Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Close to Vegas Strip

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: Very clean and nice rooms.
Location: The Las Vegas strip is close by either by your car or a shuttle every 30 minutes from the hotel.
Enjoy the location and the east access to the Vegas Strip!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rajesh from Chicago

Good hotel

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
The residency inn is a great place. The amenities in the hotel are great. The shuttle to the Las Vegas strip was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by KRISTEN from Norwalk, CA

Short but Sweet stay

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
I was pleasantly surprised with the level of professionalism I experienced from the time I checked in to my departure. The entire staff that I encountered was pleasant, the rooms was amazing and the stay was one that I look forward to repeating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joe from Rogers Arkansas

Great Room

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent staff, shuttle service to the airport and strip No airport pick up service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice, spacious place to stay off the strip

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Comfortable bed and bedding, pool was small but nice, breakfast was good and free.
Cons: There was no food or drink allowed at the pool. I understand not allowing glass but why restrict all food and beverages? The hot tub wasn't very hot.
Location: Location isn't the greatest. We had a view of the sub station next door. It's quieter than the strip but less convenient to the strip.
Only stayed one night. It was very comfortable. The continental breakfast was included and there was a good selection of foods to choose from.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

OK til prisen

Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels
Skulle bruge et hotel tæt på lufthavnen…men med tanke på Las Vegas størrelse tror jeg at vi ville vælge at bo på the strip næste gang. Dog OK til prisen
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Lv

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
The pool was closed, we had to go to the hotel next door to use their pool. That pool was nice but they were out of towels. It was next to a gun shooting range and a girly show. The hotel was not what I would expect for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Renton,Washingto

Awesome location to the strip

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: The counter people worked with us to get the same room type and location we had on our last visit. They serve great breakfasts each morning.
Cons: Nothing, just stay the same with the great services they offer.
Location: All three of us work for Costco, so we go to Costco to get the supplies we need for the race days out at the Nascar track. Go to In-Out Burger place.
This was third stay at Marriott and we have been pleased with all phases of service and comfort that Marriott offers to their visitors. They offers a great breakfast and the employees go out of their way to take care of us. If the visitor has their own rental car, they can visit the complete Vegas area as they wish. We came down for the Nascar races and we were happy with each visit. My boys and I recommend Marriott for a great place to stay in Vegas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso

Very spacious room !

Posted Mar 12, 2015
We had a wonderful stay ! Close to the Strip, about 5 min, really spacious room, nice staff, nice pool and spa ! I wish the room was more updated !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels