Ratings based on 4,545 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom calgary

Great hotel for the money

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Pool area
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close enough to the strip but I thought it was not as busy
Very nice and friendly staff, we spent a lot of time in the pool area.This part of the hotel is excellent,for the age of the hotel , it is kept up very well and clean.I would recommend the silver seven hotel to any one!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma

Posted May 4, 2015
Clean and very reasonable. Free shuttle to airport and strip. Lots of good places to eat within walking distance of hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary, AB, Canada

Really Disappointing for a 3* hotel

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: People at the restaurant upstairs, the shuttle service from the airport.
Cons: Service, Ventilation, Integrity of the people
Location: Close to the strip and has a free shuttle service from the airport.
First of all, the building is very old, the fittings and carpet looks 30+ years old. Full of smoke. The people at the reception didn't smile at all. We left a couple of dolls at the room and our kid couldn't sleep without those. We called 3+ times later for those. Each time they said we will call you back within a minute, but never called back. Rooms were OK though, but the ventilation is too bad that you can smell smoke everywhere.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

Posted Apr 30, 2015
The lady at check in was rude. The incidental deposit was to pricey..
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2015 by Administrative Assistant , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Please accept my sincere apologies for the disappointments and inconveniences you experienced during stay and with the overall friendliness of our Front Desk Staff. I have forwarded a copy of your comments to the appropriate departments for review. I regret that your stay with us did not meet all of your expectations.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for what you pay

Posted Apr 29, 2015
It's not in the Strip but at 5min taxi drive from there. Considering the rate they have it's a good deal.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2015 by Administrative Assistant , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay with us. We appreciate the positive feedback you provided and look forward to welcoming you back again on your next visit.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

色々問題がある

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: とくになし。強いて言えば、部屋は静かで快適だった。
Cons: 上述のとおり。
1.空港⇒ホテルのシャトルバスがあるとのことで、インターネット上で時刻表を調べてから現地に行ったところ、ネットに掲載されている時刻表は古いことが判明。結局、空港で1時間近く待つ羽目になった。 2.ホテルに夜9時過ぎについてチェックインしようとしたら「部屋の清掃中だから、22:30まで待ってくれ」と言われ待つ羽目になった。 3.ホテルのシャトルバス乗り場の詳細について、到着前に電子メールで問い合わせをしたのだが、結局返信は貰えなかった。 以上のようなことから、このホテルには問題があると思っています。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom AZ

Good hotel in very convenient location

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Good hotel for the price. Location is excellent. The hallway is a little rundown
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2015 by Administrative Assistant , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay with us. We are currently looking at ways to remodel to update our look. We thank you for your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back again on your next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Riverside, CA

Nice clean hotel, great location!

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Room service: Outstanding. Fast service, large portions and great quality for a reasonable price. The staff of the entire hotel was very friendly
Location: Within walking distance to the Hard Rock Hotel/Casino
Right from the start this was a positive experience for me as hotel stays go. I requested a room as far away from the bank of elevators as possible and she was happy to accommodate. She even recommended an alternate entrance for me so I wouldn't have to walk through the casino to get to the elevators. The bed was extremely comfortable and the pillows! BEST hotel pillows ever. Like giant marshmallows.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2015 by Administrative Assistant, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay with us. We are so grateful for the kind feedback you provided and look forward to welcoming you back again on your next visit
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom CA

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Parking lot was good
Cons: Remodeling!
Location: There was noise ,because of party
I paid for the pool but I couldn't use it because it was reserved for a private party !!!!!!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Boston, MA

not recommended

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Reception is hard to find from the outside of the bldg and is located in the midst of the smokey, hectic casino. The room was clean and comfortable. The hotel outside of the room is a fairly unpleasant experience. I wouldn't go back again.