Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from V

Very friendly staff

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Marriott is always helpful. Its a home away from home
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Quiet after long day

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: Clean,quiet, a great free breakfast, a great place for family
A great hotel and close enough to the strip. A great breakfast and nice pool on top of the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from utah

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Overall good. Staff not super on customer service
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Why did I change to this hotel?

Posted Aug 20, 2014
This hotel was not worth the money. Vacuum the corridors leading to room!! Things looked a bit worn. I had a fine but cheaper hotel but changed my reservations to be closer to an event. It was not worth the convenience. The fragrance or air freshener used at the entrance was horrible. The staff, however, was very friendly and helpful. Keep the staff but get rid of this worn down hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for acknowledging that our associates were welcoming and helpful even though you did not find our accommodations to your liking. I'm sorry we disappointed you and I hate to hear that we left you with a poor impression. We appreciate our guests taking the time to provide us with valuable feedback both positive and opportunities for improvement. This fosters change for future stays; for this reason, we hope to see you again. Best, David Nilemo General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Honolulu, Hawaii

A place to stay if you want to avoid casinos

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: I loved the decor and 'feel' of this hotel. It was very trendy. The staff was very professional and nice. The room was very roomy and up to date.
Cons: Nothing!
Location: This hotel is located off the strip but if you have a car then anything is easily accessible. I liked the 'hole in the wall' donuts shop (Donuts Hut)
I chose this hotel because I didn't want to deal with smoke filled casinos, crowds, traffic, and most of all the long dreaded walk from the parking structure to my room. I caught a red eye in so I thought i might try to check in early and luckily there was a room available for me by noon. I attended a seminar in one of their meeting rooms. I found the meeting facility to be very comfortable and noise insulated. I didn't even know there was another seminar in an adjacent room. The free morning breakfast was great. The food and coffee was well prepared and adequate for those who wanted a quick bite before hitting the road. It did get pretty crowded at times so the best time to get a quick bite was between 0700-0800 on weekdays. I love the room. It was very roomy and up to date. I liked that the toilet and shower were separated. Having a small micro and fridge was very convenient. The TV channel selection was more than what is offered at hotels on the strip
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved it!

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Wonderful non casino hotel. My husband, son, and I all loved it. Clean, comfortable, modern rooms. Close to monorail. Very friendly staff. Front desk has coupons and recommendations for restaurants and entertainment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Parking easy to get to
Great Rooms at an even better price and located away from the strip.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

vegas trip

Posted Aug 6, 2014
WE WERE VERY DISAPPOINTED IN THE HOTEL.i AM A LONG TERM MARRIOTT PLATINUM MEMBER AND THIS HOTEL CLEARLY WAS NOT THE NORM.THE ONE NIGHT I CAME BACK TO ROOM AFTER 8 PM AFTER A LONG DAY WORKING.THE HOUSEKEEPING SERVICE DID NOT TOUCH THE ROOM AT ALL.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are pleased to hear from you. Proving you with a pleasant stay is our highest priority. I appreciate you taking the time to write to let us know areas that need improvement. I'm so sorry housekeeping missed your room. I'm sure that was frustrating after a long work day; please forgive us. Your comments serve as encouragement for our associates and enhance future stays. I hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, David Nilemo General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from nova scotia, canada

my hotel stay

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: mostly the staff, they were very friendly especially when they let us in our room 3 hours early after a very long flight. the location was excellent.
Location: excellent, it has no casino so perfect for children but close to the strip and great that they offer free shuttle service to the fashion mall
great staff,especially rena and gerardo , close to the strip but not the noise. great rooftop pool and breakfast. everything we were looking for and more. would stay again without a doubt, one tip would be to book a deluxe room cause it gives you a great view. thanks again staff from the eastern canadians
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Highly recommended

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Convenient to convention centre. Clean & quiet. Helpful staff. Breakfast & internet included. Shuttle available for shoppers. Excellent HAPPY 4-6 HRS.
Cons: No limited breakfast at weekends!
Location: Easy shuttle downtown, close to mono rail, opposite convention centre. 8 mins taxi to the shows.