Ratings based on 17,858 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Swiss

Perfect for layout, guter zwischensport

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Was ther for 1night befor Vegas. It is perfect for a quik layout befor nightlife on the strip. But its to far from the main strip you will need a car to go in the city. But the Hotel is very nice and the room was big enough. Für eine Nacht pause zu machen bevor die party in Vegas steigt ist das Hotel perfekt. Es ist ein bisschen ausserhalb des strip. Aber die Zimmer sind genügend gross und schön ruhig und sauber.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value nice hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Only real complaint. Bed was to hard. overall nice hotel and pool area. Restaurants were very good and reasonable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Short trip

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Cons: The beds are to hard!
Great time. Great food. It is not very smokey if you are not a smoker.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LOS ANGELES

Posted Jul 28, 2015
NICE HOTEL TO STAY.....clean..quiet...off the strip..but only five miles away from all the action..casino has very good slots and gaming tables..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location for all events in Las vegas

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Lots of close by restaurants, entertainment, sight seeing and many more
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rosewood, CA

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: The choice of restaurants, location, and the smoke-free room sections.
Cons: Smoke-free casino or better ventilation or exhaust system to dispel smoke.
Location: Shows, mall (Town Center), casinos, hotels, restaurants, etc...
Reasonably priced. If you only need a place to sleep and shower and rest in between Las Vegas activities, this hotel is ideal. It's a bit far from the strip but they offer shuttle service to and from the center of the strip. They have several restaurants (cafes, diner, steakhouse, buffet, etc...) within the hotel; prices are surprisingly reasonable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Quick Turn Around

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Great price, quick check in, very nice room, and staff extremely friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nj

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Very nice and comfortable hotel...convenient to everything
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Loved the room

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Wish I had an appt.like the room.Air condition was very quite and and didn't need the tv blasting to hear it.m
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Great bday weekend

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Very Relaxing, valet was great. Easy smooth check in. Fast and friendly. Our room door didn't lock, I notified a worker and said he would contact engineering. We waited over 2 hours for someone to come. I called myself to front desk they contacted engineering. They came within 15 minutes, fixed the problem in 40 minutes. 😃Unfortunately it was 4am