Ratings based on 1,843 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom utah

Amenities

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Enjoyed the restsurants, pool area and bowling facility. In addition to having so many activities on site, the new Downtown Summerlin really adds something special.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom A., Los Angeles

Very suprised

Posted Mar 23, 2015
I would definitely come back again. It's a great hotel, and I love that it is outside the Vegas madness but still has the modern flair of a nice hotel. My only complaints would be the room doors SLAM WAY TOO LOUD. It's very disruptive, especially if someone going in and out and you are trying to sleep. And the valet area should have someone at the phones at all times so when you call down for your car the call doesn't keep going to the operator who then transfers you back!! Very annoying! The valet area needs to tighten up in general.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Great service, great amenities and everything you could want in one location so no need to really venture anywhere else. Off the strip but great to be in a full resort style atmosphere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom michigan

Very beautiful surroundings

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: We were treated like Royality
Cons: Remove weighted snacks etc so that fridge could be used coffee maker in rooms
Location: A bit far from strip but shuttle makes it easy to get to strip. We rented a car
Food was good very luxurious surroundings impressed with security of resort only wish rooms had a coffee maker
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Green Bay

Very nice resort

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Great gym, spa and yoga classes. Nice lap pool and plenty of other pools. Close to shopping and restaurants. Will definitely consider this resort again. Great customer service.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Oakville, On

Decent hotel. Too far from the strip.

Posted Mar 12, 2015
I stayed for a recent conference and found that the hotel was nice but it was too far from everything. The rooms are nice but the bathrooms looks to be a bit dated and the showers were lackluster. The spa is great, the restaurants are mediocre. Simply put, this hotel is just not up to Vegas standards in my opinion.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Stayed there 3 days for a conference but was also able to take advantage of the pool and the spa. The spa experience was very pleasant. I really love all the amenities in this hotel. Beds were not the most comfortable but I really liked the room size, views, and amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom indiana

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: add refridgerator, lower prices on mini bar
Location: everything we needed was on Charleston Blvd. restaurants, laundromat, grocery stores all close to hotel.
Room nicer than some suites I've stayed in. Great view overlooking the pool area. Mini bar very expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

Elegant and Classy

Posted Mar 12, 2015
The only Casino I will stay at while in Vegas. The atmosphere is elegant and classy. Everything you need is right there. Safe secure quiet rooms with tremendous views. Many dining options. If you're looking for a first-class experience without the madness on the strip, then Red Rock Casino is for you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Was going to spend one night.. stayed two..

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Pros: Pools, bed, bathrooms, all clean and nice
Cons: Housekeeping 24 hours to fix issues
Location: Red Rock Canyon is amazing
I hate hotels. You never know what you will get! I was very pleasantly surprised with the Red Rock. It was very clean, the room especially! Loved the bed, bath, shower, it was all very nice. Didn't like the strong smell of smoke in the casino and that is why we did not eat at the restaurants there, didn't want to risk it. The pools were beautiful as well. We would go back. FYI: If you go there make sure you got to RED ROCK CANYON!! It is very close and sooo beautiful!