Ratings based on 469 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Henderson NV

Nice hotel with great staff

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Very clean with excellent staff.
Cons: I wished it had 2 bathroom sinks and a different setup for the TV in the suites. Indoor pool was cold not heated
Location: Location was good.
I liked the hotel,very clean and great staff. The breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stop over

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Very nice accommodations. Quiet Very nice accommodations. Quiet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Brilliant hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: Room, breakfast, easy parking
Cons: Nothing
Location: We went to the Hoover Dam and a baseball game at Cashman Fields. Also went to shopping outlet.
Stayed in Henderson for two nights so we would be closer to Hoover Dam (had already stayed on Las Vegas Strip for two nights)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lori

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable, and convenient

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location - away from the strip and close to the I-15. Our air conditioner wasn't working right and they took care of it right away. We'd stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bakersfield

Amazing for the price

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Great room for the price four people and had tons of room. Breakfast was nice and it's close to everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Heidi from Utah

Good alternative

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed over 4th of July weekend and it was a great alternative to the high priced strip hotels for that weekend. Only complaint I have was the walls are extremely thin so you could hear your neighbors.