Ratings based on 461 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stop over

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Very nice accommodations. Quiet Very nice accommodations. Quiet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Brilliant hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: Room, breakfast, easy parking
Cons: Nothing
Location: We went to the Hoover Dam and a baseball game at Cashman Fields. Also went to shopping outlet.
Stayed in Henderson for two nights so we would be closer to Hoover Dam (had already stayed on Las Vegas Strip for two nights)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bakersfield

Amazing for the price

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Great room for the price four people and had tons of room. Breakfast was nice and it's close to everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Delta from UT

could use some improvements but would go again

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
I didn't like the lighting in the bathroom. Very hard to put makeup on with the weird circular back lit mirror in the center of the larger mirror. Very dim and not easy to see in. Obviously not catering to female guests. Also they could make an outlet beside the bed more convenient instead of buried behind the night stand under a bunch of cords. We want easy access to our phone as it charges, not around the room divider on the desk!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by M Webb from Henderson, NV

Disapointed

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Upon arriving at midnight with our 3 children we proceeded to make the pull out sofa bed only to find food wrappers and then crusty things left on the sofa mattress. We then pulled the extra bedding out of the bag only to find hair on the supposed fresh pillowcase and stains on the sheets. We went down to the desk to get request another room., 30 minutes later we had a new room. We then went to our new room and proceeded to make the pull out bed - no sheets in the room and a pillow that was stained with yellow, back to the front desk. The night attendant gave us 12 pillowcases and sent us on our way. Back to the front desk for sheets - it is now 1:30 in the morning and we have sheets but realize we have only 3 towels in our room. Breakfast was fabulous however the cleanliness and attention to basic housekeeping is not being done at this hotel. We stay at Marriotts all the time and have great experiences. The manager did reduce our room rate for all our troubles however this is one hotel we will not be returning to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by thiru

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lin from Beaumont

away from the strip

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quiet clean hotel away from the razzmatazz of the strip, no resort fees!! there is a bar close by but not really close to any major casinos, nice indoor pool and above standard breakfast, slow to respond to faulty light in room but overall a good stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by h p

Posted Jun 2, 2014
great stay. no smokey rooms. good size room. convenient breakfast in the morning
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alan from Herts, UK

Excellent hotel - couldn't have been friendlier

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: THe staff were very helpful and friendly.
Excellent hotel, staff and room - desk staff were exceptional and helpful. Pool of sister hotel opposite was available as well.