Ratings based on 17,411 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
It was great! No complaints, everything went smoothly and I really like south point. I'll definitely be staying there again on my next visit. It was nice to have a gym, theatre, bowling alley, and pool all within 30 seconds of one another.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lancaster

Posted May 26, 2015
The two things that really bothered me were the strong smell of cigar and cigarette smoke as we had to walk through the casino to get to our room and the pillows! Didn't sleep well at all because the pillows were flat and there were only two.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fullerton, CA

Decent hotel. Family Oriented.

Posted May 26, 2015
The South Point Hotel is a good hotel for families. Lots to do for kids and large groups. I stayed there for the first time during Memorial Day Weekend. Not an ideal place for couples and single people.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom walnut,Ca

Room is spacious but in need of renovation

Posted May 26, 2015
Room was not clean properly toilet was leaking vanity sink water leaking kids were running in hallway at midnight
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom H

Nice hotel away from the crowds

Posted May 26, 2015
Very nice big room. Fitness center was close to the elevators.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: The Garden Buffet is always nice
I always stay at South Point when I am in LAS for business. They have bus service to airport and so many dining choices
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2015
Stayed 2 nights..Was a pleasant break from being right on the "Strip" in Vegas Everything there that you could possibly want, from buffets, entertainment and beautiful pool area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom los angeles

Valet Parking

Posted May 25, 2015
It took 25 minutes to get my car from the valet parking. Bad service
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

깨끗하기만 함

Posted May 25, 2015
어떻게 해서 이 호텔 평점이 4.4가 되었는지 이해할 수 없음 , 모든것이 오래되고 낡았음, 스트립에서 너무 먼 것도 단점.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2015
Great hotel. Little far from strip though. Casino and resort experience is good