Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to our destination

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: the modern look the hotel and cleanliness
Cons: Make sure all staff greet visitors with a smile and friendly and disposition to welcome visitors.
This hotel was not my first choice, but I was pleasantly surprised. The location was a little hard to find with the map quest directions and my first impression of the hotel was nice. We arrived early and was not greeted with the friendliest hotel staff but we were able to check into an available room. We were impressed on how clean and modern the room looked and the rest of our stay and treatment by the staff was pleasant.. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, California

Room service

Posted Aug 25, 2014
The price and hotel overall was great, but room serviced was not too great. Normally, the beds should be done when you leave in the morning, but our room wasn't clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA

Passing thru Vegas

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Wow! Lovely, clean rooms, pool was very nice private outdoors location. The employees were very polite always saying hello and sharing a smile. Wish we had booked two nights. This being our 5th hotel on our vacation I was impressed to see a gentleman actually washing hallway carpets. They were clean when we arrived so it must be a regular occurrence.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Stayed with family while travelling through Las Vegas. Hotel seems newer and rooms were kept very clean. The included breakfast was great and had a good selection that is standard for Springhill. There were some minor issues with the door to the bathroom but nothing that really impacted the quality of the stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2014
I like the hotel. Cheap and comfortable. Nice staff. Good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place far away from the Strip

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Loved this hotel; the staff was friendly and helpful, the complimentary breakfast was a plus!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2014
There for EDC continential breakfast was wonderful after being up all night. Rooms are comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Cons: Tiny pool
Very friendly staff. Clean modern room. Easy check in easy to find. Overall excellent except the tiny pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great night's sleep

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
We arrived late and had to leave relatively early the next morning. I was very impressed with the comfort of the bed. Breakfast was fair. Location relatively easy to access from the Interstate. Would definitely stay there again.