Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kristinafrom Albuquerque

Nice stay in Vegas North

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Overall comfortable room, very nice beds -- had a not-so-pleasant interaction with housekeeping on way out but manager addressed quickly. Easy access to i-15 and city. Would stay again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

매우 훌륭

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
라스베가스에 가족여행을 갔는데 대형호텔의 불편함(긴 체크인 시간, 주차장에서의 거리, 카지노가 있는 로비나 복도에서의 흡연, 음주 모습 등)을 피해서 일부러 조용한 곳을 잡았다. 호텔 시설도 깨끗했고 직원들도 친절했다. 라스베가스 중심까지의 거리는 15키로 정도인데 자동차로 다녀오는데 별 어려움은 없었다. 아침에 조식도 매우 훌륭해서 전반적으로 만족한다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marco afrom Guadalajara

Favorito desde hoy

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
El mejor hotel que he visitado en las Vegas... mi viaje fue en auto, así que no tuve problema con los traslados, súper limpio y sin el "olor a Vegas" de los hoteles casino.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego

Very Nice Hotel Close to the Freeway 15

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Everything was excellent. - Perfect for a Whole Family - Super Clean - Modern - Parking Available - Wi-Fi - Good & Warm Breakfast - Very Nice Staff - Very Close to the Entrance of the Freeway 15 (North Las Vegas)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Poor Breakfast

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast ran out and not replaced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2014
The hotel looks and feels new. It's close to a lot of restaurant, after all, it's in Vegas. Would stay there again next time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Very nice place to stay. I would stay there again the next time I go to Vegas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Danielfrom Ventura

Excellent hotel!

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
I'd definitely stay here again. We weren't interested in staying in Las Vegas at one of the resort hotels and this one was perfect. We have a daughter in a crib and the room separation was perfect. We were able to put her to bed and then watch some Netflix on our iPads. The breakfast was great and the staff was very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

frequent flyer

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms are very spacious , always clean, have stayed here a few times and never had any complaints. I like that they added a little market area but the drinks and food are pricey but when you are too demotivated to go out any further you'll pay it. Hotel is very quite and I stayed there over Thanksgiving so it was packed. I'll stay here again