Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ken from High Desert

Really enjoyed our stay. So many good restaurants.

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Cons: It was hard trying to find a balance with the air conditioner. We were cold or hot in the room.
The hotel was very nice. Very modern and quiet. The breakfast was good and had many things to choose from. The staff was very friendly and looking forward to going back soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Corrine from B.C, Canada

Extremely clean and comfortable for the price

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Pros: Very clean and comfortable, well laid out
Cons: the breakfast could have more fresh fruit instead of sugary things
Location: Many different stores near by but quite a ways away from the strip-15 mins.
very new hotel with a brilliant floor plan in the room which separates the bathroom from the shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Laura from Texas

Very nice and comfortable

Posted Mar 26, 2014
Pros: Everything, but the breakfast was unexpected, there was a very good variety to choose from
The room was great, the beds were very comfortable, the staff was very nice and helpful. The breakfast was awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ashley from Apple Valley, CA

Best hotel I stayed at in Vegas

Posted Mar 17, 2014
This hotel has been the best hotel I stayed at in Las Vegas so far. The staff was really friendly. Our rooms were extremely comfortable. It's not far from the strip you just jump on the freeway and you there in a couple of minutes. The continental breakfast was great! They had a lot of varieties to choose from like yogurt, cereal, oatmeal, eggs, sausage, make your own waffles, bagels, muffins, toast, Canadian bacon, coffee, juice, milk. I enjoyed my stay. Great price compared to the run down circus circus. I highly recommend this hotel. And will make this my hotel when I come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by TOM from DOWNEY, CA

Close to speedway, perfect!

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Perfect stay,no problems, nice people, clean place newer complex. Just drive to strip if you want, not far. Also close to speedway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Las Vegas Motor Speedway.

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Pros: Proximity to the speedway.
Very nice room. Spacious and accommodating. Nice complimentary breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Pleasant surprise

Posted Feb 12, 2014
Pros: See above
Cons: Nothing in particular -
Location: I was there for business and it was close to freeway for any particular purpose.
I have to stay in many moderate priced hotels for business. This was was nicer than usual - especially for the cost. Very nice bed linens, spacious room, good closet and ironing board, Nice sitting are - good free internet and biz center facilitiy ( just a station off the dining area but free prining and quick web access.). No freeway noise, good location for North Las Vegas - away from the casino scene. No interesting views but none were expected. Breaskfast had good eggs and salsa, and fresh fruit and yogurt. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Yubleni from Southern California

Non-smoking hotel with relaxing ambiance.

Posted Feb 4, 2014
Pros: I loved that the whole hotel is non-smoking.
Cons: I wish the room was a little roomier and the hotel grounds had more landscaping. It looked a little bare outside.
Location: Easy to find location, but didn't enjoy the car repair shop accross the parking lot - not aesthetically pleasing.
Very clean, modern decor. The luxury bed made getting restful sleep easy and the continental breakfast that's included was fabulous. Besides all the usual, it also included scrambled eggs and waffles! My fave!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2014