Ratings based on 999 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
This hotel has everything you need I would difinatetly stay here again. The only complaint is the comfort of the pillows on the bed very uncomfortable and small! Nice breakfast but no cold cereal for the kids!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hollywood, CA

Great Location! and Clean

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: Location. Easy Check in. Very Clean.
Location: Right across street from Hard Rock, right next door too shopping plaza with 5 fantastic restaurants. Italian, Asian, and American food styles.
Easy Check in. Very Friendly Hotel Staff. Great Location and very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff went out of its way to make us comfortable

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Clean, utilitarian, affordable, close to the airport. Very helpful staff
We arrived very early after having dropped off our rental camper van and 11 days on the road. We were exhausted and knew we were several hours ahead of check in time. The staff found us a room and couldn't have been more helpfu.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: Free continental breakfast and pretty pool.
Cons: Easier access to the hotel staff
Location: Near the strip
The hotel wasnt far from the strip and gave free continental breakfast. The pool was pretty but rather small. I think it was worth the price and would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Walking distance to heart of Strip

Posted Apr 1, 2015
The staff are exceptionally friendly and helpful. Unfortunately, the room is outdated and bed is hard and uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pittsburgh

Excellent for the price

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Good: cheap (got it for a price of a la hostel with expedia flight+hotel deal), nice breakfast with oatmeal, room has refrigerator, microwave and even stovetop (although no kitchenware), location looked quite safe to me Bad: about 40 minutes of walk from the strip (but there are buses nearby), there is no safe in the room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Close but not too close

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: Convenient location and economical.
Cons: The bed is much too firm and I'd prefer 2 big pillows rather than 4 small ones. No place to eat Spartan breakfast but in your room.
Location: Across street from Hard Rock and easy walk to the Strip.
Hotel close to the action, but far enough to avoid the craziness of the Strip. Older facility, but still in decent shape.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Stay

Posted Mar 19, 2015
I needed a room with hardly any lead time. Booked this easily and found a great room, great rate and very good staff. I got to the hotel well before check in time and staff found me a room to check in to. Very cool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Luis Lopez, New Mexico

Most definitely!!

Posted Mar 16, 2015
We went for a week to watch the MWC and Leila was so welcoming and just an overall warm hearted great person!! Our room was spotless clean it even smelled great..our housekeepers Roxana & Lesbia were amazing and kept on top of our towels!! We are already planning our next trip out to Vegas and we will most definitely be staying here again.. GRET JOB ladies at red roof LV!! You are greatly appreciated from a family in New Mexico!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2015
STAFF IS ALWAYS FRIENDLY AND GOOD HOTEL FOR YOUR MONEY.