Ratings based on 527 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great accommodations.

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: Location was ideal for start of our AZ vacation. Suite, instead of standard room, beneficial for the four of us.
Cons: Despite reserving a room for four adults, there were only two sets of towels. We had to call for additional sets.
Location: This was our first time in Nevada. We were impressed with Henderson. Our brief stay didn't allow much time to explore the area, but it looked good.
We arrived in the evening and left the next morning. We received exactly what we needed - a good night's sleep and great breakfast! The staff did indeed provide excellent service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bellingham, WA

Clean and Comfortable

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Nothing fancy, but large clean rooms, comfortable beds and pillows, very nice sitting area with desk and good lighting...great breakfast included in room price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colton, CA

Awesome

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Quick check in and out. Very quiet. Rooms very clean and comfortable. All staff extremely nice and friendly. Continental Breakfast was way more than I expected. I would definetly stay again rather than stay on the strip and would definetly recommend to friends and family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Choice

Posted Feb 15, 2015
The staff is exceptional. The location is accessible but still quiet. The hotel is clean. The parking lot well lit. There was a sports team there and I barely noticed! !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, Ca

Comfy beds and no smoke

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: Beds were comfy and room was clean
Cons: TV was in weird position couldn't see it from bed or from sofa. But we weren't in the room for anything but sleep and a shower.
Location: Grocery store nearby
It was a nice room for our one night stay. Clean, no smoke and the staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I love the suite rooms (not sweet rooms :) )

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: same s above
Cons: the temperature in the room was either too hot or too cold
Location: Golds Gym across the street
Especially when there are two people in the room it is nice to have a sofa and partial partition to make the room seem like two rooms. Love having the mini bar/kitchen with a microwave and fridge...and having this space be different than in the bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Pros: Close enough to Las Vegas but away from smoke and congestion
Cons: Beds are a little too firm
I have stayed here many times over the past 3 years and always excellent service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom MEXICO CITY

NICE HOTEL NOT TO FAR FROM DOWNTOWN LAS VEGAS

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Pros: I liked the big space we had
Cons: The cleaning, during our stay it looked like it was never vacuumed or dusted. hairs on the bathroom floor, doritos on the carpet, only beds were made
Location: you'll find lots of restaurants, supermarkets, pharmacies, stores
The hotel is 12 miles away from the Strip, you get there in 15 minutes top. There are several restaurants, supermarkets, pharmacies.... everything close to the hotel, so you can move around in the car easily. What I love about this hotel is that breakfast is included, having a 16 year old son, that means he can eat whatever he wants. We spent a week there for New year's celebration so it was crowded during breakfast, however, on January 2nd, the hotel was almost empty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Az

Nice hotel with some flaws

Posted Jan 5, 2015
This hotel is a nice modern with airy rooms. They offer complimentary breakfast with a nice variety of items, I would avoid the hot items which are not that tastey. Room decor is nice and modern almost Scandinavian in character. Tv has a nice selection of channels. Room toilet and shower water pressure was good. Hotel staff is friendly and efficient. So why not 5 stars? The room has some bad design elements. First off, the bathroom area which has an enclosed toilet and shower, has a single switch for both the light and the exhaust. If you need to use the bathroom in the middle of the night, the exhaust fan makes a major racket and wakes your partner up. Simply having these items on seperate switches for a few bucks extra would have been much better. Another room design problem, is the fact that the front entrance is situated on an angle so that from the bed you can see the light from the the outside corridor shining through. Finally, the hairdryer has a green led that lights up the entire room at night; easily fixed by unplugging the unit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom boise idaho

Nice

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, light spring coloring, nice staff, great tv and room!. Like everything!
Cons: Not sure it was great
Location: Henderson Nevada near Green valley
Pleasantly surprised of what a nice, clean and friendly staff place. The unique design and coloring of the rooms were cool. The big swivel tv with great quality was awesome. I loved this place and very reasonable in cost!