Ratings based on 430 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bakersfield

Amazing for the price

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Great room for the price four people and had tons of room. Breakfast was nice and it's close to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2014
great stay. no smokey rooms. good size room. convenient breakfast in the morning
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alan from Herts, UK

Excellent hotel - couldn't have been friendlier

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: THe staff were very helpful and friendly.
Excellent hotel, staff and room - desk staff were exceptional and helpful. Pool of sister hotel opposite was available as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Viviane from Uxbridge, Ontario

Very good value for the price.

Posted May 15, 2014
Pros: Love the room layout. The sitting area next the workstation separated by the sliding glass screen is fantastic. I was able to sleep while hubby worked
Cons: The breakfast was good but I've had better. The eggs were overcooked and the muffins dry. Everything else was very good.
Location: Great location with lots of restaurants and shopping.
The room rates were excellent for the type of room we got. 2 queen beds, mini fridge / coffee maker, living room area and a great work station. Very clean. Hotel only has an indoor pool but you can walk across the parking lot and use the outdoor pool at the other Marriott hotel. We didn't bother and used the indoor pool and had it to ourselves which was very nice after all long day driving.
3 out of 5
by tired from california

Horrible beds not up to Marriott standards

Posted May 6, 2014
We usually stay in some form of a Marriott because their beds are always comfortable and when travelling for business a good night's sleep is vital. These beds were not comfortable and neither of us could sleep well either night.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2014 by Spencer, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review on May 6. We deeply regret the experience you had with the comfort of our beds and offer our sincere apology. We will investigate this matter and address it accordingly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by George from Reno,Nv

Posted Apr 30, 2014
Pros: It was convient where I was going and other access doors. The breakfast was pretty good also.
Location: Easy access to an interstate.
All in all it our stay was very good. The pool is little so I could see where that can become and issue. The only other complaint was on of the night deskman was rather rude and seemed anoid when I mentioned that the pull out bed on the couch was broken.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the freeway

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Very comfortable and clean. Friendly and helpful staff. Very nice and large rooms. Would definitely stay at this location again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel away from Strip

Posted Apr 5, 2014
I would stay there again. Staff was great help. Thanks
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Suburban hotel.

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Pros: New modern property.
Cons: Free breakfast was awful!!!!!
Location: Metro Pizza, best in Vegas.
Room was not cleaned on several days until after 4 pm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rawley from Kimberley BC

Quiet Clean Comfortable

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Pros: Good value and very clean
Cons: Coffee in the lobby on earlier.
Great room, quiet area, easy access to Vegas with a vehicle, friendly helpful staff, we stayed for one night as we were flying out in the AM but would stay again. Much quieter than the strip but only 15 min away.