Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chili from San Francisco

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Pros: it allowed dogs, but I ended up not bringing my dog.
Cons: pool is too small
Location: location is a 5-min drive to the strip; nothing around the hotel. You would need to drive to get to anywhere
Staff were very nice, clean room, clean sheets and towels. Continental breakfast is great value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Susan from Idaho

Posted Dec 3, 2013
Cons: When we flipped the light switch it tripped the electrical breaker off. There was one window with a broken slider and a crack in the bathroom door
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice & convenient

Posted Oct 14, 2013
nice & clean. conveniently located to strip. shuttles to mandalay bay & new york new york every half hour
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shelly from Apple Valley, CA

Offers Everything You Need

Posted Oct 4, 2013
Pros: Free transportation to casino's, Free breakfast, and wonderful employee's.
Cons: The roll out bed. The mattress was very uncomfortable and you could feel the bars through the mattress.
Location: Gambling and entertainment. The hotel had an awesome pool and basketball court.
Very nice looking clean location. Everyone who works at the Residence in are very friendly and accommodating. This hotel offers free transportation to casino's, and a great breakfast. The only negative thing I could say is we had 5 people staying in the 2 bedroom suite and the roll out bed was very uncomfortable the other two beds were very comfortable. This was my second time staying at this location and I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Smith from AZ

Great place

Posted Sep 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is a great place to stay for an extended stay. Location is great & the shuttle service was such a saver from the hotel to Mandalay Bay. Service was great also....But the only downside is the planes flying over. One woke me up at 6am in the morning. Just be aware of that....
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by luckett

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Food is not good.

Posted Jul 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
OK not excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by t. clark sr. from San Diego

2bedroom suite was very nice.

Posted Jun 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Away from the hustle and bustle of the strip. Very nice since it was extremely crowded when I was there. But close enough to everything whether you have a car or use the shuttle service. Full kitchen, living room and 2 separate bathrooms were much needed. Great hot breakfast in the AM also. Not just coffee, juice and pastries.