Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel next yo the strip

Posted Oct 20, 2013
Convinient place.comfortable.peaceful.with free breakfast everyday ee stayed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sam from San Diego

Nice Hotel Bad Area of Town

Posted Oct 7, 2013
Pros: Had a pool and non smoking!
Cons: Staff was nice overall but would not give Marriott rewards credit because purchased through expedia.
Location: Strip is about 10 minutes away and a lot of great shows at different hotels.
Location was hard to find and got dropped off a few blocks away. Had to walk late at night. Seemed like a bad area of town. Lots of police around. Over all hotel itself was nice and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Our Stay

Posted Sep 12, 2013
Location: Great location just about a half hour walk to Caesars Palace and The Bellagio.
We got more at this hotel for the price than we've gotten at hotels that charge 3-4 times as much. The kitchen was great and had silverware and dishes to complement. the room was spacious and comfortable. It was also close to the strip which was great. The price was outstanding.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff.

Posted Sep 11, 2013
Staff was VERY helpful. Bed soft (personal preference is a VERY FIRM mattress). Clean though somewhat dated. Room included breakfast with varied selections. Further from strip than expected but reflected in price. Good value for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Amy from Los Angeles, CA

Had a great experience

Posted Sep 6, 2013
Pros: The atmostphere, the staffs and facilities were all what I want to have a pleasant vacation.
Cons: No need everything is perfect.
Location: The location is great and close to transportation and restaurants.
The hotel was great and will recomment to my friends and relative. I will definitely stay again to Marriott Inn - Las Vegas on my next trip to LV. The staff were excellent and very accomodating with your needs and will go beyond their duties to please all hotel residence.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by WILLIAM

NICE HOTEL

Posted Sep 4, 2013
CLEAN, CLOSE TO THE STRIP, FRIENDLY EMPLOYEES, SAFE AREA
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

quiet, just right location hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2013
Pros: location was great, no traffic jams, easy access to all strip hotels
Cons: the inner shower curtain was shorter than the outside which allowed some water trickling out into the floor
Location: location was just right out of the busy streets, mainly the strip and access to & from the airport or rental car building was very easy to navigate
staff was great and accommodating...breakfast was sumptuous...it was in a peaceful & quiet area close to the strip
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Simona from London, ON

Great stay

Posted Aug 24, 2013
Pros: Not far from the strip, clean and well equipped, great breakfast buffet
Location: There is so much to do in Vegas...
We enjoyed our first LV visit very much, also thanks to this nice hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful accommodations and a good value.

Posted Aug 19, 2013
Location: The location is very convenient to the heart of the strip, but be wary if you intend to walk there at night. Suggest you drive and park on the strip.
One mile off the heart of the Las Vegas strip. The efficiency (queen bed, fold out couch) met our needs perfectly. Everything was very clean and in good working order. Although we only used the fridge, it's great having a complete kitchen in your room. A full breakfast buffet is included in the pricing making this a very good value.