Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Great hotel next to the Convention Center.

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Closeness to the Convention Center.
Cons: Update your internet service or even better get one.
Location: It was close to the strip.
The staff was amazing! My only issue was that their internet was a joke. I mean I couldn't even log onto a website. I called the front desk and they gave me a number for their provider. I thought that was a little weird. With that out of the way, the room was very clean and comfortable. The free breakfast was very decent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2014 by Casey, Hotel Management
Dear Steve, Thank you for your recent stay wiht us. I am very happy that you enjoyed the staff while here, but I am very sorry about the internet service. I am currently looking into this issue to ensure that it is not an issue for future guest. I apprecaite you bringing this to our attention. Sincerely, Casey Grieme
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice, "very homey"

Posted May 30, 2014
We had a blast at this hotel. We swam a lot, relaxed in the comfortable rooms, and had a fantastic BBQ on the grill. We will definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Memorial Day Weekend in Vegas

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Rooms were very comfortable and modern. This hotel offers free breakfast in the morning and it tastes great!
Cons: Nothing
Location: It's off the strip but not far. You're only a 5 minute drive away.
Very reasonably priced and a great place to stay. Great breakfast and landscaping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by carol from new york

Convenient to Convention Center

Posted May 5, 2014
This is a basic hotel, but very comfortable. Great staff. The only thong is that this is a huge facility spread out in MANY 2 story buildings. At night, I did not see any security around, so going back to my room alone was a little creepy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joel from San Diego

Great Location for convention center!

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Had a wonderful stay... Breakfast was wonderful. Free WiFi was nice! Hope over to LVH to grab the monorail if you wanted to go to the heart of the strip!! Highly recommend as long as you don't "need" a casino in your hotel!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2014
It was great. Quiet, off the strip and I was able to get quality sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Guan from New Zealand

Large family rooms

Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel in good shape and service was good. Only complaint was the long lines at breakfast. Other than that, a comfortable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by william from livermore

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Initially i felt disppointed that my wife did not book us to a hotel at the strip but it still worked out really well especially that we brought along our corgi w/ us. Except for the toilet that leaked & the bathroom door that's hard to unlock the room was clean. The service was excellent & the staff were very friendly. As always marriott bed are always comfortable to sleep on.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paul from Vancouver, BC, Canada

Good for a bigger group

Posted Dec 30, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2013
Felt like a condo! Very quiet and removed from the busy street. Excellent location just a short walk from the Convention Center. No need to pay their parking fees. Super dog friendly! Great grass areas to take them for walks. This will be our go to place when we're in LV for the NFR.