Ratings based on 4,785 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap

Posted May 23, 2015
I didn't like the 100 deposit having to be on card cuz I don't get it back in account innlike 3-5 days
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hamburg

Lage perfekt für Besuch des Strip.

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Preis ist unschlagbar, top WLAN Empfang
Location: In der Nähe des Strips
Perfektes Hotel für den Besuch des Strips. Das Hardrock Hotel ist fußläufig zu erreichen. Da man in Vegas überall kostenlos parken kann, sind wir mit dem Auto zum Strip, da die Wege doch nicht zu unterschätzen sind.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2015 by Administrative Assistant , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay with us. We are so grateful for the feedback you provided and look forward to welcoming you back again on your next visit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Cozy, nice pool area
Room was pleasant. Casino was smaller which was great for just relaxing.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2015 by Administrative Assistant , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay with us. We are so grateful for the feedback you provided and look forward to welcoming you back again on your next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2015
Very good experience for a non full service more on the budget side hotel. But it had everything you needed. Small but comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2015 by Administrative Assistant , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay with us. We appreciate the positive feedback you provided and look forward to welcoming you back again on your next visit.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Nevada

WiFi Kept dropping off

Posted May 18, 2015
Cons: Their WiFi was suppose to be included in the $10 resort fee and it was horrible. I kept losing my signal and being dropped every 5 - 10 minutes. And
Their WiFi was suppose to be included in the $10 resort fee and it was horrible. I kept losing my signal and being dropped every 5 - 10 minutes. And I talked to a few other guest and they could not even connect. They kept telling me it was my device, but it did the same thing on my laptop and my ipad.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
You get what you pay for. Fair priced hotel. Decently friendly staff. Comfy beds and clean rooms. Buffet and cafe had good food at a good price. Only complaint was that our toilet had to be unclogged 4 times in 4 days.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff are rude and couldn't find room

Posted May 18, 2015
Front desk wasn't clear on room location. Ask a couple employees and none were capable of directing us on right direction. Disappointing. It smells gross too
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom G

Silver Seven Hotel & Casino

Posted May 17, 2015
The Pool area was nice The one complaint is the place was so old you could hear everything through the walls.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ca.

LV turnaround

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: The staff
Cons: Not sure what but there is always room for improvement.
Location: Good central location.
Great staff. Very friendly and attentive. All my requests we're handled competently. Nice central location. Lots of nice restaurants around.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2015 by Administrative Assistant , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay with us. We are so grateful for the feedback you provided and look forward to welcoming you back again on your next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2015
Excellent service. Very clean. Great price. Would definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2015 by Administrative Assistant , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay with us. We appreciate the positive feedback you provided and look forward to welcoming you back again on your next visit.