Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom texas

Posted Jan 4, 2015
It was a good location. But furniture not of quality for the price. However, they have a very clean bathroom.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear K, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay with us. We take pride in offering clean and comfortable suites. Later this year, we will also be renovating the hotel, which will include all new room furniture. Next time you are in the area, we invite you to see the new look. Thank you for staying with us!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Dirty...urine on toilet..bedding stained with food
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by tamarafrom long beach, ca

can't wait to return.

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is our only place to stay at now! It was perfect and the kids were soooo happy there as well. Clean, friendly, very low traffic...pretty much perfect. We love this place and all that our stands for. Thank you Marriott.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

off strip

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Will definitely return as this suite had everything I needed and more!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carlfrom Utah

close to business locatins

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by YE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Always a Great Place

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stay here at least once a year for the last 3. I hate the strip hotels/traffic, this is a great alternative to the strip but within minutes if you are going to the strip or any where else in Vegas and minutes from the airport and only a minute from the freeway. Quiet, clean, comfortable and nice staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Salt Lake City

Great Hotel off the Strip

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: Clean. Quiet. Lots of room. reasonable costs.
Cons: The only issue we had was someone was having a huge party in the pool area which made it very inconvenient for my younger kids.
Residence Inn is a great hotel if you are looking to stay off the strip. Great location. Clean. Quiet. Great breakfast too! And very reasonable cost. We had a family of 5, so the two bedroom suite was great because we had two bedrooms, 3 TVs and lots of room. Having the couch as a 3rd bed option is great. I will stay here again if I am in vegas with the family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com