Ratings based on 722 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Hidden Gem in Vegas

Posted May 26, 2015
After a Tedious weekend on the Las Vegas strip I was overwhelmed with Casino/Hotel traffic...So I proceeded to the Renaissance Las Vegas Convention Center..This hotel is located in the Convention Center area right next door to a monorail that provides transportation to all the major LasVegas Strip locations..The staff was Awesome, the food is great you will not be disappointed. Save money, sleep comfy at the Renaissance Las Vegas Convention Center location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chicago

great off strip close to monorail

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: Easy access to monorail.
Everything was great with this hotel. Easy to get on monorail just across parking lot at convention center. There is not really any where to walk that is close. We only stayed one night and felt safe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, CA

Nice modern hotel not far from the strip!

Posted May 22, 2015
The staff was very friendly and helpful! The hotel was nice and clean at all times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco

Nice property - great staff

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: Location and staff
Location: Right next to the convention center.
Was very pleasantly surprised. As a rule, I am not too fond of any Marriott product, but this is a nice hotel. Great location right next to the convention center and the staff was super. Friendly, helpful and seemed to care. It's a well-run property.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2015 by Phillip , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review in regards to your recent stay at the Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel. As we pride ourselves on delivering a memorable hotel experience during your travels, we are proud that we were able to serve you so well. Please accept our sincere gratitude for the great review of the hotel and team. Upholding my commitment to provide a memorable experience with exceptional service is priority number one. Once again, thank you for your valued feedback and we hope to serve you again whenever your travels bring you back to Las Vegas. Sincerely, Phillip Wilson Front Office Manager Renaissance Las Vegas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not your typical Vegas hotel

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Wish pool was bigger
Location: Close to everything
Nice and quiet,smoke and casino free...Professional,friendly staff,very close to the strip,clean and modern
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2015 by Phillip , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review in regards to your recent stay at the Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel. As we pride ourselves on delivering a memorable hotel experience during your travels, we are proud that we were able to serve you so well. Please accept our sincere gratitude for the great review of the hotel and team. Upholding my commitment to provide a memorable experience with exceptional service is priority number one. Once again, thank you for your valued feedback and we hope to serve you again whenever your travels bring you back to Las Vegas. Sincerely, Phillip Wilson Front Office Manager Renaissance Las Vegas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
The stay was fine. Nothing special, but still adequate. The pool (small, max 3 ft deep) and hot tub were very underwhelming, but other than that, no complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles CA

Our experience

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: Everything, from the décor of the lobby to the amazing staff, simply a excellent experience.
Cons: I can't imagine what could be improve.
Location: Perfect location, close to Las Vegas Blvd but far enough to rest from the noise and commotion.
Our experience in the hotel was magical, every second of it was amazing. This is our third time in Vegas and by far the best one, basically because of the staff at The Renaissance, every single one of them went the extra step and made our days incredible. I would highly recommend it and most definitely we'll coming back to experience it again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 20, 2015 by Phillip W, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review in regards to your recent stay at the Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel. As we pride ourselves on delivering a memorable hotel experience during your travels, we are proud that we were able to serve you so well. Please accept our sincere gratitude for the great review of the hotel and team. Upholding my commitment to provide a memorable experience with exceptional service is priority number one. Once again, thank you for your valued feedback and we hope to serve you again whenever your travels bring you back to Las Vegas. Sincerely, Phillip Wilson Front Office Manager Renaissance Las Vegas
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We enjoyed the stay! the hotel was great staff !

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Great time wonderful hotel and great staff!! i would go again! cant wait!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2015 by Phillip Wilson, Hotel Management
Dear David, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel with us. Every process we in place is aimed at providing you with an unforgettable hotel experience. As a valued guest of The Renaissance Las Vegas, thank you again for your feedback and we hope to serve you again whenever your travels bring you back to Las Vegas. Thank you Phillip Wilson l Front Office Manager Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel | 3400 Paradise Road | Las Vegas, NV 89169 Renaissance Hotels. Live Life to Discover.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Very friendly staff , nice room

Posted Apr 19, 2015
I loved my stay in this hotel, I would recommend to all my friends ..
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2015 by Phillip, Hotel Management
I am very pleased to learn that you enjoyed you stay with us at The Renaissance Las Vegas. It is great to learn that our efforts in delivering fantastic customer service was appreciated by one of our valued guests. I hope you continue to choose The Renaissance Las Vegas and that we continue to deliver the same exceptional service. Sincerely, Phillip Wilson l Front Office Manager Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel | 3400 Paradise Road | Las Vegas, NV 89169 Renaissance Hotels. Live Life to Discover.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Very nice hotel, friendly staff. Would recommend to my friends.