Ratings based on 1,990 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom henderson

Family visit

Posted May 28, 2015
the accommodations at the Red Rock were top notch! We had a room that faced the strip and the sunrises were amazing. The staff were exceptionally helpful and their overall presentation would receive high marks. The early morning room service was spot on and the quality of the selection was impeccable. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and plan to visit the resort on the future for upcoming concerts and outdoor events.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, not too far from the strip

Posted May 27, 2015
Staff were excellent, and the room was new and clean. My kids loved the pool. Definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2015
All was great! Restaurants were outstanding, staff was friendly, and tomb was comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom California

first time, last time......

Posted May 26, 2015
Stayed here as a splurge while my son was playing in a local baseball tourney. My biggest beef with this place is that while they provide you with a fully stocked mini bar, they offer nothing in the way of refrigeration for anything you may need to keep cold. You can pay 25/day extra for a roll away frig, but come on! This is an obnoxious, and tacky ploy to make more $$$. They also have a snack bar on the countertop that is designed to charge you for the items if they are even picked up off the display. The front desk recommended just delicately placing a towel over it so it wouldn't be too tempting for my children, ages 11 and 5, to mess with. Yikes. That's not the kind of amenities I'm seeking during my stay! The only help they offered was providing two more ice buckets. It all worked out, because I was able to turn the bathtub into a makeshift frig after multiple trips to the ice machine over the course of our stay, three nights, but not what I was expecting from a resort. I know this may sound like a small complaint to some, but for me, it's a deal breaker and I'll be staying elsewhere in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel. Just didn't like getting off on the

Posted May 26, 2015
Nice Hotel .... Didn't like that the pool openened at 8:00 am ..... Too far to walk in order to arrive to the fifth floor ... Going to the sixth floor and get off and go back to the fifth floor .... Its a big hassle and one of the Starbucks ARENT open until 8 am !!!! Mirror in bathroom didn't work and lights next to the bed kept going on and off !!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Redondo Beach

Nice resort in North Las Vegas.

Posted May 26, 2015
Came to town for a basketball tournament with my daughter. We enjoyed our stay and would come back with the rest of the family
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom washington

Very elegant

Posted May 25, 2015
Loved it. Would go back. Must rent a car to get to strip or Fremont. Still worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2015
Cons: Very relaxing super pleasant
The hotel is a vision to behold parked against the mountains; walking within its just as lovely, long curving corridors airy rooms deep tub
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Beautiful hotel overlooking Red Rock Canyon

Posted May 24, 2015
Everything about hotel was great. Loved the casino and other amenities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom D

Swanky and fun

Posted May 23, 2015
I enjoy the Red Rock hotel. It's fun to be able to walk to Downtown Summerlin and enjoy happy hour and not be concerned about drinking a driving. Plus, you always have the option of enjoying all of the choices at the hotel. For some reason we were asked to check in through VIP Guest services- must have something to do with booking through Expedia. That was a nice surprise. (Con- you can here all foot traffic in halls and the doors all slam because they're heavy)