Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by cynthia from california

Posted May 30, 2014
Pros: We had a great mini vacation food for breakfast was great, close to fwy, close to local casino and room was very comfortable.
Cons: N/A
Location: Movie theater, local casino and close to fwy.
We had a great mini vacation, comfortable, relaxing and fun. Enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Quick & Convenient

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Booked trip at the last minute and was very pleased with the facility. I will definitely return. Room was very clean, bed was comfy!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Gretchen from Los Angeles

convenient and comfortable

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed here during a softball tournament and the hotel to be very comfortable and convenient for getting to the fields (Shadow Rock Park and Hollywood Park). I would definitely stay here again. The breakfast each morning was excellent as well with hot items as well as make your own waffles.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Teena C from Anchorage, AK

Nice off the Strip

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were in Vegas for the 50th Anniversary of Mustang. This place was close to the speedway but not too far from downtown as long as you have transportation. The staff was amazing - friendly, helpful and did a great job keeping the room clean. The breakfast in the morning was very good - one of the best offerings I've seen in this price range. This was clean, quiet and non-smoking - more than I can say for all the pricier options on the strip. Plenty of parking. I would love to have seen a better pool and/or gym, but really, we were there for events anyway. And absolute do-over if we are back in town!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice!

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: Very clean and comfortable!
Cons: I don't know, everything seems perfect!
Location: Everything!
It was a wonderful experience! Everything was nice and neat, very clean and pretty! I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean Comfy Quiet

Posted Apr 26, 2014
Pros: Very basic fitness room is open 24/7 Great breakfast buffet included. Well lit parking.
Cons: Super dim bathroom light. Women need bright light for doing makeup. Towels are a little skimpy.
Excellent value. Clean, quiet, very comfy room with good space & all the essential amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jimmer from Ogden, UT

Nice getaway

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, comfort of rooms and friendly staff. Amazing breakfast bar.
Cons: Replace giant floor lamps with smaller, higher units.
Location: Nearby; Hertz car rental, Whiskey Dicks Poker Bar, Jack in the Box, Cannery Casino and Theaters, IN and Out Burger, Shell, Pilot and Sinclair Gasolin
Springhill Suites on Craig Rd. in North Las Vegas is a good location if you are going to the race track and the attractions downtown. it is 7 miles from the track and 9 miles from the strip