Ratings based on 353 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Off the strip so nice

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Pros: Super clean and cool room layout
Great staff and breakfast. Could use some rice and other options. A hot tub would make this place 5 stars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom L

good for viewing firework at 24th floor

Posted Jan 6, 2015
I was staying with my family. we stayed at 12/31 - 1/1 for new years and overall it was comfortable to stay and like to come next time! you can see the new year`s firework at 24th floor! :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Edmonton, Alberta

Quiet non-smoking/gamble hotel nearby to the strip

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: The quietness and cleanness
Cons: Inconsistent breakfast; rather small venue to accommodate all guests.
Location: Appropriate location with monorail nearby, with a couple of casino hotels to shop and play
With a 2x/per hour shuttle service to the strip, this hotel provides a perfect getaway for those interested in relaxation. Friendly staff and an adequate kitchen/bar service to keep you hungry-free
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Disappointing . It's impossible to eat at buffet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I’m sorry that you were not satisfied with our breakfast service. Guest satisfaction is our highest priority and I regret that we left you disappointed. Your feedback is welcomed as it encourages change for future stays. Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. Sincerely, David Nilemo General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and secure

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: Cleaness
Cons: Longer breakfast hours would be better
The building is clean and secure. Providing breakfast is good.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom TN

Disappointed

Posted Dec 29, 2014
From the lobby, the hotel looked great, but that was the best attribute we saw all weekend. The air did not work properly. The television did not work properly. The shower curtains had mold. There were many issues. the bed was comfortable and the room was quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Lou, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay. We appreciate your feedback and we’re very sorry for the issues with your room during your stay. We will take your comments under consideration as we continually work to improve our guest experience. We hope you will consider staying with us again in the future. Sincerely, David Nilemo General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Great stay

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Pros: Staff, facilities and location.
Great place for the family to stay, away from the strip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wyoming

Nice hotel, close to the convention center.

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Pros: Pretty much everything. Can't think of anything I was unhappy with.
Location: I was there on a business trip so the only location I was concerned was the convention center. The hotel wasn't on the Strip.
This was a very nice hotel. Within walking distance of the Las Vegas Convention center. The staff was very helpful. Check in was a breeze. The room was nice. It was clean and well decorated. The bed was comfortable. The room was pretty quiet. I could hear a little traffic from the street but not enough to keep me from sleeping. The complimentary breakfast was very good. I'm an early riser so the 6:30 breakfast was appreciated. For a business trip, I would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Taiwan

Conveniently located hotel at good price

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: Good overall hotel
Location: Casinos and Convention center
Price was good. Location was good. Breakfast was great! Room was clean!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

except of breakfast, everything was good!

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: location not too far from strip & easy access to railway, No casino for family(children)
Cons: more seats and tables for breakfast
Location: Las vegas strip
Everything such as facilities, comfort and location was good. But it was too busy and hard to find seats for breakfast due to a little bit less table & seats than no. of people.