Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.9 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.2 Service & staff
2.0 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by YankeeSteeler

Definitely not a family stay or for a single femal

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Pros: There was a Walmart right across the street.
Cons: Needs a complete makeover.
Location: Walmart across the street and McDonalds down the road.
Did not realize it was an extended stay facility. I have never stayed in one of those. Judging by my visit here, I will never stay at another one. At check in, I was given a room that smelled of smoke and the blinds were not anywhere near close to closing. I went back to the office (because the phone does not ring the office) and let her know. She said (to my face), " well that is the only room we have - I guess I can move you to another room and hope those people don't show up for their reservation" Went to that room and it smelled a little of smoke and the blinds also were messed up but I took it. I got some clips from the front desk to keep the curtain shut. At check out I had the pleasure of listening about a fight between two tenants and hearing the agent say that she is giving the woman who got beaten up 2 hours to get off property. Don't know the whole story nor did I really need to hear any of the story. Single women and families should not stay at this hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very low rent place. Cheaper than most, but you get what you pay for. No Microwave, no soap, no trash cans. Bare bones cheap place.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John Calveri from Salt Lake City

Stay Suites of America North

Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had to ask for more than one towel. A trash can, no soap and no hangers to put our cloths on. The people were great they even took two hours to find a dresser for us to put our cloths in.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very dissappointing

Posted Oct 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
When we arrived at the hotel, it looked very shady. Then the front desk receptionist says that there are no rooms available, even with my reservation and confirmation number; which she then hurriedly stated that there was nothing she could do about it. I walked outside to call hotels.com, and she locked the door to the lobby. When customer service tried to call the hotel, she didn't answer. This was the worst customer service I have ever endured!!! But, thankfully, Hotels.com resolved my issue by providing us a night at Holiday Inn, which was a 100% better experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by john from las vegas

Horrible hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2013
Bed was held up by pieces of wood.Bathroom flooded.Seen a few cockroches.Would NEVER RECOMMEND TO ANYBODY.By far the worst hotel.Place is infested
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Fran from vegas

gross

Posted Sep 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Will NEVER book here again!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dale from Utah

Near Nellis AFB

Posted Sep 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Definitely a bare-bones motel. No in-room phones (not needed if you have a cell phone) or clock/radio. No complementary soap, but...never had this before, even at expensive resorts...sample sized toothpaste and deodorant!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Downey,Ca

Worst Hotel Ever!

Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
There is nothing good to say about this motel.I've learned my lesson,i'll never stay at a place like this again. My room smelled,bathroom was dirty rug was filthy,I was suppose to have 2 queen beds instead they gave me 2 full beds,staff was rude,unsafe part of town,ac barely worked,over all horrible conditions
2 out of 5
by Benji

Should of stayed @ the Holiday Inn

Posted Sep 2, 2013
Wasn't expecting much to begin with because of the price. When I got there they had issues checking me in; they ended up booking me a second time which they said I shouldn't get charged for it but that I should check my bank statements just in case. The room smelled like cigarette even though it was a "no smoking" room. Also, the room seemed like a quick fix-it job had been done to it just to make it look "presentable". In the end I wish I would of paid an extra $10 and stayed at the Holiday Inn that's near by.