Ratings based on 362 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Phoenix,AZ

great value

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: clean, quiet, cheap, free coffee
Cons: nothing in mind
Location: close to the strip about 10-15 minutes walk, off the freeway, fastfood restaurants nearby
Not the Best hotel in vegas but for someone on a budget it is, the rooms were clean they had everything from tv to microwave staff are good and you get free coffee and a piece of snack in the morning
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nv

Needs negative stars.

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Crazy dirty and full of terrifying prostitutes. Bad even by bad Las Vegas hotel standards. Most the lights in the room don't work and the floor is beyond filthy. The only improvements that could be done to the hotel would require a wrecking ball.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never Again!

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Staff is approachable. WiFi sucked, rooms smell funky & a/c's don't really work.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
No air conditioning door did not close properly. Did not feel safe because of door.would not stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for the price

Posted Jul 29, 2014
This is a inexpensive hotel close to the strip. If your looking for a five star hotel then your going to be very disappointed. The hotel is old but maintained. It was clean and the employees were very polite.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Not a bargain

Posted Jul 29, 2014
First impressions make the most...parking lot not clean, people hanging around outside, rooms were not clean, bathroom fixtures broken. Not worth low cost.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from reno

Horrible

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Wasn't one left never stayed there!!!!!!!! Demanded refund stay away from this place
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

No check in staff

Posted Jul 20, 2014
When we arrived at the hotel the lobby was locked with a sign that read back in 30 min sorry for the inconvenience. We waited 45 minutes for someone to show up and when they did they were poorly dressed and seems like they were just waking up. So I will not be going back.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA CA

Horrible motel close to strip

Posted Jul 14, 2014
The motel offered $50/night stay when others were at least $100. However, after opening the door to the room, I realized why. The room was felthy, dust was all over the corners, the sheets were dirty (I asked their stuff to change the bed, but they said it was I who made the mess), the toilet seat is most likely the original from the time the hotel was built (cracked and felthy), the entrance door does not close by itself and needs extreme force to be closed (the door has a card key lock but it doesn't work, instead, they use a dead bolt which is falling apart), shower tub is felthy and has rusted water at first. The furniture comes from dinazaurs era so is the TV, the mattress is wrapped in a plastic for, good luck turning at night. I have read the reviews after I've made reservation so I kind of knew what I was getting. I asked the girls at the time of check in to give me a clean room and they said, "all our rooms are very clean" Luckily no bedbugs lol I would highly recommend staying away from this place but if you have no choice, make sure to bring your own sheets and towels!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ken from Vancouver, WA

Nice motel near the Strip.

Posted Jun 24, 2014
I had a nice pleasant stay. The motel staff was both courteous and knowledgeable and helpful with information regarding the local area.