Ratings based on 7,053 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Experience Freemont

Posted Jul 23, 2014
This is the 2nd time I've stayed here and enjoy it for the proximity to Freemont and price. Overall a good hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Long line for checking it took about Hour and 20minutes Not enough towels Holes in lining light fixtures was sparking pool water was cloudy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tacoma, WA.

Nice location close to Fremont St

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: renovated rooms, closeness to Fremont St, good dining options
Cons: Pool area
Location: Fremont St
Rooms were nice. Only complaints I have is the there were not enough ice machines and the ones they had were always out of ice. And when using the pool, the area could have been updated and cleaner (there was 1 day when used towels from day before were never removed and no one ever showed up to distribute fresh towels)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Very nice.................................................................................
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Not fully renovated

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Attitudes, furnishings
Location: Fremont Experience
This is a very old property. Newly renovated means paint, carpet but furniture is old and the bathroom is the smallest possible. Air Con is very noisy. Staff from Valet to front desk to restaurants are very uncaring. No one can complain when the rate is in the 40's like many of the older properties in the area. To pay 100 on a busy non holiday weekend is not worth the money. Waited 30 minutes at valet to get my car. Sidewalks fronting hotel are as dirty as they can get. Never again Lipstick on a pig is still a big
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome Can't wait to come. Back

Posted Jul 20, 2014
It was a great. Time. Staying. Its located convenient Personal. Helpful Love. This. Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Fremont ST at your Feet

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: Fast check in, rooms are great remodeled and spacious.
I have stayed here many times. The rooms are great and comfortable and spacious. Only down fall does not have a fridge or microwave included.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location with all facilities

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Confirmation of booking requests through Expedia and standard of rollaway beds which was not good
Location: Central to well known hot spot and easy access to the strip
Booked a room with two double beds and requested a rollaway having two teenage sons. Arrived and told not able to have roll away, had to upgrade which was costly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Customer Service

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: The Hash House restaurant. the plates of food are enormous.
Cons: Customer service, also they said they had a recent 35 million dollars renovation I really couldn't tell.
Location: Fremont street experience is right out the front door and a lot of fun.
They just were not friendly, we booked a king deluxe room and got two queen beds. No I am sorry or anything it was this is what we have to bad. The keys failed on us one night to get back into the room. We had to wait in line 45 minutes to just get the keys re-keyed. when I did ask I was told flatly , you wait in line. No one made you feel welcome or thanked you and even really said hi. not in comparison to the other casinos we went into. the price was right so no complaints there just would have liked a little customer service.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield

Near the heart of old town.

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: The bed was comfortable
Cons: Improve the quality of the rooms
Location: Fremont Street attractions
I did not enjoy the room. The carpet was lifting there was only one power outlet in the room and it was pushed in the wall. the bathroom was not clean. bugs came out of the shower drain. Hotel staff was extremely rude. will not recommend this hotel.