Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Stayed with family while travelling through Las Vegas. Hotel seems newer and rooms were kept very clean. The included breakfast was great and had a good selection that is standard for Springhill. There were some minor issues with the door to the bathroom but nothing that really impacted the quality of the stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2014
I like the hotel. Cheap and comfortable. Nice staff. Good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place far away from the Strip

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Loved this hotel; the staff was friendly and helpful, the complimentary breakfast was a plus!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2014
There for EDC continential breakfast was wonderful after being up all night. Rooms are comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Cons: Tiny pool
Very friendly staff. Clean modern room. Easy check in easy to find. Overall excellent except the tiny pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Julie from Atlanta, GA area

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Rooms. Lollipops at front desk and breakfast buffet
Great hotel. Rooms are so perfect for families because of the bathroom design. Breakfast buffet was excellent/
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike from Kentucky

Road Trip

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: cleanliness
Location: Death Valley, Zion National Park
Nice room but Garmin or Tom Tom do not get you to the parking lot which was a little frustrating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by cynthia from california

Posted May 30, 2014
Pros: We had a great mini vacation food for breakfast was great, close to fwy, close to local casino and room was very comfortable.
Cons: N/A
Location: Movie theater, local casino and close to fwy.
We had a great mini vacation, comfortable, relaxing and fun. Enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Quick & Convenient

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Booked trip at the last minute and was very pleased with the facility. I will definitely return. Room was very clean, bed was comfy!