Ratings based on 4,228 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ca

not bad for the money

Posted Jan 30, 2015
It was a decent place to stay for the show we were attending
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chicago

like a touch of old vegas

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Pros: good food and friendly staff
Cons: air in casino is to smokey
great place to stay easy to get to your room or your car .if you don't want to do a lot of walking this will be a great place to stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom H. from thme UK

10 Day Stat in Vegas

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Great location. Great rates. Close to shops and HRH. Clean rooms great staff and I will stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Pros: The room was vey nice and clean.
Cons: Better guest service upon arrival and information about where room is and temperature control.
Parking area did not feel safe. No directions on where check in lobby was. Check in lobby was a part of the casino . No directions provided to room. Hotel is divided into 2 towers. One old one new. We went through the door close to the check in but could not find the floor. We finally found out we were in the other tower. We were upgraded to a suite which was very nice but had difficulty finding controls for air conditioner. Old style below windows were controlled by wall thermostats but we were not aware until the next day.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: Not much!
Cons: Dining room food ordered off the menu was unedible!
Two bedside lights had only low watt bulbs making whole room too dark to read except in bed right under the light. Bed pillows too high/thick and overstuffed. Could not use because they bent head and neck too far out alighment and were very uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom las vegas

Jst ok

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Its not our first time in this casino but this time i did not like room where they put us. I paid for deluxe room & they put us where all the employees walk & have meeting where we can hear all the noise around us...im disapponted in rhis time trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Portland, OR

Great value for the money.

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: The value for the money exceeded my expectations by a long shot. The shower maintain great temperature. Free shuttle to and from the airport.
Cons: put a light out to let taxis know there are people waiting. Electricity at the desk itself.
Location: I felt safe at the location. There were convenience stores nearby. I only went to the strip a mile away.
At less than $90 per night, including the $11 resort fee, it was an a excellent deal. It is 1 mile off the strip, but it beat the h3ll out of the Flamingo that is on the strip. There is a door that separates the non-smoking wing from the rest of the casino and my room was truly a non-smoking room. There is not an electrical outlet by the desk, I had to move the dresser out a bit to plug in my laptop, but the dresser was easy to move. At the Flamingo I had to move a heavy dresser to get to plug in my laptop. At the Silver Sevens the shower was just fine. At the Flamingo the shower fluctuated between hot and cold. The Silver Sevens has a small casino and it can be fairly smoking throughout the Casino, but if you can live with that. It can also be quite a wait to get a cab, so go out to the street and walk a 30 or 40 years away from the stoplight to flag one down. The one mile walk isn't too bad, but if a Taxi is important you might want to see if there is one out front and go to the street or call one yourself if you need it. I would stay there again without hesitation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Good times

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: nothing
Location: Good stores
It was what I needed! No problem at all Good tv, Good bed Good restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Asheville, NC

Very Pleasnt

Posted Jan 27, 2015
I got this hotel as a mysrery offering from Expedia. It turned out fine. Everything was great despite having received some down-side reviews.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Good Value, Clean Room

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfortable rooms. Please check-in agents
Cons: Dirty hallways. A bit far from other action in Las Vegas. Not a "classy" casino, but it worked.
Location: About 4 blocks from any activity.
Room was recently updated and clean. Hallways were a little dirty, and the check-in counter was in a noisy part of the casino. Lots of indigent persons wandering the exterior of the building and a few got in, but I never felt in danger.