Ratings based on 4,805 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not very clean

Posted May 31, 2015
There was a dead roch in the bath room. won't full this out again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ca

Nice... just not enough bed covers and pillows.

Posted May 31, 2015
Exelente, commodities, great room.. needs extra covers, overalll it was great .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel if you want to be gambling all night

Posted May 31, 2015
I stayed here just cause I needed a place close to the airport for a super early flight. If you enjoy extremely smoky hallways then this place is for you. Try to avoid a room near the pool or an elevator. You'll hear some guy on a microphone all day announcing everything. If you're near the elevator you'll be woken up every time it stops on your floor. I'm not saying it's a bad hotel, but it's mostly for gamblers and what not
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2015
It was good for this price but I wish they had fridge and microwave in the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pottstown, PA

Very Close to the Strip

Posted May 29, 2015
Pros: Rooms are very nice and clean.
Cons: The smell of cigarette smoke all over the hallways.
Great place to stay. Their food buffet options are the best for the price. You wouldn't find a better option anywhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap

Posted May 23, 2015
I didn't like the 100 deposit having to be on card cuz I don't get it back in account innlike 3-5 days
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hamburg

Lage perfekt für Besuch des Strip.

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Preis ist unschlagbar, top WLAN Empfang
Location: In der Nähe des Strips
Perfektes Hotel für den Besuch des Strips. Das Hardrock Hotel ist fußläufig zu erreichen. Da man in Vegas überall kostenlos parken kann, sind wir mit dem Auto zum Strip, da die Wege doch nicht zu unterschätzen sind.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2015 by Administrative Assistant , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay with us. We are so grateful for the feedback you provided and look forward to welcoming you back again on your next visit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Cozy, nice pool area
Room was pleasant. Casino was smaller which was great for just relaxing.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2015 by Administrative Assistant , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay with us. We are so grateful for the feedback you provided and look forward to welcoming you back again on your next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2015
Very good experience for a non full service more on the budget side hotel. But it had everything you needed. Small but comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2015 by Administrative Assistant , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay with us. We appreciate the positive feedback you provided and look forward to welcoming you back again on your next visit.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Nevada

WiFi Kept dropping off

Posted May 18, 2015
Cons: Their WiFi was suppose to be included in the $10 resort fee and it was horrible. I kept losing my signal and being dropped every 5 - 10 minutes. And
Their WiFi was suppose to be included in the $10 resort fee and it was horrible. I kept losing my signal and being dropped every 5 - 10 minutes. And I talked to a few other guest and they could not even connect. They kept telling me it was my device, but it did the same thing on my laptop and my ipad.