Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Taiwan

Nice Stay

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Room space big enough with a well equipped kitchen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Family hotel at Las Vegas

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: We liked the family atmosphere, the pool, the breakfast, the staff.
Cons: The room is wasn't so clean, old carpet, dirty windows, kitchen towels smell, dirty coffeemaker.
Location: Nice place to take your child, very nice pool, breakfast included, close to Las Vegas Blvd, outlet, shopping, restaurants.
Nice and family hotel, clean pool, tasty breakfast, close to Las Vegas Boulevard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The best place to be with your family

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Awesome hotel, very clean rooms and excellent staff.... and of course yummy breakfast :D
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vinay Vfrom New York

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice place to stay.. Clean with good breakfast options..would recommend it for families who want to stay away from the strip!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Vinay V., Thank you for your review of the hotel . We appreciate your recommendation!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Business Trip to Vegas...

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Animal Friendly
Location: Great Location!!
Enjoyed the Hotel Very Much.. Great area do Vegas, Many resTaurants very close by...
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us during your business trip to Las Vegas. Thank you for choosing the Las Vegas Hughes Center Residence Inn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dave and Pennyfrom Poole

Quiet location just off the Strip

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel just ten minutes walk from "The Strip". Ideal for a visit to Las Vegas if you want a quiet location very close to the action. Adequate breakfast although a little early- finishes at 9.00am. Free car parking. Pool small, but adequate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Samfrom Los angeles

Over all is good

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed it but staff was not clear about drinking water bottles that it was complementary or not I been charged at checking out time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Salfrom Lucerne Valley

Very quite and safe location.

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was the most quite place I have stayed in Vegas and the area was very safe.