Ratings based on 771 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2014
It was great , I like the view, the pool, the bar serves , looking forward to stay again there
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Do not believe the pictures

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Total opposite of all the pictures on the site. No pool side bar and very very dirty. Dogs and children everywhere, not the adult atmosphere at all. No ice anywhere and the bar almost ran out. No working room phone or AC
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Terrible Horrible Experience

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Don't believe the pictures they have on their website. They make the suites look far larger than they actually are & add props just for the pictures. Most items that you see are not in the room, just the basics. Our reservation was for a junior king suite with a pool view. That wasn't available at check in so the desk clerk said he would upgrade to a deluxe king suite with a pool view, when we got to the room it was a view of the parking lot. The next thing was the closet doors were broken & there was not an iPod docking station, not even a clock radio. No fridge or microwave which has always been included in all hotel suites I have ever been to. They did send maintenance up very quickly to fix the closet doors. Next the sheets & pillows had large yellow & brown stains & the actual bed pillows had the same stains like they had never been washed. When we complained again they sent cleaning staff up but they had to hunt for clean pillows etc. we asked for a blanket which they brought up but when we unfolded it it had a New Years party horn in it! Does that mean that it hadn't been washed since New Years! WOW!!! The tubs have deeps cracks & chips & with everything else being so dirty we didn't feel comfortable using it which was one of the things we thought we would enjoy. Very disappointing is all I can say, the front desk staff has a I could care less attitude & no empathy for the discusting room situation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from west wendover nevada

No way!

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Rooms were well appointed
Cons: The staff
Location: Good location
Hotel staff was difficult. Not responsive to problems. The answer was No Way to everything I said
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY,NY

So pleased I didn't worry about those reviews.

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Location, was just outside the airport. Quiet.
Location: It was about a 10 dollar cab ride to the strip. Not bad at all.
My room was clean, comfortable and chic. The entire hotel was quiet, no vagrants or issues. The staff was friendly enough (I'm not needy) they even went out and hailed a cab for me. I would definitely stay there again, just to relax and unwind.... and I'm not a big Vegas fan.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eastern Canada

A little less than I expected

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: Reasonably close to the strip, modern feel to the hotel.
Cons: A good scrubbing to get a bit of shine back into the room. Soundproof the windows, I heard Harmon St. all night long.
Location: On the map, it appears close to the strip. It's not. The front desk estimated a 30 minute walk, I agree. Ended up being a $12 cab ride.
First impression of the room is that it fairly resembled the pictures. The room wasn't as clean as I would usually expect. There wasn't anything in particular that stood out, it just had a grunge feeling. One of the sockets wasn't working and the ironing board was dirty. It was quite loud going late into the night/early in the morning. I know, it's Las Vegas, what should I have expected? I knew I would be coming in from a long day of travel and would just want to crash for the night before getting my trip going. I was just looking for a reasonably priced, clean room. It could have been a touch cleaner for my liking but otherwise, I got what I paid for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel very girly nice staff I loved it!

Posted Jul 14, 2014
I had a wonderful time very nice hotel very girly and cute
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good idea in theory

Posted Jul 14, 2014
I see where the hotel thought they were going, but the execution is lacking. None of my electrical outlets worked except for one by the bed. It wasn't the worst place, but for a last minute room it was better than a motel 6
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Good value on weekdays.

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Booked this hotel for 3 nights. My room by the lobbby had a damp smell to it other than that it was good. Nice feauture having a big tub by the bed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Slow service, nice place

Posted Jul 6, 2014
The hotel was nice but the check in was ridiculously slow. Staff was slow and no hot water the day I stayed there. No compensation at check out for the inconvenience either.