Ratings based on 558 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Housekeeping constantly shorted us on towels and skipped cleaning the room one day. The carpeting in the room was coming up. The layout of the room was not very inviting compared to other major hotel chains.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom montana

Visiting family

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: The breakfast was great , staff friendly
Cons: More maps of area in room plus water glasses
Location: Close to grocery stores, shopping and quiet area
Staff very friendly Had a very nice breakfast everyday with a nice variety of choices. I would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Great experience. Helpful staff and wonderful location.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom SD

Not what I wanted and made for many problems!

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Put us in a handicap room with no bath and 3 kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love the staff and facilities.

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Everyone is very helpful. I highly recommend! Its a clean facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Will stay again

Posted Mar 30, 2015
The hotel is about 20 minutes from the strip, located in a newer part of Las Vegas - Henderson. It is down the street from a few local shopping plazas with local dining, grocery stores (Albertson's), gas, etc. The location is ideal for families, as it's far enough away from the "Sin" of sin city that it's easy to go about a wholesome, family vacation the way that you'd want to. 20 minute drive to the strip, container park, neon museum... room was very spacious. Mini fridge and microwave were a plus. Very comfortable for our family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego

Was close to Hoover Dom

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Everyone was fun. The lobby looks as if you are in the water. The whole lobby was nothing I have never seen before. The young kids and even the old was really enjoying the place. It was like a fantasy you walked into
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pittsburgh, PA

Quiet suite hotel away from the strip

Posted Mar 12, 2015
This is a good place for people who visit Vegas but want to avoid the "resort fees", smoke, and circus of casino hotels on the strip. With its substantial breakfast, free internet, and free parking, it is also a good deal. The decor is calming and stylish. The personnel reception and dining room are very personable. My only complaint is housekeeping when a dirty washcloth (not ours) and pillow case were left in our room (432) sink on 3/3, which is a huge oversight, especially when we were booked there for a week and left the room relatively clean before we left daily.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom maidstone kent uk

visiting famiy

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: the easy going feel of the hotel
Cons: pool temperature
Location: nice quiet location but suited us as we were not far from our son
we had a really lovely time at springhill the staff bar none were excellent very friendly and helpful so polite a credit to themselves and the company
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario, Canada

FANTASTIC

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: EVERYTHING!!!!!! From the minute you register till the minuteyou leave the staff greets you everytime you enter the building.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Lots of eats and shopping near by.
I would like to give this hotel a 10 star rating. We were there for 9 nights in total. One morning my hubby was going to Walmart as I slept in but needed some cash. He brought my purse to me and I reached in and gave him some cash being half asleep. I guess when I reached in I also reached for a pile of very new 50 $ bills. So they slipped out and I literally rolled around in them for 3 hours of more sleeping time. I got up and we went out for the day. I went to pay for something later & I told my hubby that I thought I was about $300.00 short on the cash I had in my purse. He convinced me that the money must have been with the other cash we had hiding in the room. Well when we got back to the room there were 7- $50.00 bills fanned out on my pillow. The young man cleaning our room went to make the bed and when he picked up the sheets it started raining money. He called his boss and they took a photo of it. I just could not believe the honesty with this staff. We have become friends with this staff and will never stay elsewhere.