Ratings based on 2,019 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DC

Nice hotel and great staff

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: The staff were excellent, beautiful room, mountain view, the higher the room better view.
Location: Shopping and eatry across the street, the strip 25 mins away.
Beautiful room, breathe taking view, nice pool area, nice bowling alley, movie threater
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from E

The BEST Hotel! !!

Posted Jun 29, 2015
I stayed in two other hotels besides the Red Rock. This was THE nicest hotel that we stayed in. We ate dinner at the Hash House, the food was amazing so was their service! Overall 5 stars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from palm springs

good hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: the casino is not in your face immediately. and there are two starbucks
Cons: not enough time to know
Location: next time
we werer not there long enough to experience everything, but hope to go back in August for a few days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, Oregon

Red Rock Casino, Resort and Spa has it all!

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Comfort, service, pool, food, relaxation, beauty, etc. Red Rock Casino, Resort and Spa has it all. My family LOVED Red Rock and definitely plans on returning. Simply no negatives about the place. Truly a great place and time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Always great!

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Red Rock is always great when we stay. Great pool and great service at the pool for drinks and lunch. The rooms are nice and clean as well. We had a very good dinner at the steakhouse as well. We will definitely stay at Red Rock again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Leverkusen

Tolles Hotel etwas abseits des Strips.

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Der Poolbereich, und die Menge an Restaurants in und am Hotel. Direkt gegenüber des Hotels hat eine neue Soppingmall (Downtown Summerlin) eröffnet.
Location: Das Red Rock Resort liegt in Summerlin und ist mit dem Auto ca. 20 Minuten vom Strip entfernt.
Insgesamt ein toller Aufenthalt im red Rock. Besonders der tolle Poolbereich weiss zu begeistern. Wir sind schon einige Male dort gewesen, und waren immer zufrieden. Der einzige - wirklich kleine Minuspunkt - besteht darin, dass mittlerweile die Zimmer ein wenig abgewohnter wirken (Katschen an den Schränken, Schubladen die sich schwerer öffnen oder schließen lassen). Diese Dinge sind jedoch nicht wirklich störend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Columbus, Ohio

Classy, beautiful place off the strip

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Pros: Views are stunning. Nice restaurants, as well as a food court, which was handy and less expensive. The pool area is amazing. Several pool sizes.
Cons: Shuttle schedule from the airport. It only runs every 2 hours, and they do not deviate from that even if it's needed.
Location: Not sure. We were here for a wedding.
Red Rock is absolutely beautiful - great views of the strip from one side, the mountains from the other. Pool is outstanding - a great experience. Casinos are really nice. It's a classier hotel than you find on the strip. Rooms are very comfortable - bed was great, and we're picky about mattress as my husband and I have bad backs. The rooms are very comfortable and have lots of lighting - over the bed, reading lights on sides of bed, lit closet with double full-length mirrors, double sinks in the bathroom, which was great for couples. There's a very large tub, but shower was quite small - no way to stand out of the water while lathering shampoo, etc. No mini fridge, which was disappointing, but I believe you can get one for an extra charge. Good restaurants. Loved the Grand Cafe, and it's open 24 hours. The food court was a real plus - very nice and convenient if you want a quick, less expensive meal or a snack. Hotel had everything we needed. Even two Starbucks! A beautiful place. I would highly recommend Red Rock, especially if you want to stay off the strip at a place that is quieter and less crowded with all amenities you need.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Totally impressed!

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Thought it would be nice but imagined it would be out in the middle of nowhere! We were wrong! Excellent hotel full of amenities and close to restaurants and shopping! We loved the room and pool!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ga

Red Rock Experience

Posted Jun 3, 2015
I had great time and the was very friendly and helpful. The buffet was awesome.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Nice looking hotel. Front desk not accommodating.

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Terrible room location 5155. Had to go up to level 6, walk across to other elevators then down to level 5 to get to our room. We called to see if we could move, phone hung up accidentally so we went down to the registration and found out they put us on the "do not move" list. We spent a lot of money on the room and food, cabana, gambling. I would think the front would be a bit more accommodating and understanding. The cleaning staff and casino staff were amazing!