Ratings based on 403 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
Acceptable but not the best. Location not great and parking garage has no security
Comment from Hotel Management
May 20, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I’m sorry that our location and parking were not to your liking. Guest satisfaction is our highest priority and I regret that we left you underwhelmed. We will take your comments under consideration as we continually work to improve our guest experience. We hope you will consider staying with us again in the future. Thank you for your time in reviewing our hotel. Sincerely, David Nilemo General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Barrie, Ontario. Canada

Had a problem

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: On line
Cons: Staff at front desk better trained for problems like we encountered.
Location: Excellent location - within walking distance of convention center. Lots of things to see and do.
My husbands medication container went missing the 2nd day of our stay. We told front desk staff and followed up 2 - 3 times more to see if it had been located. It wasn't until our last evening there that a manager came to our room to fill out a claim form. Medication container never was located (as of this date). Will be interesting to see if we hear anything back in regards to our claim.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Yvonne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Boyenfrom Corona, CA

Reserved 2 bed room, got 1 bed room instead.

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
I had requested a 2 queen bed room, but when i got to the hotel at 9pm, the room i got had one king bed only. We were very tired to bother going down to change the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Off the strip so nice

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Pros: Super clean and cool room layout
Great staff and breakfast. Could use some rice and other options. A hot tub would make this place 5 stars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Giovanafrom Porto Alegre

Muito bom!

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Ótimo hotel para famílias, pois não tem cassino, nem cheiro de cigarro. Café da manhã muito bom, considerando-se o padrão americano. Mas o melhor é que guardaram minha mala, uma frasqueira e uma bolsa de mão nova que esquecemos na calçada. Viajamos para Tusayan e quando dei falta das mesmas, ligamos para o hotel e já recebemos a notícia de que estava tudo guardado. Retornei para buscar 3 dias depois. Muito obrigada aos funcionários desse hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Ótima!

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excelente! Ótimo café, apesar de tumultuado em função do número de hóspedes. Estacionamento ótimo!! Quartos amplos e modernos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Mejorar infraestructura o disminuir el costo

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
falta comunicacion multilingue , el servico de recepcion poco , no muy buena orientacion , desayuno escaso y poco variado , bastante viejo para el costo , falta remodelacion , habitaciones con mal olor , baño incomodo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Love SpringHill Suites

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel is in a great location right off the strip. The rooms are large, the beds are comfortable, the shower is nice, the breakfast is good and no resort fees. I would definitely stay here again.