Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great service but a bit loud!

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Nice guest service agent! I loved the price for such a spacious room. It was clean but I thought the A/C was too loud. Also my room was by the elevator so I could here all the people. I'm sure the other rooms are much quieter. Very clean gym and business center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

My favorite place to stay in Las Vegas

Posted May 27, 2015
I travel to Las Vegas for business. This hotel is close to the airport and the Strip. Super clean room, friendly and competent staff, and great breakfast buffet. It is in the major business center in Las Vegas, and right next to many nice restaurants. The price is right, too. Not much more you can ask for if you are a business traveler. The only downside is you get shaken down for a short cab ride. But that is not the hotel's fault. I would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Nära the Strip men ändå avskilt

Posted May 24, 2015
Pros: Rummet
Cons: Lite tråkigt poolområde
Location: Bra läge, lugnt med tanke på att the Strip ligger nära.
Rent och mordernt rum nära the Strip. Bra frukost. Poolen området OK.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

One of the nicest hotel stays I have ever had

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: Pretty much everything.
Cons: The bathroom sink was a little slow to drain. That's pretty minor, but it is all I can think of.
Location: Close to the airport, in the best office center in town, and lots of restaurants within walking distance.
Super clean room with nice furniture, great location, friendly staff, great breakfast buffet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Praveenkumar from Bangalore

Good stay if you like kitchen facilities

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
Had stayed here for about 10 days. The breakfast was good. Biggest advantage is kitchen which is equipped with utensils, which is definitely helpful. There is Vons market near the hotel to purchase any grocery items.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michelle from Valparaiso

Definitely will return

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
Here for a college visit. Room was plenty big. Beds and pillows very comfortable. Very good breakfast ! Will return for sure!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by alice from California

Happy guest

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
Extremely satisfy! Loved it, will be our stay every time we are in Vegas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Comfortable lodging off the strip

Posted Feb 21, 2015
The room was much nicer than expected; with the exception of the front desk, the hotel's internet service was broken.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good for stopover to break a journey

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels
This is good for a one night stopover to break a journey to Utah.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels