Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom London, U.K.

Location, Location Location and space

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: Location.
Cons: Wifi, breakfast & noise
If you need to be next to the convention center and it is your priority this is perfect. You can just walk over in 5 min. If you care about breakfast buffet & noise, this might not be the place for you. The rooms are big, very well equipped and clean but you can hear every time someone has a shower or goes to the toilet. It feels like niagara falls are next door. I was so exhausted/jet-lagged that I didn't mind too much but I know it would be hard for some people. Breakfast was a let-down as the selection is very limited (but good though, great muffins). Wifi reception also was not consistent which is difficult on a work trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom F

Convient to Convention Center

Posted Mar 17, 2015
It was a great stay for our tournament weekend. We will be staying there again next year
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by juhyunfrom 서울

good

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
위치가 별로인것, 히터기가 돌아갈때 소리가 너무너무 큰것을 제외하곤 모두 만족해요~~
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom yuan

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Convenient,quiet for family's self service.near convention center, good for attendance of magic show
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Clean..good customer service..close to the strip..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by abbyfrom New York, NY

Left after one night.

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
Checked in for a convention location good for the convention center. Nice attentive front desk staff. Room seemed clean enough. Could not sleep a wink due to the overpowering smell of what seemed like 3 different air fresheners in my room. Smell of air freshener could be picked up all over the property as well when walking outside. Had to keep the super loud HVAC system on in the room to keep the smell at bay. Horrible. Ended up with a sore throat from the heavy chemical smell and was exhausted the first day of the convention. Luckily I was able to check out and move hotels but they really should ease up on the cheap smelling sprays. they don't make the room seem "clean"
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michellefrom Forest Grove, OR

Great option for keeping your group together

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
the front desk staff couldn't have been friendlier. They helped make my family's celebration of my Mom's 70th birthday extra special. We really loved this hotel. Our biggest complaint was the two bedroom suites were UPSTAIRS (which was hard for my disabled mom)...and the sofa bed was not very comfortable at all. The warm breakfast every morning was a nice bonus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Man Chunfrom Hong Kong

My 2nd time to stay in this wonderful hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels
Nice & helpful staff, comfortable room with equipped kitchen, buffet breakfast were delicious, walking distance to Convention Centre
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andyfrom Hays

Nice get away.

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
Great breakfast selection. Close to monorail, so easy access to the Strip. Comfortable room.