Ratings based on 741 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, QC

Clean, good service, free breakfast, etc.

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: - clean - complementary breakfast - hard-wired ethernet (a major plus in my opinion), wifi - microwave, stove, coffee maker with compl. tea/coffee
Cons: - some cracks in the wall near the door
Location: There are gas stations, convenience stores, pharmacies, supermarkets in the area but it is advisable to have a car when running errands. LV is large..
I heartily recommend this hotel to anyone who wants value for his/her money. This hotel is clean, has complementary breakfast (as of Oct 1, 2014), wifi, hard-wired internet (in my room - which is better for health and secure), a microwave oven, coffee maker with complementary coffee and a tv. Overall this is good value for your money in Las Vegas. It is not on the strip but it is near (about 10-15 mins walking one way). But if you don't care about being on the strip and are in Las Vegas for other reasons, this hotel is for you. I also like the idea that I can park my car near the entrance door and wheel my luggage directly to my room without dealing with bellhops, valet service, large check-in lines, etc. Many of the resort hotels on the strip have become a real zoo in my opinion...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Comfortable and Convenient

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: location and cost
Cons: A bit more variety on breakfast.
Location: Across street from Hard Rock. Full range of dining nearby.
Pleasant check-in experience. Well kept older facility. Nothing fancy, but comfortable. Larger selection of TV channels than typical for Vegas hotels. Decent wi-fi speed. I didn't use the in-room kitchen facilities. The complimentary breakfast was very basic, i.e., bagels, fresh fruit, and cold cereal. Good for anyone wanting, convenient, comfortable and economical place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel was awesome to stay in.

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Pros: The staff was the best very very helpfu.
Location: The inn was a long walk from the strip, but a short taxi ride. There was lots of places to eat, a few different shops to visit.
Everything was clean comfy and cosy. Everyone at the inn was very friendly and couldn't do enough for you. They would bend over backwards for you.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but bad breakfast and internet connect

Posted Sep 30, 2014
The hotel was nice and clean and placed not far away from the Strip. But the internet connection (wifi) was extremely bad, as well as the breakfast. The hotel had some problems with homeless people trying to use the pool but reacted quickly and addressed the problem. All in all a good stay for the money but with some issues.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Poland

Nice hotel close to the Strip

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Good located hotel in walking distance to the Strip, next to Hard Rock. There were some problems with check in, like the staff didn't know what to do, but otherall the stay was ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Convenient to airport...

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Perfect for airport access! Reasonable price... Roomy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from la

Posted Sep 20, 2014
It was excellent stay I will like come back again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from York

Nice clean hotel but noisy at times outside.

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Pros: Good breakfast, good tea / coffee facilities and free drinks in the foyer.
Cons: Having a holder for the shower hose.
Location: Stroll into Las Vegas
Good breakfast options, clean room and not a bad location for walking onto the strip. Swimming pool area was fine too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel just the perfect distance from vegas

Posted Sep 14, 2014
the staff was great, don't need to leave the hotel for breakfast the rooms were satisfactory.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Cheap, simple, but convenient.

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Don't expect the quality of a "strip-style" hotel. If you just need a decent place to sleep that's close to the action, this is it.