Ratings based on 1,826 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Close to the strip

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: Location. Roof top pool. Staff were friendly
Cons: Shower pressure. Ensure functionality of appliances.
Location: Half a block from the strip. MGM Grand, The Aria, etc... all fairly close by (Note: I like walking)
Very close to the strip. I would stay here again. That being said, the sales pitch for the time share was definitely not my favorite. As long as you can say no to a sales person you should be fine. Other than that the staff was all very friendly and helpful. The room was very small, but comfortable and nice for what it was. The shower was intense. It was painful for my husband and he referred to is as a "shower of needles" which may be being a bit dramatic, but it was not gentle. There was no way to adjust it. The coffee maker was broken when we got there. We didn't ask for it to be fixed as we would just go out in the morning for coffee, but it would have been nice to have it work. The roof top pool was nice and we lounged up there for half a day. However, the pool is small and only 3' deep the entire way through. I did a few laps and it was sufficient for that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Roseville, CA

Great location!

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Second time staying here and couldn't be happier. Highly recommend!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Oke hotel, prima ligging!

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Hotel is perfect qua ligging en prima wat betreft kwaliteit/prijs. Pas wel op voor de welkomstgift van de concierge: je krijgt allerlei leuke kortingen, maar dan moet je eerst een presentatie bijwonen waarin ze een timeshare aan je proberen te verkopen. Wij vonden dit zonde van onze vakantietijd en dachten dat de presentatie zou gaan over wat er te doen is in de omgeving. Wie geïnteresseerd is in Amerikaanse verkooptechnieken of timeshare zou ik zeker wel aanraden om naar de presentatie te gaan!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Saskatoon, Sask Canada

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: In between MGM and Planet Hollywood , across the street from City Centre(Aria, Cosmopolitan) and lots of restaurants close by as well as Walgreens
We have stayed at Polo Towers about 5 times and will not stay anywhere else. The hotel is wonderful, staff are great and the stay was very relaxing. Because there is no casino it is nice and quiet. It is only a few hundred yards from the strip so you are close to everything.. The staff could not be more accommodating and friendly..The little convenience store on the main floor has everything you could need for a short stay and if not the hotel provides a shuttle a couple times a week to a grocery store The Pool on the roof is great and is open all year. Polo Towers gets a 10 from me
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom YORBA LINDA, CA

Great hotel!

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: I like it because its on the strip.
Cons: Valet
Location: Its near the strip.
All the staff is very friendly. The room was very clean. I love the murphy bed for our guest. Very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minneapolis, MN

Two Bedroom Suite- Perfect for a Girl's Weekend!

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: Proximity to the strip, 2 bedroom suite, full kitchen, 2 bathrooms, work-out center. Pool on the tip floor was a bonus- great views of the Strip!
Location: Minutes away from the strip! Closest to Planet Hollywood. We walked many places or took a taxi up the strip for only $8.00
A group of 6 women stayed at the Polo Towers for a Vegas girl's weekend. It was perfect! We had a 2 bedroom suite which includes a King bed in one bedroom, a queen in the other and a Murphy bed in the living room. Two bathrooms was a necessity with 6 women! We had a full kitchen, small dining room table, and living area. Before checking into the hotel, we stopped at a nearby Walmart to get food and liquor for the weekend, so we only ate our one meal a day. Having a microwave, oven, dishwasher and fridge was great as well. The hotel is only a couple minutes walk to get on the strip (the driveway to the hotel is off the strip, but a city-block long). On the strip, there is a CVS pharmacy and shops close by. Polo Towers is situated right next to Planet Hollywood. It's in a terrific location to walk in either direction of the Vegas Strip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydeny, Australia

FANTASTIC 14 DAYS

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: rooms are spacious and the views
Cons: No complaints
Location: Casinos,shops, food, all with in walking distance
Very enjoyable trip and stay, will be returning, rooms were comfortable and quite, staff are very helpful.We stayed for 14 days and the Hotel catered to all our needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved the room

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Room service was very slow, took almost two hours to get a pizza. Otherwise everything was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montréal

Appart Hôtel en plein cœur de la Strip

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Au rez-de-chaussée on trouve un dépanneur avec bières et vin, en plus de nous permettre le petit déjeuner à l'hotel avant de foncer vers la Strip.
Location: Entre MGM et Paris, face au Aria ou Monte-Carlo à moins de 20 minutes de marche du Vénitien ou du Luxor, visitez le Strip sans vivre dans un casino.
Nous avons été surpris de constater que notre chambre comportait en fait une cuisine tout aménagée avec en plus un coin salon très agréable et très propre. Sur le toit au 21 ième on trouve une piscine chauffée avec un jacuzzi, le tout bien aménagée avec une vue splendide.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Nice hotel close to the Vegas Strip

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Nice hotel with all amenities! The 2bdrm Villa was great!