Ratings based on 689 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY,NY

So pleased I didn't worry about those reviews.

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Location, was just outside the airport. Quiet.
Location: It was about a 10 dollar cab ride to the strip. Not bad at all.
My room was clean, comfortable and chic. The entire hotel was quiet, no vagrants or issues. The staff was friendly enough (I'm not needy) they even went out and hailed a cab for me. I would definitely stay there again, just to relax and unwind.... and I'm not a big Vegas fan.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eastern Canada

A little less than I expected

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: Reasonably close to the strip, modern feel to the hotel.
Cons: A good scrubbing to get a bit of shine back into the room. Soundproof the windows, I heard Harmon St. all night long.
Location: On the map, it appears close to the strip. It's not. The front desk estimated a 30 minute walk, I agree. Ended up being a $12 cab ride.
First impression of the room is that it fairly resembled the pictures. The room wasn't as clean as I would usually expect. There wasn't anything in particular that stood out, it just had a grunge feeling. One of the sockets wasn't working and the ironing board was dirty. It was quite loud going late into the night/early in the morning. I know, it's Las Vegas, what should I have expected? I knew I would be coming in from a long day of travel and would just want to crash for the night before getting my trip going. I was just looking for a reasonably priced, clean room. It could have been a touch cleaner for my liking but otherwise, I got what I paid for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel very girly nice staff I loved it!

Posted Jul 14, 2014
I had a wonderful time very nice hotel very girly and cute
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good idea in theory

Posted Jul 14, 2014
I see where the hotel thought they were going, but the execution is lacking. None of my electrical outlets worked except for one by the bed. It wasn't the worst place, but for a last minute room it was better than a motel 6
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Good value on weekdays.

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Booked this hotel for 3 nights. My room by the lobbby had a damp smell to it other than that it was good. Nice feauture having a big tub by the bed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Slow service, nice place

Posted Jul 6, 2014
The hotel was nice but the check in was ridiculously slow. Staff was slow and no hot water the day I stayed there. No compensation at check out for the inconvenience either.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap decor that looks fancy

Posted Jun 28, 2014
We had to wait to check in at midnight because their credit card machine was down. They had one girl working the front desk trying to figure out what to do with no credit cards and one bartender. I asked the bartender to call the manager about the credit card issue because the desk girl was so lost. Since we paid for our room with expedia she let us check in with a $50 cash deposit, fought us about giving us a reciept for the cash. Then when the credit card machine came back up she charged our card the deposit too! They need better help. Don't be fooled by the modern looking decor. It's cheap and worn out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Nice alternative stay in LV. Quiet and no kids that make the stay extremely comfy
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Its only 2 minutes from strip

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: Air condition was broken
I would not recommend it because air condition didn't seem to work in my room and ice machine was broken. It was 78 F in my room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not all rooms are nice

Posted Jun 24, 2014
I was in one room at one time and it was beautiful. Next time I was in a mediocre room with bad AC But it's clean and cheap.