Ratings based on 4,985 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2015
It was okay. I just do the like how long we had to wait to check in. The room was not ready when promised.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasent stay

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Front desk employees very courteous, the room was very clean with a nice TV good amount of space. The pool was accessible, clean and with towels available.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 30, 2015 by Administrative Assistant , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay with us. We appreciate the positive feedback you provided and look forward to welcoming you back again on your next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport.

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Size
Location: Great
First time to stay there. Enjoyed our sta. great limo service to airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 30, 2015 by Administrative Assistant , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay with us. We appreciate the positive feedback you provided and look forward to welcoming you back again on your next visit.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long beach California

Not a pleasant experience

Posted Jul 27, 2015
The smell of smoke was overwhelming ice machine broken everything looks pretty old was not worth the money I have to be careful choosing next time
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They do not hold your room even though it is paid!

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: service
We arrived after a 5 hour drive only to find out our room was not "cleaned and ready" at 10:30pm. We were not the only ones, there were at least 4 other groups waiting for a room to be serviced by housekeeping. I overheard one staff member tell a couple that check in is at 3:00pm and it is now 10:30 and that's why their room is not available. Obviously that is ridiculous. If you've reserved and paid for the room it should be available whether or not you even choose to use it, you paid for it! It seemed like there could have been some sort of scam going on where they overbook the rooms intentionally. I can't imagine why 5 couples, all with reservations were told our rooms were no longer available. Only after my boyfriend made a fuss and asked to speak to the manager were we given a room. This was at 11:30pm! How annoying!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Murrieta CA

Great Value

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: I liked the friendly staff, the location, the clean room, free coffee and the PRICE!
Cons: The card reader's, ice machines and carpeting could stand to be updated. The wi-fi didn't seem to be consistent but not really a deal breaker.
Location: The location was perfect, off the strip and nearby convention center, shops and banks.
The hotel was easy to find & centrally located just off the strip. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean, the bed was comfortable. I had no problems or complaints. The property is an older hotel and I was pleasantly surprised at how nice the room was. The pool area was also very nice and clean. The price was excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 30, 2015 by Administrative Assistant , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay with us. We appreciate the positive feedback you provided and look forward to welcoming you back again on your next visit.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2015
not the nicest place. Hallways reek of stale smoke. Older. Not terrible, but very basic accommodations.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. George UT

It's an ok place to stay..but...

Posted Jul 26, 2015
I will most likely go to another hotel next time I'm in Vegas. The bath room wasn't the greatest, it was very small and very old looking. I didn't like the entrance of getting into the hotel rooms, you had to walk right in the middle of the casino.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Nice on outside, tired and old on the inside

Posted Jul 23, 2015
I booked because of its reasonable rate and closeness to airport. The room was surprisingly large with nice windows overlooking the pool. However the room was very tired, with threadbare linen and hardly enough room to move in the bathroom. The worst part of the room was its lack of cleanliness and same for the bathroom. Would not recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from México

Esta padre.

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: La picina y el bufett
Cons: Lo del internet que no lo cobren
Todo muy bien lo único que no me gusto es que me cobraron 14 US por el uso del internet, cuando se supone estaba incluido.