Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Salt Lake City

Great Hotel off the Strip

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: Clean. Quiet. Lots of room. reasonable costs.
Cons: The only issue we had was someone was having a huge party in the pool area which made it very inconvenient for my younger kids.
Residence Inn is a great hotel if you are looking to stay off the strip. Great location. Clean. Quiet. Great breakfast too! And very reasonable cost. We had a family of 5, so the two bedroom suite was great because we had two bedrooms, 3 TVs and lots of room. Having the couch as a 3rd bed option is great. I will stay here again if I am in vegas with the family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Kiel

schöner Abschluss in Las Vegas

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: 2 Schlafzimmer in der Suite jeweils mit eigenem Badezimmer
Location: in der Nähe des Flughafens, kurzer Weg zu allen Attraktionen in Las Vegas
Wir haben das Hotel zum Abschuss unserer USA Reise gebucht. Das Zimmer/Suite mit 2 Schlafzimmer incl. eigenem Bad und einem großen Wohnzimmer mit vollausgestatteter Küche war gut geschnitten und für 4 Erw. bzw. 2 Erw. und 2 Kindern gut geeignet. Auch für einen längeren Aufenthalt ist das Hotel zu empfehlen. Der Las Vegas Blvd. und die großen Hotels sind vom Hotel aus schnell zu erreichen. Der Flughafen ist ebenfalls in wenigen Minuten zu erreichen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom El Paso Texas

Vegas Trip

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Pleasant and food was prepared properly in the morning
It was a great place to stay, easy access and pleasant and peaceful away from Vegas Strip
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom California

Heaven on Earth!

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing
Location: Swim, bowling, arcades, casinos
After spending a week camping, we were ready to stay in a hotel. Upon checking in, Christal greeted us warmly and thrilled our 4-year old with a hotel goodie bag. Then Christal proceeded to tell us that we would be given an upgrade to a two-bedroom, two-bath suite! Breakfast was delicious and the pool was wonderful! We will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco

Good for families

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: We selected this hotel because we wanted the convenience of having 3 adults, 2 kids, and one dog stay in a one 2-BR suite.
Cons: I think that the pet fee ($100) is overpriced. I've been to other hotels where the pet fees ranged from no fee up to $50.
We had a two bedroom suite that was very comfortable. The pool and hottub are outdoors, which was nice. Free outdoor parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andreafrom California

Family Vacation

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a wonderful time!! We have a family of 6 which makes it hard to find a big enough room. This room was perfect!!! Large enough, very clean and lots of towels! The service was great and the free breakfast was good too!! Perfectly just away from the hustle and bustle of the strip. Probably a little boring for a young couple but wonderful if you have kids for sure or are on business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Prasadfrom Torrance

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were upgraded to double bed room. It was a great stay and we enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Johanfrom örebro

Bra Las Vegashotell

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ett bra hotell med stora fina sviter. Shuttleservice till och från stripen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Daly City, CA

Very relaxing & comfortable hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2014
It was a very great experience. Everything was perfect except the rate should be a little bit lower.