Ratings based on 13,619 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by iteachcal from Los Angeles, CA

Clean room & good value buffet

Posted Apr 19, 2014
Room was clean, no complaints. Considering all the high price buffets in Vegas, this is one of the good value buffet still left in Vegas.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Soojung from San Antonio, TX

Las Vegas Ultrasound

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Pros: I liked the fact, their Asian restaurant meals were good. I liked the fact, they had a decent sized theaters showing variety of movies.
Cons: Change out the bath towels.
The hotel towels were worn out. Sound proof was not that great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nina from O.C. ca

nice hotel with great amenities

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Pros: bowling alley and fairly kid friendly
Cons: pool
had a great time easy to navigate the hotel and love bowling and movie theater access. pool was ok but could be better. lots of eating choices
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything we needed

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Pros: Gambling was reasonable, restaurants were good.
Cons: Rooms cleaned much earlier
Stay was wonderful. The only complaint was that room was not cleaned in a timely fashion. Was not done till 3 or 4 o'clock each day. Couldn't go up to rest or nap. Other than that, all was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

All good.

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Pros: Nice, non stressed ambient.
Cons: All good.
Location: It's Las Vegas baby!
I was attending NAB, and booked this hotel with my daughter. While I was at the convention, my daughter stayed in the hotel using the Gym, swimming pool, and other facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kieran from Trinidad

Nice hotel away from the strip

Posted Apr 17, 2014
This is a nice hotel away from the strip, Keep in mind you may need to rent a car to visit the strip and other locations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Very nice...and clean. Buffet was very good. The price also good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sheryl from Shiprock, NM

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Pros: The room was spacious. Comfortable bed
Location: The outlet mall is a few miles away which was nice. It also is a short drive to the strip.
The room was comfortable and spacious. The food special after midnight in the cafe downstairs was very good and excellent price with nice portion.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bill from Colorado

Pleasant stay

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Pros: Nice rooms and decent dining
Cons: It's a very long walk between the parking areas and hotel towers-bad design but too late now to fix.
Location: Good location off of I-25 away from the strip. Convenient to golf courses as well as the strip
Spent 3-day weekend at South Point. Good option off the strip with multiple dining options and large casino. Got good weekend rates without the cost and hassles of the strip
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ripped me off

Posted Apr 16, 2014
I stayed at southpoint because it was close to the airport and I could shuttle. I paid 14 dollars for this service and then had to pay 25.00 for a taxi because I had a 6:50 flight and that was too early . My room mate was sick and needed room service, but they didn't answer the phone. Never again will I stay.