Ratings based on 1,552 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Absolutely gorgeous resort...would go back time and time again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Red Rock Resort and Casino

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: The comfort of the rooms and bed.
Cons: Noise level.
Location: A little ways from the strip. There is a mall near by and plenty of shopping.
The resort was extremely clean, the beds were very comfortable and the staff was amazing. To take a cab from the resort to the strip ram about $50.00 one way. Would have been cheaper to rent a car.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, CA

Nice hotel will everything you need or want to do

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Great experience! I will definitely stay here again!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom DFW, TX

Beautiful

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Best hotel off the strip, has everything you need. One of the best hotel room bathrooms I've seen in a standard room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Easy access to park and check in.
Cons: Control of sound level when having special events.
Very pleasant...except for the noise level from an event across the way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

gorgeous view, wonderful staff.

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Pros: staff
Cons: CPR. And also make the casino non-smoking.
Location: We hiked the Red Rock canyon and that was wonderful.
We had a wonderful stay, if the room temp was easier to control that would be great. The staff could not have been better. But we did experience a fellow in the casino go down, my friend and I are critical care nurses, and we attempted to help security with the rescue, not only were they doing cpr incorrectly, they also wouldn't listen to us or let us do it. So if the staff could get an update on first responder protocol , that would be great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Hotel staff very polite and helpful. The room was perfect. It was very clean. The view from the room was fabulous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Reno, NV

Very nice, very clean, very modern

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Pros: No cigarette smoke smell! Hard to do in a casino!
Cons: Better signage for two valet locations.
Location: Shopping on Rampart in Summerlin.
The Red Rock is located away from the hustle and bustle of the strip. It is a very nice, modern, smoke-less casino-hotel. The staff is extremely friendly which I found to be a huge departure from staff I have encountered on the strip. The Spa is very well appointed and mirrors spas in well to do establishments. The rooms are spacious with excellent bathrooms. The only caveat I found was trying to find the hotel valet. I first followed signs that read valet, pulled in, got out of my car with my passengers, took my bags out, and waited for the lone valet to come over only to find out that there are two valet areas one for the casino and one for the hotel. So, I had to get all my passengers back on board, put the bags back in do a 180 in the valet lane and find the hotel valet. Finding the hotel valet was a chore in itself as the property is big and the signs were of no help. This was the first time in all my travels that I have seen two valets or had such an experience. The valet experience stopped me from giving the Red Rock a 5/5 rating but it was darn close!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Great hotel and resort, off the Strip.

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: Range of services, good restaurants and bars.... away from the Strip can be a nice change.
Cons: Nil
Location: Red Rock Canyon and surrounds is a great visit. Close to the 215 too, which gives easy access to other parts of Las Vegas. Shops at Summerlin too.
If you don't need to be on the Strip, Red Rock is a great resort, with all needs catered for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Anaheim

Excellent room with a great view

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: Clean room and overall well kept facilities.
Cons: Get the smokers out of the casino or put them in a separate area.
Location: Great shopping center next door within walking distance from the hotel.
Solid experience with the room, check-in and staff. Definitely will return here. The only small negative is that a number of patrons were smoking in the casino but not enough of a problem to stay away.