Ratings based on 2,632 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by les from birmingham. uk

Decent location. Not far to walk to the strip.

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Free shuttle bus is great. Close enough to walk to strip. But far enough away to relax when you've had enough.... I love this hotel. Stayed here for years. Never understood the bad reviews.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Well priced and easy to use place from the airport with their shuttle. Great last minute deals if needed.
2 out of 5
by Skip from Greater Mobile, Al.

Two overnights

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: There were two things: The store where you could get cokes, candy, pills,etc.had very reasonable prices.The cost of the room and food.
Cons: Get rid of the smoke. Get more people oriented individuals behind the check-in desk.
Location: Don't know, did not use them
I did not gamble but just was there to wait for plane flight for two nights. Room was pretty barren but big. Washing area was very small as was shower. It was also slippery when wet. The bed was comfortable. The food was good but the service was slow. The smoke was unbearable and gave me a soar throat and sinus headache that lasted for two days after leaving. Could not recommend this hotel to any of my friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Baur

Surprisingly comfortable

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Good price, good location, shuttle bus, free internet. Looks a bit sketchy, but no, its pretty clean. We enjoyed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

1st Vegas Trip

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Wasn't at the room much.. Didn't get to much interaction from staff but hotel smelled like smoke due to casino
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jimmy from nevada

Nice for the price

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Nice for the price staff were pleasant Like having the casino at end of the hallway Long wait for breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Arthur from Brooklyn, NY

Good place to stay and affordable

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Didn't like the bath top not deep enough and Slippery , I fell and really hurt my back
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Christy

Nice hotel but very smokey.

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Location: Near enough to the the strip to see it but not have all the noise and commotion. Easy parking.
Stayed here to be away from the strip with our nine year old grand-daughter. Had an Easter egg hunt for here near the pool. It worked out perfect. We don't smoke so that bothered us some however the hotel was not at fault for that.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by evan from Everett, WA

near a cool gas station that sells stuff

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: its not that far from the strip and its affordable
Cons: hot dogs stand somewhere
Location: theres a few restaurants nearby
the gas station across the street has hot dogs, it would be cool if the hotel sold hot dogs/sausages i just wanted some hot dogs/sausage but couldnt find any hot dog stands other than the overpriced ones in the food courts
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by Benji from Studio City, CA

Great weekend value.

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Great players club card. "high hand of the day" poker jackpot (won $200). Casino bathrooms clean and remodeled nicely.
Location: Hard Rock Hotel, P.F. Changs, Bahama Breeze, Tuscany Casino, Hofbrauhaus
Here's a tip, if its under fifty for a weekend night- Good deal. Its a fair value and close to Hard Rock and PF Changs is across the street (happy hour until 6)...Bahama Breeze on other side as well. If you plan on being fancy, don't stay here. Great sports book and the drinks come fast where ever you are. If you plan on saving money to go to one of the nicer clubs on the strip, consider paying more for a hotel. Example: Want to go to Marquis at Cosmo ($40) and wait in line. Book at room at the Cosmopolitan and you get vip access and waived cover to the club. This is the same for other hotels that have clubs on their property. So decide and then book the hotel that has the club you want to go to.