Ratings based on 3,158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hallways dirty and smelly

Posted Sep 27, 2014
For the three star rating I expe a nicer hotel. The room was clean but the rest of the hotel was dirty and smelled. The food for the lunch buffet was not very good and not much variety. the staff was great but I don't think I'd stay there again. Also the elevator was extremely slow and the door on the first floor to the stairs was not accessible. Pool was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake

Guys Vegas Trip

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Have stayed at Silver Sevens before. Room was great, staff was very helpful, and casino was acceptable but very smoky. Would stay here again and again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wales, UK

The Welsh couple

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Pros: Everything, especially the Buffet.
Cons: I cannot think of anything.
Location: Near the airport. Complimentary Shuttle. 202 and 108 buses handy. Near the Strip.
We were given a room on the top floor in the Tower. Splendid view. Very quiet. Could see the planes comong in to land, but their sound very quiet. Staff very polite and friendly. Excellent food. Rooms clean and beds comfortable. Shall stay there again and shall recommend to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, MB

Great stay

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Bed was comfortable
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to the strip
We were very comfortable in our room. Our king bed was comfortable and room very clean. Would stay again and price was excellent and only one block off of the strip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cardiff, Wales, Cardiff, UK

The Welsh Couple

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Longer stay!!
Location: Convenient bus service.
Very enjoyable. Great food. Very comfortable. Staff thoughtful and heldpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Just a step above Motel 6..

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Good bar prices , good food prices ..staff very friendly..they did adjust our bill down due to the bad condition of the room.
Cons: Valet service to park your car..bellman service to bring your luggage to the room.
Location: Good Location, close to most everytiing.
Mold in bathroom, holes in bathroom wall. soap bars so small we had to purchase additional soap bars..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from a

Nice hotel for what we were there for.

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Patty at front desk was very polite and very helpful. Buffet was delicious and prices really good. Room was great for what we needed it for. SLEEP also very CLEAN
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

First room infested with crickets

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Buffet reasonably priced
Location: Fairly close to strip.....walkable
Noticed 5 crickets in first room....called front desk and said I wanted a different room...they said I had to come down to desk...when I went down and explained about the bugs, no apology or even a sorry, she just said we've not had any other complaints about crickets. Second room was ok but whole floor smelled like smoke and was a non smoking floor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bloomington

Nice hotel close to the strip.

Posted Sep 22, 2014
This hotel is great and very convenient to the strip with just 3 blocks away and the complementary shuttle was a excellent transportation to the strip
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Joliette Quebec

Close to the airport

Posted Sep 21, 2014
1st room was not cleaned, was given a new room and it was great.