Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2015
This is a very nice hotel to stay for family esp with kids. Fastfood restaurants are near. Our room is clean and spotless. Pool is small though. A bit far away from the strip like 20-25 mins away to drive. If you want a quiet and smoke free environment then this is your place.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Casa Grande, AZ

Expected much better...........

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: Personel. Breakfast. Easy access to freeway.
Cons: Move TV to wall at food of bed. Get rid of huge davano. Shower needs lots of help!
Location: Close to freeway, good food and a casino.
Room was small and unusually arranged. Had two bouts of sleep disturbing noise during the night . One from loud music from the room above and the other from a machine in an adjacent building.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Provo Utah

Nice hotel, close to freeway

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: Local and service I received
Cons: Explain any hold you put credit cards especially for prepaid customers
Location: Location is marvelous. Close to freeway, easy to get in and out. Close to strip and turn of restaurants on west side of the hotel.
I really enjoyed staying at SpringHill suites North Las Vegas. Staff were friendly especially Katrina who check us in. The hotel is very clean and well maintained. My only concern was the hold the put on my credit card even though I had prepaid for my stay. I would definitely recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by lawerencefrom michigan

Family Relaxation!!!

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Great family hotel.. the breakfast was excellent .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Keithfrom Pittsburgh, PA

Keithf

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Staff was really polite and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Masahiro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Davidfrom Lehi, UT

Very nice rooms. Great staff

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great place to sleep. The room was very nice and clean. Didn't care for the sliding bathroom doors, but that's a personal preference. Didn't affect my comfort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Cotto feel

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, CA

Hidden Gem in Las Vegas!

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Wonderful hotel! Had the feel of a high end hotel at a very reasonable price! Will definitely be staying here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kristinafrom Albuquerque

Nice stay in Vegas North

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Overall comfortable room, very nice beds -- had a not-so-pleasant interaction with housekeeping on way out but manager addressed quickly. Easy access to i-15 and city. Would stay again!!