Ratings based on 917 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Riverside, CA

Nice hotel close to the convention center.

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Great little hotel and friendly staff. For the money it's well worth it. No STUPID "resort fees" or hidden costs. It's going to be where my husband and I stay from now on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom r

Close to the strip; fast check-in.

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: No casino = no long walk to room! Circus Circus (with McDonalds) 2 blocks away.
Cons: I wish budget LV hotels had soft water. $10 WiFi = no thanks.
Location: As above.
Comfortable room, quiet, good matress, good blackout curtain. Bathtub/shower (with a grab bar), decent amenities. From the entrance to the elevators a walk of less than 100’. Free in-room coffee maker with regular and decaf; seriously cold (and quiet) refrigerator and freezer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: Price
Cons: Carpet worn in room to point of the tacks at bath/vanity poke feet
Location: It's at the end of the strip homeless area
Average experience nothing special. It would have been nice to have the lobby bar open as advertised
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Woodstock, GA

Great stay

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Very nice and clean.
Cons: Add a microwave to the room.
Location: It was very convenient for me and my stay as I needed easy access to the Las Vegas Convention Center and it was a nice walk there and back.
The room was nice and very clean, the staff met my every need. For my stay the location was very convenient. I will likely stay here again for future stays in Las Vegas. The only upgrade I would make is to have a microwave in the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom s

Convienent to convention center.

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Hotel staff very nice and professional. Had a problem with A/C and had to change rooms. Second room had nadty carpet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom santa barbara

good location for the convention center

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: location, quietness
Cons: the room and hall decor are old in a town where most is new. wifi was an extra cost
Location: it is quite close to the convention center and convenient for this putpose.
quiet hotel with no casino. It was easy and fast to check in, rooms were quiet and the hotel well positioned. The TV was an old analog type with few channels and some snowy pictures. Perhaps they intended that as a "retro" value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified travelerfrom Columbus, OH

Just off the strip...

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: Price. Was only $54 a night on Fri/Sat!!!
Cons: The TV looked like something that was purchased sometime during the Clinton Administration... but... I was not in Las Vegas to watch TV
Was a "guy's trip" to Vegas... so was not planning on spending much time there, so I was just looking for an "inexpensive place to keep my stuff". Was not a bad little place!!! Pool was open, mini fridge in the room, and the bus stop on the strip was a 1/2 block away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Excellent hotel et emplacement

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: TOUT !
Location: Très proche du Strip donc des bus ainsi que du Fashion show Mall et du Centre de Convention.
Je suis très satisfaite car le ROYAL RESORT correspond exactement à ce que j'attend d"un hôtel : calme, personnel accessible facilement et très bien localisé. La chambre est parfaite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom phoenix

Nice hotel close to the strip

Posted Mar 3, 2015
My satay at royal resort was awesome, great personal, very clean, just a little old but no complaints I was very satisfied ;)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Winnipeg

Nice hotel so close to the strip

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Clean and close to the strip. Talk to Bobby about tickets for shows, he is very informative. Overall it was a really good experience.