Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles, Californis

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted May 26, 2014
Very nice, good accommodation, well trained staff, will recommend to others
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lanre from FL

Excellent Hotel

Posted May 20, 2014
Excellent stay & service. Very courteous & efficient staffs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alex from Dallas, TX

I've never been to a motel/hotel like an apartment

Posted May 20, 2014
Pros: Staffs, facilities
Cons: No idea.
Location: Not far from the airport. I guess it's near a community since there is a Albertson nearby.
Kitchen, oven, microwave, full-size fridge, swimming pool, basketball court. Nice breakfast! Great experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by leo from salt lake city

Nice peaceful area not far from the strip

Posted May 19, 2014
The hotel had a good breakfast and it is near a gym and grocery store. The location is good if you want to be away from the noisy strip and they have a shuttle to take you there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

nice hotel with free great breakfast

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: free shuttle to/from airport, free shuttle to/from las vegas strip, free hot breakfast daily plus complimentary dinners. Full kitchen.
Location: close to outlet mall, there are nice restaurants/fast food and strip mall within walking distance and a grocery store. about 20 min to downtown
we had a very good experience from free shuttle to/from airport to free hot breakfast to free shuttle to/from the strip. Staff is very accommodating. We had the shuttle to take us to the car rental center. There was also a light dinner from Monday to wed. Staff were kind even when we're late. Room is very clean. We love it!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not go back

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Room was smelly, dark, crowded with furniture. A/C very noisy, had to tighten screw to make it more quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2014
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback. I’m sorry to hear your room was not what you expected. We are due for a renovation in the next twelve to twenty-four months. I hope you will join us after the renovation. Thank you again for your feedback. Sincerely, Staff at Residence Inn Henderson/Green Valley
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lucia from Oregon

Great service, comfort and value.

Posted Mar 28, 2014
Pros: conveniene, comfort, amenities
Location: about 10 min from the strip, grocery shop, restuarants (mostly coorporate) movie theater
I stayed for 4 days. The room was large and comfortable, like a small apt! There was everything I needed and more. The hotel gives free shuttle rides to shopping areas, and one end of the strip. The hotel will also go grocery shopping for you for free if you need. The drink and appetizer social hour was a plus. The bed was firm and comfortable and the pillow nicely mold to your head instead of those super fat pillows that a lot of hotels have. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel is located convenient to grocery stores and restaurants but not right on a busy street. The pool and hot tub were nice. I was very happy here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location away from busy Vegas

Posted Mar 16, 2014
It was nice however I've stayed here before and had a more updated room. The dishes had food stuck on them. I went to use a knife it was broken. But their breakfast was amazing, pool was great, and overall had a great stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfy hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2014