Ratings based on 946 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Nice hotel off the strip

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Room was not clean, hair in bathtub, bed not made probably, hotel staff not willing to help when asked, no room service available, no coffee in room. Nice location, yard maintained well, ok rooms for the price. No casino which was a bonus and one reason I chose this place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2015
staff is so kind. I stayed in a room with 2 of my friends. They gave us extra pillow and blanket. They give us 2 waters everyday. There is a bar and pool outside. there is one thing that I don't like about the hotel. The wall is a kind of thin so you could hear sounds from next to your room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Would stay again and would like to return here in the summer
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fair price when others full

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: Courtyard, pool, small restaurant with good quick service.
Location: Directly across the street from the Hard Rock Hotel and Cafe...
Friendly staff and fairly clean hotel with good size room...however under the flight path of the nearby airport. My room needed plumbing adjustments for a leaky shower head during operation and a wobbly sink faucet...room 1804.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego

Nice Hotel: semi-close to the strip

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Pros: It is close to all the action but in a quieter area. The layout and the decoration of the hotel are nice. Friendly staff.
Cons: Wouldn't say there was anything really wrong with this place. There were some minor cosmetic things, but overall it was great. Nobody knows it exists.
Location: It is about a mile from the strip - so easy access without all the bustle. Directly East from Paris and Bellagio Hotels.
Booked several nights here in January for a weekend getaway to Vegas. We were able to get a good deal, and for the price it was way nicer than anything else in that range. It is great if you have a car and can drive everywhere (or cab it), might be a little far of a walk to the strip otherwise. The rooms were comfortable and pretty clean. We stayed in the room with two full size beds (had the white plaque on the wall). There was a living room with small attached balcony and a good sized bathroom with a sweet rain shower. There was no mini fridge, but there was free porn. My only complaint was the wall paper in the bathroom was peeling a little, and some things were dusty - super minor, and otherwise the place was clean. It looks like it could be pretty fun in the summer with a nice size pool and cabanas, but it was too cool to use them when we stayed. Overall this was a great place to stay, and we probably would again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2015
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2015
It was nice, only thing that made it not a 5 star was that it was missing the tv remote.other than that, we loved the stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom costa mesa ca.

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Pros: Ambience
Cons: Coffee in room or free coffee in lobby
Nice clean room. Would have liked free or less expensive coffee in the morning.. We drink a lot of coffee.. Pricey at $3 a (small) cup
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

The most disappointing little hotel in Las Vegas

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: The location, a short walk to the Hard Rock, a real hotel with real class and real food. Parking right near the room made daily escape easy.
Cons: Don't call it a boutique hotel, play it like it is, a budget hotel with purple flocked wallpaper. They try to make it look like a Viceroy, it's not!
Location: Flee to the Hard Rock, bypass the lobby, 'nothing to see here!'
Either remove the "Welcome" overview video from the website, or live up to the promises you make in it. *There was no valet attendant during the five days we were there. *The front desk staff did not make us feel welcome AT ALL *Vik Vegas, their 'celebrity' chef, no longer works there. *Their signature "Deep Fried Nutter Butters" were no longer *The soap and shampoo were very Las Vegas authentic, soap exactly the size of a poker chip, shampoo the size of a cocktail weiner at the Gold Nugget Buffet *The Resort fee is insulting, the is absolutely the last resort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Everything is great, its close by the strip and by any stores. Loved the room, only thing was the cable channels but other than that a great hotel to stay at.