Ratings based on 390 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Disappointed

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Hotel and Motel are different ... This is Motel a place you can rent for an hour or so location is questionable right next to some look like abandonTed field, door and window even shut and lock I still hearing every vehicle in the freeway, wake up coverall time on the night I cincerlly regreat not paying additional 20 dolars to a better hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best deal when prices go thru roof in Vegas

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Lowest price available when everyone else was above $80 for 1 star.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taft CA

nice staff.

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: staff was helpful and smiling at all times.
Cons: safety, it seems like guest can do whatever they want in and out of their rooms.
Location: close to the strip, restaurants, casinos.
This is the second time staying here, this time I brought my wife and kid, and they did not fell safe staying in the room due to people yelling, a constant knocking on the next door, people smoking weed on the stairs.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ca.

I will never stay there again.

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: Nothing, AC worked well. Pretty quite for being next to freeway.
Cons: Just about everything.
Location: Lots of things to do near by hotel.
Had to ask to clean the room. Had to exchange towels for new ones. The place just smelled bad.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: PROS: Hot water works; A/C works (loudly, but works), key locks & unlocks the door; curtains slide closed for very dark room; free intermittent Wi-Fi
Cons: Re approach business priorities to accommodate comfort for guests...with that i would be willing to pay more.
Location: Mandalay Bay close drive & free parking, possible long walk
Its a long list...are you ready? Summary = No. [There is no 0 Star Rating] Don't do it, unless it is a painful back up plan to you staying with a new found friend in their awesome suite in the High Rollers Club. CONS: Firstly they photocopy your drivers license...AND Credit card...on the same sheet and place them in an accordion file; Light bulbs were/are burned out in bathroom (both of them); Floor was not cleaned, still has bottle rings from cleaner/drinking bottles; furniture layout would not let the front door open all the way, the door would jam on the seat set just behind it (I had to rearrange the furniture); the cheapest soap (understandable, but unfortunate); no hand towels nor washcloths, although it is explicitly defined in an intentionally provided pamphlet that the customer will be charged (and rates provided) for missing units of linen, or even if stained; Bath mat was stained when I checked in already; door does not shut all the way, only the deadbolt keeps it shut; not shut enough to allow fast food pamphlets to be placed into the door jam side into the room while I am away; No cleaning service was provided over the course of the week, the pamphlet for linens specifies it is provided for guests, but weekly/monthly live-in customers MUST request; ...much more
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Equip the room with the basic necessities. have coffee at least in the lobby. Install a wifi system that works.
A motel that doesn't even have a trash can in the room? What was I thinking. This place should give you money back for staying there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was close to strip

Posted Sep 8, 2014
But u could tell from the people staying there it was a ghetto motel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

POOR SELECTION IVE MADE

Posted Sep 2, 2014
no iced machine, no internet signal that's fair,no security around.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Dont let the name fool you.

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Staff was nice.
Cons: Everything needs to be improved. Change the name
Location: Great location but seems to be popular with street walkers.
Well arriving to the Hotel the staff was friendly. Location right next to the 15 near the strip. The rooms are small and they charge for everything. NO remote for the OLD Tube TV and You must leave your ID at the desk for an IRON, Blow Dryer and Ironing board. Carpet in the room super dirty and i just wish expedia would have done a little better on fixing the reservations at where i really wanted to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from compton, ca

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Over all the room looked cleaned, me personally i take 2 blankets one to place on the pillows &nd one to sleep with so we didn't undo the bed so i can't say anything about the sheets. I did though notice the door would get stuck when opening &nd closing &nd they still had the key card but gave us regular keys. We didn't spend much time in the room, we just slept from 3pm &nd left at 7pm to hit the strip, when we returned at 6am &nd went to sleep we did feel comfortable &nd safe. The staff was nice, but i wish they would atleast bend the rules a little when we tried to check in early since we were soo tired from being in a car for 5hrs. All we wanted was some sleep but had to leave find something to do for 3hrs and come back at 3pm. The a/c worked great! &nd the tv. Fridge also worked. The shower does need a update. Overall good experience.