Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: the staff
Location: close the convention center so I could walk to the event I was there for.
it was fine. Room a little far from the front desk, but clean and nice enough. Staff was very helpful and pleasant
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2014
Thank you so much for your feedback. I apologize that you were further back in the property than you would like. We try our best to accommodate all of our guest’s requests but there are times due to occupancy when it is not possible. We appreciate your business and hope that when you are in the Las Vegas area again you think of us!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Great hotel next to the Convention Center.

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Closeness to the Convention Center.
Cons: Update your internet service or even better get one.
Location: It was close to the strip.
The staff was amazing! My only issue was that their internet was a joke. I mean I couldn't even log onto a website. I called the front desk and they gave me a number for their provider. I thought that was a little weird. With that out of the way, the room was very clean and comfortable. The free breakfast was very decent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2014 by Casey, Hotel Management
Dear Steve, Thank you for your recent stay wiht us. I am very happy that you enjoyed the staff while here, but I am very sorry about the internet service. I am currently looking into this issue to ensure that it is not an issue for future guest. I apprecaite you bringing this to our attention. Sincerely, Casey Grieme
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice, "very homey"

Posted May 30, 2014
We had a blast at this hotel. We swam a lot, relaxed in the comfortable rooms, and had a fantastic BBQ on the grill. We will definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Late check out

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I loved the rooms. I was just disappointed they would not let us do late check out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by abhijit

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Memorial Day Weekend in Vegas

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Rooms were very comfortable and modern. This hotel offers free breakfast in the morning and it tastes great!
Cons: Nothing
Location: It's off the strip but not far. You're only a 5 minute drive away.
Very reasonably priced and a great place to stay. Great breakfast and landscaping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by erin from santa monica

nice hotel

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
i hope it was a fluke, but when we got to the room, the cards didn't work, went back and got new cards. Got in room and there was dirty towels in the bathtub and used hand soap bar at the sink. The breakfast is great, and location to the tram is also great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tim from PA

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean and met all our expectations!, but it was not close to the strip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by carol from new york

Convenient to Convention Center

Posted May 5, 2014
This is a basic hotel, but very comfortable. Great staff. The only thong is that this is a huge facility spread out in MANY 2 story buildings. At night, I did not see any security around, so going back to my room alone was a little creepy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice stay