Ratings based on 457 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Brilliant hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: Room, breakfast, easy parking
Cons: Nothing
Location: We went to the Hoover Dam and a baseball game at Cashman Fields. Also went to shopping outlet.
Stayed in Henderson for two nights so we would be closer to Hoover Dam (had already stayed on Las Vegas Strip for two nights)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bakersfield

Amazing for the price

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Great room for the price four people and had tons of room. Breakfast was nice and it's close to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by thiru

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lin from Beaumont

away from the strip

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quiet clean hotel away from the razzmatazz of the strip, no resort fees!! there is a bar close by but not really close to any major casinos, nice indoor pool and above standard breakfast, slow to respond to faulty light in room but overall a good stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2014
great stay. no smokey rooms. good size room. convenient breakfast in the morning
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alan from Herts, UK

Excellent hotel - couldn't have been friendlier

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: THe staff were very helpful and friendly.
Excellent hotel, staff and room - desk staff were exceptional and helpful. Pool of sister hotel opposite was available as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by andy from Ca

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was perfect. Good free breakfast, room was very clean. its an upgrade from Best western. Exercise room , I didn't get to use the indoor pool. I was mostly at the STrip
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by jc from california

Great hotel for families

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
There for my son's baseball tourney and stayed for 3 night. We enjoyed the stay very much. Unlike casino hotels, here at night time is quiet and you can actual have a good night sleep. Room is clean and good size. Big plus for free breakfast, simple and healthy breakfast. Always stocked with yogurts, milks, fruits, muffins, breads, cereals and some hot foods. Would definitely staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by MP from NJ

Modern, spacious and clean

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
This place is very stylish and modern. Easy access from the highway. Rooms are mini suites in bright colors and contemporary materials. Staff was knowledgeable and courteous and the breakfast was above average. I'd stay there again and I'd recommend it without qualification.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Viviane from Uxbridge, Ontario

Very good value for the price.

Posted May 15, 2014
Pros: Love the room layout. The sitting area next the workstation separated by the sliding glass screen is fantastic. I was able to sleep while hubby worked
Cons: The breakfast was good but I've had better. The eggs were overcooked and the muffins dry. Everything else was very good.
Location: Great location with lots of restaurants and shopping.
The room rates were excellent for the type of room we got. 2 queen beds, mini fridge / coffee maker, living room area and a great work station. Very clean. Hotel only has an indoor pool but you can walk across the parking lot and use the outdoor pool at the other Marriott hotel. We didn't bother and used the indoor pool and had it to ourselves which was very nice after all long day driving.