Ratings based on 542 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff service

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Friendly service
Cons: Entrance to the parking lot was just a little confusing. There was only one person working valet so you would have to wait longer.
I thought overall, my company and I had a great experience on this hotel. The staff was very nice and friendly. We just wished Starbucks open much later though. :-) I will definitely check-in at this hotel in the near future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pretty nice

Posted Nov 13, 2014
The hotel was great. The parking garage was dirty and the pool didn't have much sunlight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

comfortable hotel and it's so close to the strip

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: comfort
Cons: room clearness
Location: It is so close to the Las vegas strip
I did not stay a lot in the hotel and it is only for one night but i have waked up in the morning and called the lobby to get shampoo and the conditioner and the room service keeping did not come to me and i have called the lobby a couple of times but they did not send the house keeping immediately.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Torrance, CA

Nice and comfortable stay for our family.

Posted Nov 11, 2014
We stayed at the Renaissance for two nights with our 7 year old. The hotel was perfect for us. Staff were friendly and room and hotel areas were clean, comfortable and beautiful. Would stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom california

Nice hotel. We will come back

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Overall experience were excellent. No complaint at all
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 11, 2014
We got a great deal for our two night stay. Room was clean with excellent view. I'd stay here again!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix AZ

Nice room

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: I liked the big bathtub and bathroom.
Cons: I think the beds could have been a little firmer.
Location: Everything seem nearby. We took a taxi to our concert.
The room was nice and clean. the bathroom had nice set up with a big bath. The room was spacious. Only down fall I didn't like about the room was the walls were paper thin I could hear the occupants on both side of my room. So I didn't have a restful night as expected. The other thing was the bed was not as comfortable, it was too soft for me and my husband, we woke up with backaches. I would stay again but maybe ask for a corner room or room with no one next door.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ca

Terrible staff

Posted Nov 11, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The outside is deceiving.

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Driving up to the hotel it looks a little plain and outdated, but inside is the exact opposite. The room had a nice view of the strip, but the window was dirty on the outside so the view was clouded with a few layers of water spots and dust. The bathroom was really nice and clean. The bed was a disappointment. Although clean and good looking, the mattress was so uncomfortable! My bf and I kept waking up throughout the night because the bed (and pillows) were very firm. I woke up fine, but my bf suffered from a stiff next the entire next day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phx, Az

Nice off the strip

Posted Nov 10, 2014
The staff was great!! The room had some wear that I didn't expect based on the beautiful lobby.