Ratings based on 2,029 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from illinois

Great to stay off strip in vegas..very relaxing!

Posted Jul 4, 2015
First time here at the resort..will def come back# Great comfortable beds and pillows! Pricey drinks at pool bar compated to inside bar. Buffet price for hotel guest is very reasonable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

More like a retreat then a hotel!

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: Beautiful Pool.
Cons: The steakhouse was great tasting but WAY TOO expensive for what you get!
Beautiful resort and hotel. If you are on a budget, stick with the buffets.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

AMAZING !!!

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: EVERYTHING !!!
I was totally spoiled by this hotel ! The room was beautiful and clean. The staff was helpful, friendly and extremely polite. They completely won me over as my favorite hotel in Vegas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Visiting family Vegas style

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Away from crowds. Relaxing and family friendly. Quiet and luxurious. Frustrated with security checking to make sure we were guests, but nice to know we were safe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DC

Nice hotel and great staff

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: The staff were excellent, beautiful room, mountain view, the higher the room better view.
Location: Shopping and eatry across the street, the strip 25 mins away.
Beautiful room, breathe taking view, nice pool area, nice bowling alley, movie threater
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from E

The BEST Hotel! !!

Posted Jun 29, 2015
I stayed in two other hotels besides the Red Rock. This was THE nicest hotel that we stayed in. We ate dinner at the Hash House, the food was amazing so was their service! Overall 5 stars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from palm springs

good hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: the casino is not in your face immediately. and there are two starbucks
Cons: not enough time to know
Location: next time
we werer not there long enough to experience everything, but hope to go back in August for a few days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, Oregon

Red Rock Casino, Resort and Spa has it all!

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Comfort, service, pool, food, relaxation, beauty, etc. Red Rock Casino, Resort and Spa has it all. My family LOVED Red Rock and definitely plans on returning. Simply no negatives about the place. Truly a great place and time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Always great!

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Red Rock is always great when we stay. Great pool and great service at the pool for drinks and lunch. The rooms are nice and clean as well. We had a very good dinner at the steakhouse as well. We will definitely stay at Red Rock again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Leverkusen

Tolles Hotel etwas abseits des Strips.

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Der Poolbereich, und die Menge an Restaurants in und am Hotel. Direkt gegenüber des Hotels hat eine neue Soppingmall (Downtown Summerlin) eröffnet.
Location: Das Red Rock Resort liegt in Summerlin und ist mit dem Auto ca. 20 Minuten vom Strip entfernt.
Insgesamt ein toller Aufenthalt im red Rock. Besonders der tolle Poolbereich weiss zu begeistern. Wir sind schon einige Male dort gewesen, und waren immer zufrieden. Der einzige - wirklich kleine Minuspunkt - besteht darin, dass mittlerweile die Zimmer ein wenig abgewohnter wirken (Katschen an den Schränken, Schubladen die sich schwerer öffnen oder schließen lassen). Diese Dinge sind jedoch nicht wirklich störend.