Ratings based on 12,238 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Honestly you get what you pay for...not worth it spend the extra few bucks and go to a nicer hotel...old, room has a distinct odar overall not great at all. Probably would never stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel loved every min well I was there.

Posted Oct 20, 2014
I had a beautiful time thank u to all of the staff I love it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Equivelant of staying at a Days Inn with a casino attached to it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Would not recommend

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Rooms are small and very dark. I upgraded to luxury from a deluxe and it is the same room. Only difference was luxury has a fridge. I will not stay here anymore.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ca

Just walls a window and bed

Posted Oct 19, 2014
The window curtains were torn the carpet was stained and the room had a heavy smell of plastic n
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from on

Best hotel in Vegas

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Not one complaint, good food, entertainment and gambling
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GUA

Historical

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Nice to stay in a place in which big stars has performed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Family Trip

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: Bus stop at front of hotel and easy access to the strip and downtown. Affordable restaurant on location and swimming pool downstairs and outside.
Cons: Add more non smoking rooms and have more taxis available at night.
Location: You feel safe walking around the streets at night. Easy access to downtown and the Strip just hop on the Bus.
Arrived around 9:00pm and the standard room that I booked through Expedia was unavailable..no more non smoking room. We told the lady at the counter that we cannot stay in a smoking room as one of our party has asthma, she told us that the only room available was an upgrade and we would have to pay more. Since it was late and we didn't feel like going to anotrher hotel we accepted the upgrade. The upgrade was really nice therefore didn't mind pay more. This was the first time in Vegas and we don't gamble. We were newbies at the slot machines..thank goodness there are employees on the floor that are willing to help you and teach you about how to play on the slot machines.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Do not stay here!

Posted Oct 16, 2014
I don't like to write negative reviews, but this was my first and last time staying at this hotel. The hotel room that I stayed in was disgusting. Regardless of the fact that it needs to be renovated, the room had no amenities (toilet paper, soap...etc.) and was not properly cleaned. The sheets were dirty with what looked like were smoke ashes on them, the tub was dirty, and the bathroom floor was not clean. Overall, the feel to the hotel felt dingy, old, and dirty. On a positive note, the housekeeping staff sent up amenities to my room right away when I called. They were very friendly. Honestly, the only reason I stayed at this hotel was because the pictures online make it look half decent. Thank goodness I only stayed here for one night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Hotel was old but clean and adequate. Liked the fact that I had non smoking room. WAITING FOR MY CHECK OUT INVOICE SI I CAN EXPENSE MY TRIP