Ratings based on 4,902 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from martin

El hotel todo estubo muy vien

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Eran las 3:30 de la tarde y mi cuarto aun no hestaba limpio lo unico malo ero todo lo demas estubo todo bien.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Shuttle to the airport is convenient.

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: The airport shuttle and the price
Cons: Cleanliness and customer service
Hotel was ok for a one nights stay. Most of the staff were pleasant. The food in the restaurant was ok but the service was very, very slow. The room was nice enough but the rest of the hotel was not very inviting. It is not in a very good part of town. All in all if you just need a room to sleep in you will be ok I would not recommend this hotel if you have a family with you. There are much nicer hotels not far from this one. I will say that the shuttle drivers were both very nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Round Rock Texas

Just a Place

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Staff was friendly. Also, the AC didn't work upon my checkin; the engineer was knocking on my door within 2 minutes of my reporting it at the desk.
Location: Good location, 20 min walk from the strip.
You get what you pay for. Older property, things obviously not new. Don't expect anything special. But it's not a total dump either. Just an older property. If you want the Bellagio, pay for the Bellagio.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Administrative Assistant , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay with us. We are so grateful for the feedback you provided and look forward to welcoming you back again on your next visit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Ok

Posted Jun 27, 2015
It's pretty far if you want to walk to the Strip (especially if it's 115 degrees outside). The casino smells like smoke. On a positive note, the pool is nice and the room is adequate. They also have an airport shuttle. If you can't afford a hotel on the strip, it's a reasonable choice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Administrative Assistant , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay with us. We are currently looking at ways to improve our air filtration system. We appreciate the feedback you provided and we hope you come back to visit us again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Yorkshire, UK

Fantastic value off strip hotel & casino

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Brilliant, ok it's not the most swish of places but is value for money. Room was large and very clean. Had a nice view of the pool area (which is lovely). All the staff are super helpful & friendly. Buffet & cafe both do excellent food at very reasonable (cheap even) prices. Have stayed before and will stay again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San diego, Ca

Close to stores and restaurant,

Posted Jun 27, 2015
The hotel was a good price , the room didn't have a fridge or microwave so u could really store cold drinks or warm up left over food u saved from eating out. Other then that the hotel was fine. The casino was a little shady because the double deck would not let players do mid entry you have to wait for the cards to be reshuffled. I would stay here again only because the rooms are cheap.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Comoton Ca

Dissatisfied

Posted Jun 25, 2015
I just didn't like the room at all I was there celebrating my Birthday/Anniversary and I asked did they do free room upgrades and they did not when I told them what I was celebrating they didn't even try to do anything special for us and the bathroom was just awful there were ants and the shower curtain dirty around the bottom tails were cracked thought it was mold.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Its a ok Hotel.

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: staff.
Cons: the smell....
Location: good....
Cigarrette smell terrible hope they can do something about it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ST.LOUIS

MISSED THE MARK

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: GOOD COFFEE
Cons: EVERYTHING
Location: LOCAION WAS OK, SPENT ALL MY TIME ON THE STRIP
HTEL WAS VERY OLD AND OUTDATED, LOOKED TO BE FRO THE 50'S WOULD NEVER STAY AGAI
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Desperate

Posted Jun 23, 2015
We needed a hotel on a summer Friday night and this was the cheapest I could find and it was still $150.00/night which was likely due to some big music concert. Registration was too smokey, the hallways were endless trying to find our room which were also smokey. Would have appreciated a map to try and figure out the easiest way to get to the room. Good things were that the air conditioning worked (outside 115 degrees) and the Silver Legacy restaurant was extremely affordable.