friendly and got someone to get my bags, check in was quick and my bags met me in my room a few mins after i had gotten in. Lobby was clean, modern, nice food court... Room also was renovated, modern and most importantly, CLEAN. Quiet room, ac worked well and restroom was clean as well. Overall i was really impressed and would definately stay here again, great vegas experience without having to deal with the trafiic of the strip every single day.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baden Württemberg

Etwas in die Jahre gekommen

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: Der Preis den wir über Expedia bekommen haben.
Location: Direkt gegenüber dem Fremont Street Experience. Deuce Bus Haltestelle wenige Gehminuten durch die Fußgängerzone
Das Hotel ist von der Lage her nicht schlecht. Leider ist es etwas heruntergekommen. Das Bad und vor allem die Dusche ist für meine Ansicht renovierungsbedürftig. Laut Wikipedia hat das Hotel 2010 mehrere Millionen investiert. Davon sieht man aber nichts. Der Poolbereich war sehr trostlos und kahl. Da hätte man vieleicht ein paar Palmen aufstellen können oder so um es einfach etwas ansehnlicher zu machen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I had a wonderful stay at the hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2015
first time staying at the hotel everyone was nice and professional great experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle wa

Fremont experience.

Posted Jun 23, 2015
I had a good time in Vagas. Plaza hotel conviently located across Freemont area and a lot of interesting things to see. The only problem I had was with my hotel keys not working properly but definitely would stay at the Plaza hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Evart Mi

Posted Jun 23, 2015
A very good experience, was able to rent a wheelchair so I could get ourn see some things.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PICO RIVERA, CA

"DELUXE" ROOM NOT SO DELUXE.

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY
Cons: THE CLEANLINESS OF THE ROOM. BATHROOM TUB HAD MOLD ALONG THE EDGES OF THE TUB, I FOUND A SEWING NEEDLE ON THE CARPET, AND SAW A ROACH ON THE WALL.
STAFF WAS NICE, LIVE BAND WAS FUN, DEALERS WERE NICE AND FUN, BUT THE ROOM WAS NOT SO CLEAN. DIDNT LIKE HOW I HAD TO PAY AN EXTRA $17.00 FOR WIFI, SMALL WATER BOTTLE IN THE ROOM, AND "INTERNAL" CALLS.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles ,CA

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Not bad. This hotel is little far from Las Vegas blvd.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lincoln, ne

Nice hotel off the strip

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Very clean, comfortable, very affordable room. Service was quick and friendly! No complaints at all!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Had a good time, the room is ok, but not really love it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: The location, since I was visiting a family member at the hospital
Very nice hotel and the staff was very friendly , and different areas of food