Ratings based on 2,076 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CIUDAD DE MÉXICO

RECOMIENDO ESTE HOTEL

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: EL CASINO
QUIERO MENCIONAR EL RUIDO AL CERRARSE LAS PUERTAS DE LAS HABITACIONES, EL CUAL EN LA NOCHE ES UN POCO MOLESTO. TAMBIÉN MENCIONO QUE ESTE HOTEL ESTÁ UN POCO LEJOS DEL STRIP, POR LO QUE SE DEBE CONTAR CON UN MEDIO DE TRANSPORTE.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

An amazing first class resort.

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: Clean rooms and friendly staff.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Hoover Dam, The strip, Mt Charleston
This is the 2nd time for me and it is always a great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maryland

Gorgeous hotel!

Posted Jul 25, 2015
We were upgraded to a suite so definitely 5 stars from us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice loved room

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Staff could been more friendly and my bathtub broken gave me new room but no upgrade for inconvenience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from southern california

Beautiful hotel close, great for families

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Such a great place! This place has it all for families- pools, restaurants, movie theater, bowling alley, arcade, great babysitting service, and a casino for the adults. It's beautiful and offers a great, helpful staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Amazing room!!

Posted Jul 22, 2015
I love the bed and the pillows feel like heaven!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful New Resort Off the Strip

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: Comfortable bed, beautiful lay out, good food court, bingo, bowling alley, great fitness center
Cons: Hotel staff, late check outs
Location: Summerlin, nice area nearby
Red Rock was spotlessly clean, beautifully laid out, and extremely comfortable. I really liked the bowling alley and the bingo room! My only complaint was that the front desk wanted to charge us for a late check out, which I thought was unnecessary. Otherwise, highly recommend for visitors who want the Vegas experience without being overwhelmed on the strip!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel!

Posted Jul 21, 2015
We had an amazing visit. Everything was so wonderful from the staff, to the food, to the entertainment---everything was spot on! I would highly recommend this resort to all!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pound Sand rodent reunion

Posted Jul 21, 2015
excellent service clean spacious room great mini bar great staff great gaming will keep coming back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Kids loved it!

Posted Jul 20, 2015
We had a little family vacation away from Los Angeles for a few days, so we wanted something away from the strip but that was also family friendly. We found both. The arcade is a little small but worked and it had everything we needed so we didn't have to leave the two days we stayed. The pool was nice and the staff was very friendly. We had a really nice view too! We will return!