Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by william from livermore

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Initially i felt disppointed that my wife did not book us to a hotel at the strip but it still worked out really well especially that we brought along our corgi w/ us. Except for the toilet that leaked & the bathroom door that's hard to unlock the room was clean. The service was excellent & the staff were very friendly. As always marriott bed are always comfortable to sleep on.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paul from Vancouver, BC, Canada

Good for a bigger group

Posted Dec 30, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2013
Felt like a condo! Very quiet and removed from the busy street. Excellent location just a short walk from the Convention Center. No need to pay their parking fees. Super dog friendly! Great grass areas to take them for walks. This will be our go to place when we're in LV for the NFR.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2013
Felt like a condo! Very quiet and removed from the busy street. Excellent location just a short walk from the Convention Center. No need to pay their parking fees. Super dog friendly! Great grass areas to take them for walks. This will be our go to place when we're in LV for the NFR.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Doctor Dave from ATlanta, GA.

Great hotel for the money

Posted Dec 12, 2013
Pros: The staff was very helpful and the breakfast bar had a good selection and the food tasted great.
Cons: Noise in the room above ours was a minor problem as other reviewers have said
Location: Close to the Strip, Fremont Street, and the Convention Center.
This hotel is conveniently located both to the Strip and Fremont Street. It is very close to the Convention Center and its monorail station. The staff was friendly and courteous. The grounds are well maintained and clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Henry G. from Dana Point, CA

Totally Professional

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Rented a small kitchenette studio. Very efficient, center of town, inexpensive. Excellent service...everything clean and functional. Buffet breakfast was particularly well managed on this holiday weekend...served hundreds of guests in this moderately small facility. Everyone seemed pleased!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice had a good stay

Posted Dec 3, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet and comfortable..

Posted Nov 26, 2013
I was traveling in snow ,sleet and rain. I made my reservation while on the trip from Idaho. I was a late arrival. They where very accommodating to my needs including extending my stay. Warm,clean, comfortable and quiet! I was extremely pleased.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to LV Monorail.

Posted Nov 19, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lauri from FL

Close to convention center

Posted Oct 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
The only disappointment was that the desk clerks did not have any information about the huge festival going on that weekend downtown nor any information about the tours to the Grand Canyon. There were some brochures in the hotel but not by the door so we found the brochures too late. They could have at least told us about the brochures. They were very nice but did not promote area attractions well at all. I was on a business trip but had my nights free so I brought my husband. So, while I put Business for the Type of Trip, it was a little of both.