Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lucia from Oregon

Great service, comfort and value.

Posted Mar 28, 2014
Pros: conveniene, comfort, amenities
Location: about 10 min from the strip, grocery shop, restuarants (mostly coorporate) movie theater
I stayed for 4 days. The room was large and comfortable, like a small apt! There was everything I needed and more. The hotel gives free shuttle rides to shopping areas, and one end of the strip. The hotel will also go grocery shopping for you for free if you need. The drink and appetizer social hour was a plus. The bed was firm and comfortable and the pillow nicely mold to your head instead of those super fat pillows that a lot of hotels have. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel is located convenient to grocery stores and restaurants but not right on a busy street. The pool and hot tub were nice. I was very happy here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location away from busy Vegas

Posted Mar 16, 2014
It was nice however I've stayed here before and had a more updated room. The dishes had food stuck on them. I went to use a knife it was broken. But their breakfast was amazing, pool was great, and overall had a great stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfy hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by wayne from uk

a bit aways from the strip, but not too far

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Pros: The facilities, the fact its not on the strip, the kitchen, sofa, comfortable bed etc
Cons: not much to be honest
Location: the strip is like 10 mins away, so its all there
stayed here for 6 nights, having done the whole strip thing before i just wanted somewhere nice and quiet and relaxing to go back to at the end of the day. Having a full kitchen certainly helps as does having a nice sofa and a decent amount of channels on the tv. Like some have mentioned it is on the mccarran flightpath, but you dont really hear it once in your room. The front desk staff are very pleasant, polite and very very helpful. They run a shuttle to the strip, but chances are if you're staying here, you've already got a car, but its an option. The breakfast that was included was pretty good. All in all, If i ever go back to Vegas, this is where i'll be staying.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Nancy B. from Las Vegas

Great Stay

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay! Clean, comfortable and breakfast. Just far enough away to make everything convenient. Would stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by James from Los Angeles

Pleasant stay

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything was fine. Only one suggestion: Self-checkout requires that you call the front desk and tell them you are checking out. However, there is no line on their phone to contact the front desk. It's not a major point but they should be aware of it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Randi Case from Pahrump, NV

Nice hotel but needs a little help

Posted Dec 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff was absolutely awesome! Breakfast offerings are the best I've seen served continental style. My only disappointment was in the lack of hot water in shower ( never got steaming hot) and a toilet that needed the handle jiggled after every use or it would keep running.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with easy access to the LV airport

Posted Oct 28, 2013
This hotel had a friendly staff esp. those who worked the breakfast buffet. We had one minor maintenance issue which was promptly fixed. The daily housekeeping refresh was excellent. The only thing to consider is that this hotel is directly underneath the runway flight path (a few miles away) so incoming planes are loud. Most flights seem to stop by 11pm. Pool facility was clean and well maintained. Great sport court for the kids.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by John from San Francisco

Dated, lacks basics

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel is not at all up to the standards of other Marriott properties that I have stayed in before. The sad part is that the room we stayed in was supposedly their "most recently renovated room!". Ugh. The property did not have any rollaway beds. It took 15 minutes to get hot water. Let me repeat that: 15 minutes for hot water. That is completely unacceptable. This place seriously needs a complete overhaul. I really recommend looking at other options in Henderson.