Ratings based on 1,440 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2014
The hotel is beautiful, very cleam and nest part is sll the amenities inside the hotel which makes it so convenient that you never have to drive or take a taxi to ecperience other activities. For example, bowling alley, amc ttheatre, yard house, gift shops,, starbucks and many more. All within the hotel. I enjoyed my stay, highly recommend it and will definately stay at the Red Rock Hotel each visit to vegas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield California

quiet and very comfortable

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Bed was like staying at home plenty of pillows I slept like a baby
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madison WI

More to be desired

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Pros: Very clean, comfortable, gorgeous views. Casino had a lot of variety however slots were a little tight. And staff was very pleasant and accommodating
Cons: longer pool and gym hours better options in food court with extended hours more shuttle options
Location: Location has gorgeous views of the canyon and easy travel to get to red rock canyons for hiking. Strip was a little too far for us
Red Rock is a gorgeous facility, but maybe wasn't exactly what we had expected. The spa are was amazing and we also used the gym one of the days and were very impressed. What we didn't like so much was the lack of food options and pool hours. We had gone into the strip a few of the days we stayed and when returning around 10pm felt like that was that for the night. The pool was closed, gym was closed, food court was shutting down. My only other complaint would be lack of shopping right in the Red Rock area. It will be nice when the new mall is fully built right next to you guys.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Fabulous place to stay!!!!

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: Free shuttle to the strip and a new shopping complex opening soon just across the road.
We stayed here with our kids and wether your travelling as a family or a couple this resort is the place to stay!!! Amazing facilities and all the staff are friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend them!!! If we ever get to go to Vegas again that is where we will be staying :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Beautiful hotel - off the strip and quiet

Posted Aug 19, 2014
The rooms are lovely - we had a canyon view which included a very nice view of the pool area. The pool area is wonderful - many great options for swimming or just relaxing. The Spa is fabulous - had a great time there with massages, facials and mani-pedi's. Overall a wonderful destination hotel with lots of things to do and a great atmosphere.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

tired hotel and staff

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Cons: restaurant and casino staff needs an upgrade
Location: $65 cab ride to the strip
this is the second time and the last time I will stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from peres

Loved it

Posted Aug 17, 2014
So clean. So much better than the strip! Can't wait Togo again. Whoop whoop who whoop Loved it!!!! Pool was great. Staff was wonderful. Rooms were great Already telling my friends to go there
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: It's about 25 minutes away from the strip.
Clean, quiet, nice pool. Pool drinks are ridiculously expensive tho. $37 for 2 SMALL mojitos, they were good, but not $37 good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bonnyville, AB

Nice Hotel just a little out of the way

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Location: Red rock canyon if you like to hike
Very nice hotel, a little bit out of the way, if you want to go to the strip average cab fare was $50. Lots of food places and Casino right on site if you choose to stick around hotel. Also pools on site are great when it's plus 100 F outside.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

super nice hotel,family oriented.

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: i love everything.
Cons: one recomendation the shuttle busses they should change the last one pick up and drop in the strip for later time
Location: location is perfect when you want to relax .
we love our stay ,we will come back again,we will recomend the hotel to friends and family,