Ratings based on 3,134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great price, good location

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Easy to locate, great price, no coffee pot in room but given free coffee coupons for coffee in gift shop, very clean and comfortable rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Nice budget hotel close to the strip

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: Close to the strip Great free parking Low rise building A little air craft noise
Cons: Rooms need decorating!
Location: Fuel station for supplied opposite and a Walgreens which sell everything 10 mins walk away.
Hotel is a little tired but cheap so, you pay for what you get. The bed sheets were clean and the bathroom was ok. There is small fitness centre. Would stay there again because of price!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AR

Renovations continue

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Underground parking is a plus. The new air filter system is amazing - almost a smoke free expirence!
Cons: The cafe staff are cold and stiff - however food is good and within budget.
Location: It's Vegas - there is everything to do :-)
We have been staying at Silver Sevens way back when it was still TerriblesHotel and Casino. SS has been working very hard at updating. Unfortunately most of the machines were down being swapped out during our stay. Fire alarms and car alarms were a huge nuisance.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

More a casino than a hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Had a hard time navigating, even finding the front desk and elevators because you had to go through the casino for everything. This became very annoying.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary Alberta

Silver Sevens

Posted Sep 12, 2014
My husband, daughter and myself stayed at the Silver Sevens Hotel for 3 nights. The whole hotel smelled of smoke and made us all feel sick. The hotel room was nice, however our view out one of our windows was a balcony full of pigeons and bird poop. We also had to call tech support every time we wanted to use the free wifi because it wouldn't connect for us. The buffet was absolutely delicious and we ate there every night. It's different every night so you get a huge variety. The pool was really nice. I don't think we would stay there again because of the excessive amount of smoke throughout the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leicester, England

Excellent value

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Pros: Nothing to dislike
Huge comfortable room. Very clean, friendly staff, good food, good gaming. Located off strip (Paradise Road) an area suitable for me. Will definitely go there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Israel

Good hotel for good price

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Not on the strip but it has good free shuttle service. The staff members were really nice and helpful. I got good deal with free buffe breakfast, but anyway the meals aren't expansive. There's no safe in the room which was a problem for us. Overall we loved that hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Panama

Nice hotel, closed to many restaurants.

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: Its location.
Cons: To improve the area from the lobby to the elevator.
Location: Restaurants, strip, everything is closed to it.
The hotel is well located, closed to many restaurants like Olive Garden, Red Lobster and closed to the strip. The room was cleaned, the beds and pillows were wonderful after many flying hours with the only inconvenience that the A/A is a window one and you can feel it in your face and easily catch a cold. On the other side, if you are not a smoker, you will be, because the front desk and the way to the elevator is in the casino area. The restaurant offers a great variety of food for every meal, very tasty and the courtesy of the attendants is as good as the food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Close to the Strip

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Pros: Covered parking close to the casino entrance.
Cons: Check in counter should be separated from the Reward Counter.
Location: We liked the location as it was fairly close to the strip.
For the price it was the best for our one week stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diego

Pictures look nicer then in person

Posted Sep 2, 2014
You get what you pay for. The restaurant staff was clueless. You can order to go orders if you sit inside the restaurant. The hotel was in a bad location. Our first day their a homeless man snuck inside one of the vacant rooms. Creepy