Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Close to Vegas Strip

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: Very clean and nice rooms.
Location: The Las Vegas strip is close by either by your car or a shuttle every 30 minutes from the hotel.
Enjoy the location and the east access to the Vegas Strip!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice, spacious place to stay off the strip

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Comfortable bed and bedding, pool was small but nice, breakfast was good and free.
Cons: There was no food or drink allowed at the pool. I understand not allowing glass but why restrict all food and beverages? The hot tub wasn't very hot.
Location: Location isn't the greatest. We had a view of the sub station next door. It's quieter than the strip but less convenient to the strip.
Only stayed one night. It was very comfortable. The continental breakfast was included and there was a good selection of foods to choose from.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Lv

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
The pool was closed, we had to go to the hotel next door to use their pool. That pool was nice but they were out of towels. It was next to a gun shooting range and a girly show. The hotel was not what I would expect for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Renton,Washingto

Awesome location to the strip

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: The counter people worked with us to get the same room type and location we had on our last visit. They serve great breakfasts each morning.
Cons: Nothing, just stay the same with the great services they offer.
Location: All three of us work for Costco, so we go to Costco to get the supplies we need for the race days out at the Nascar track. Go to In-Out Burger place.
This was third stay at Marriott and we have been pleased with all phases of service and comfort that Marriott offers to their visitors. They offers a great breakfast and the employees go out of their way to take care of us. If the visitor has their own rental car, they can visit the complete Vegas area as they wish. We came down for the Nascar races and we were happy with each visit. My boys and I recommend Marriott for a great place to stay in Vegas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso

Very spacious room !

Posted Mar 12, 2015
We had a wonderful stay ! Close to the Strip, about 5 min, really spacious room, nice staff, nice pool and spa ! I wish the room was more updated !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Edmund from Norway

Perfect place for Las Vegas vacation.

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
Reasonably quiet, in the middle between Town Square and the Strip and with an excellent shuttle service, made it perfect for vacation. Nice staff, nice little pool, good breakfast, clean and nice room. We had the two bedroom suite with kitchen, well worth the money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Posted Jan 4, 2015
It was a good location. But furniture not of quality for the price. However, they have a very clean bathroom.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear K, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay with us. We take pride in offering clean and comfortable suites. Later this year, we will also be renovating the hotel, which will include all new room furniture. Next time you are in the area, we invite you to see the new look. Thank you for staying with us!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Dirty...urine on toilet..bedding stained with food
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Leslie from Utah

Great place to stay

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels
It was a very nice stay. Staff was very helpful, breakfast was very good and room was always clean. Will stay again.