Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Comfortable lodging off the strip

Posted Feb 21, 2015
The room was much nicer than expected; with the exception of the front desk, the hotel's internet service was broken.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

bon séjour

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nous sommes allés avec des amis pour le nouvel an, l'hotel est très bien, la chambre confortable et plutôt bien placé, pas très loin du Strip. L'accueil n'a pas toujours était très agréable Nous n'avons pas pu prendre le petit déjeuner qui est compris dans le prix car les heures sont de 7h à 9h et il faut attendre entre 30 min et 1h
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Las Vegas trip

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Stayed for 4 nights during X-mas holidays. Hotel is in good location. If you are renting a car or a vehicle, then this is a good alternative as it is few miles away from the strip. We enjoyed our stay. The staff was friendly. However, if you are visiting during busy time such as X-mas. Then you better get to the free breakfast before 8 am if you want to enjoy it. As it was very crowded and had limited seating space. Overall I would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Vegas

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
The breakfast service was overwhelmed. There was a very long line at 9am.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom phoenix

Serenity in Las Vegas

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Peace from noisy strip Allowed early check-in (5 hours early) at no cost only drawback was that the staff rudely started removing breakfast items after its time was up. I realize that it was over time but the place was crowded and people were in middle of taking stuffs; don't bring new items but at least let customers have the existing for for another 30 mins. Overall, a great stay. Will book again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pramodfrom Nashua

Decent hotel. Careful walking in the night around

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is 20 min walk from Strip.So you will have to take a taxi to go to Strip. However they provide complimentary hot breakfast free. You got to be careful in the neighborhood while walking or in parking lots. Some random woman walked to our Car whose behaviour was very suspicious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Yvettefrom Jonesboro, GA

First Trip to Vegas

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Awesome
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nathanfrom Kennewick

Off Strip

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay off the strip. Breakfast was amazing!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Geoffreyfrom West palm beach fl

Great service but the room was dated

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room wasn't as nice as other Residnece Inns I've stayed at. Most of the cabinetry, tile and surfaces were original to the hotel who it was built probably in the early 80s. Carpet and furniture though fair new and clean. Bed was super comfy memory foam. Common areas were modern and well kept. Breakfast was good. Service was top notch and only a $6 cab ride to the strip