Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Family hotel at Las Vegas

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: We liked the family atmosphere, the pool, the breakfast, the staff.
Cons: The room is wasn't so clean, old carpet, dirty windows, kitchen towels smell, dirty coffeemaker.
Location: Nice place to take your child, very nice pool, breakfast included, close to Las Vegas Blvd, outlet, shopping, restaurants.
Nice and family hotel, clean pool, tasty breakfast, close to Las Vegas Boulevard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The best place to be with your family

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Awesome hotel, very clean rooms and excellent staff.... and of course yummy breakfast :D
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Business Trip to Vegas...

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Animal Friendly
Location: Great Location!!
Enjoyed the Hotel Very Much.. Great area do Vegas, Many resTaurants very close by...
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us during your business trip to Las Vegas. Thank you for choosing the Las Vegas Hughes Center Residence Inn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Family visit

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Easy check in, clean room, ample parking. Good off the strip hotel. We would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Nice hotel. About three blocks from Strip. Excellent breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted Jun 26, 2014
My friends and I had an amazing experience. It was close to everything and couldn't have asked for more.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Greetings from the Residence Inn Las Vegas Hughes Center Thank you for sharing your experience. We are thrilled to know that you had an "amazing experience" and hope that you will return to stay with us again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean, very close proximity to strip. We enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for a 4 Star Rating!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sophi from los angeles

Friendly staff and location was close to everythin

Posted Jun 2, 2014
We were there for memorial wknd, rate was affordable, the staff were helpful and location was convenient!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Sophi, Thank you for staying with us over Memorial Day weekend and for sharing your experience. It gives us great satisfaction knowing that our associates were helpful during your stay!