Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, California

Room service

Posted Aug 25, 2014
The price and hotel overall was great, but room serviced was not too great. Normally, the beds should be done when you leave in the morning, but our room wasn't clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA

Passing thru Vegas

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Wow! Lovely, clean rooms, pool was very nice private outdoors location. The employees were very polite always saying hello and sharing a smile. Wish we had booked two nights. This being our 5th hotel on our vacation I was impressed to see a gentleman actually washing hallway carpets. They were clean when we arrived so it must be a regular occurrence.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Stayed with family while travelling through Las Vegas. Hotel seems newer and rooms were kept very clean. The included breakfast was great and had a good selection that is standard for Springhill. There were some minor issues with the door to the bathroom but nothing that really impacted the quality of the stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2014
I like the hotel. Cheap and comfortable. Nice staff. Good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place far away from the Strip

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Loved this hotel; the staff was friendly and helpful, the complimentary breakfast was a plus!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2014
There for EDC continential breakfast was wonderful after being up all night. Rooms are comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Cons: Tiny pool
Very friendly staff. Clean modern room. Easy check in easy to find. Overall excellent except the tiny pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great night's sleep

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
We arrived late and had to leave relatively early the next morning. I was very impressed with the comfort of the bed. Breakfast was fair. Location relatively easy to access from the Interstate. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Julie from Atlanta, GA area

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Rooms. Lollipops at front desk and breakfast buffet
Great hotel. Rooms are so perfect for families because of the bathroom design. Breakfast buffet was excellent/
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike from Kentucky

Road Trip

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: cleanliness
Location: Death Valley, Zion National Park
Nice room but Garmin or Tom Tom do not get you to the parking lot which was a little frustrating.