Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom phoenix

Serenity in Las Vegas

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Peace from noisy strip Allowed early check-in (5 hours early) at no cost only drawback was that the staff rudely started removing breakfast items after its time was up. I realize that it was over time but the place was crowded and people were in middle of taking stuffs; don't bring new items but at least let customers have the existing for for another 30 mins. Overall, a great stay. Will book again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Taiwan

Nice Stay

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Room space big enough with a well equipped kitchen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Family hotel at Las Vegas

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: We liked the family atmosphere, the pool, the breakfast, the staff.
Cons: The room is wasn't so clean, old carpet, dirty windows, kitchen towels smell, dirty coffeemaker.
Location: Nice place to take your child, very nice pool, breakfast included, close to Las Vegas Blvd, outlet, shopping, restaurants.
Nice and family hotel, clean pool, tasty breakfast, close to Las Vegas Boulevard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Man4manfrom San Jose, CA

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was conveniently located and much quieter for a family to stay. over all our stay was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet är väldigt fräscht och passar utmärkt för både familjer och ungdomar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mendoza familyfrom Longmont Co

great

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
this is the second time we have stayed here and it's amazing, I am satisfied with the hotel. the breakfast is great, the location is super.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Mendoza Family, We recognize that you have many hotel choices in Las Vegas and appreciate you staying with us again. We hope you will continue to stay with us in the future.