Ratings based on 1,004 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for the price.

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Close to downtown. I would definitely recommend it to anyone wanting to stay at a clean hotel that don't want to spend a lot of money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Everything was great. Staff was friendly and Heflin
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: Convenient parking
Cons: The curtains and comforter seemed old and out-dated
Just a stop over on the way home from California. Parking was easy, the resort was quiet, room was comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Lobby & room were great

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: near the srip
Cons: Hallways look old, stained, and neglected.
Location: the strip
The place is old and trying to keep the cost down. You get what you pay for, but in this case it is worth it. Shower was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Good little hotel, well priced and good location

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Location. Staff. Price. Being just off the main strip meant the hotel was quiet and no street noise could be heard.
Cons: The noise in the a/c unit. The fridge could be slightly larger, for people who are staying a week or more to enable breakfast items to be stored
Location: Good location. Handy buses, gift shops, food outlets. Closes casinos were Wynn and Circus Circus.
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. It was good value for money and location only 100m from the main strip made it easy to access everything I needed. The Deuce stop is on the main strip pretty much opposite Convention Centre Drive and drops outside the 7-11 to return to the hotel. The SDX is also ideally located with the stop on the actual hotel road. There is a Walgrens and Dennys within 150m walking distance to the hotel for food and water/snacks. There is also a good plaza of food locations within the same distance, including Pizza, Sushi, Indian and even a Shisha venue. The hotel pool was nice especially in the heat when you want to cool down. The staff offer an ipad for use in the lobby if you need to access the internet which was handy. The concierge was helpful but not open every day and only half days if not the Friday/Weekend period. All staff were very helpful though. The room was good, including a small bar fridge/television and table/chair. Only slightly notable thing was the a/c had a noise but in the end you get used to it. Happy with this hotel and would recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

OK, aber mehr nicht.

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: Preis
Für einen kurzen Zwischenstopp in Las Vegas gut geeignet, aber nicht für längere Aufenthalte.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA

Good for the price

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Close to the strip and, for the price, we were happy with what we got. Only stayed one night but the room was clean and comfortable. Staff were helpful at check in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moosburg

Günstiges Hotel in relativ ruhiger Lage

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: Preiswert
Location: Gute Lage in Laufweite zu mehreren Kasinos, trotzdem relativ ruhig.
Das Hotel liegt einen Block vom Strip weg in Laufweite zu Riviera, Venetian und Treasure Island sowie Circus Circus Kasinos. Die Seitenstrasse ist relativ ruhig (soweit dies in L.V. überhaupt möglich ist). Es gibt einen Pool sowie Spa. Die Zimmer sind ok, wenn auch nicht mehr auf dem neuesten Stand. Dafür gibt esWasserkocher, Mikrowelle und Bügelmöglichkeiten. Allerdings kein kostenloses WLan. Einkaufsmöglichkeiten (Lebensmittel, Getränke, McDonalds) gleich ums Eck. Restaurant im Haus.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Need remodeling

Posted Jun 8, 2015
A bit old. But overall ok given the price. Convenient location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Was not happy with my stay

Posted Jun 4, 2015
When we got to the hotel, the staff was kind of serious but continued with my check in. We got the room key 707 a standard room and when we got to the room, first of all, the hallway was not clean and in the room, the tub and bed had lots of hairs witch meant the room was not correctly cleaned. We immediately took pictures and went to the lobby to ask for our money back and to check out. The royal staff explained to us she couldn't give us a refund do to was purchased online. She offered to check another room and see if we wanted to stay and if not, we could check out but still would not give us our money back. At this point, if the room was in the same conditions as this room, we literally didn't care to loose our money and just find anither hotel. Given the fact that the place is call Royal resort, we did not expected to have this experience. She then gave us 306 a timeshare room. This room was in better conditions and was cleaner. We decided to stay. To be honest, we have stayed at really nice and expensive resorts as well as very affordable one like this one but We had never never had this problem in none of the ones we have stayed at, no matter how cheap it had cost us. It was not a good experience for me and would not recommend this hotel to anyone or stay there my self ever Again. I gave then 2 stars just because I was offered another room and this one was in better condition but will never stay there again.