Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bosu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Flagstaff, AZ

Perfect Place To Stay!

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: The large bathroom, private patio and comfortably decorated.
Cons: Pool areas given more attention sever times a day to replenish towels, tidy up area and remind parents they should not yet their children run on deck.
Location: We were there to see out daughter who in in the hospital with advanced stages of MS so we did not take advantage of the larger hotels that were close.
Registration was very accommodating to our request for a ground floor room. Room was nicely appointed, clean and quiet. Pool area was tidy with a nice supply of clean pool towels in the morning and early afternoon, however in the evening when we went out for a quiet, relaxing time, it was a mess, no clean pool towels and parents allowing small children to run around, yelling and jumping in and out of all areas of pool. We will certainly stay again, rates were very good through Expedia, bed wonderful and loved the private patio!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sarah from F

Great modern hotel with beautiful suites

Posted Jun 23, 2014
If you would like a quieter hotel to relax in then enjoy the strip this place was ideal. Our suite was very tastefully decorated and huge! Our private balcony was lovely too as was the complimentary popcorn and coffee in the room which we thought was a nice touch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Walk to Mandalay

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Cons: Could use a printed tv directory. A redbox kiosk in the lobby would be awesome!
This was my first trip to Vegas and Staybridge was a great place to stay. It's close enough to walk to Mandalay and has a free shuttle every hour to NYNY. The rooms are awesome -- almost apartment-like with a dishwasher and a washer/dryer -- the ambiance is peaceful and the price is right. However, what truly makes the Staybridge experience is the staff. Everyone is friendly and responsive 110% to the needs of the guests. I'd stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by joe from St. Louis

Nice Staff

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was very clean, and the staff was hardworking and very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dan from Sandy

Staybridge LV.

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, new hotel just off three strip. Our room faced the strip and the night views were beautiful w the strip aglow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by San

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great base for Las Vegas

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Absolutely loved it here: Checkin staff was helpful, suite was spacious, view (pool or Strip) was great, close to the Strip, airport and Outlet stores. Pool was great, dinner buffet on Tue - Thu saved us having to go out when we were tired from a long day's driving.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by girlpower from Los Angeles, CA

great place

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
new and fresh. close to freeway but easy to get in and out, unlike most strip hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Che from Los Angeles

An Oasis in the desert right off the Strip!

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Our family of 5 were in awe when we walked into this 700 square foot Oasis! The King suite had all the amenities of home, 2 t.v.'s comfortable couch, separate shower and bathrooms, full refrigerator with ice maker, stove, microwave, washer and dryer AND microwave popcorn! Location is excellent, same exit as Mandalay Bay -- and hotel is directly across the freeway from Mandalay Bay.... That's how close the property is from the Strip! Our room (405) overlooked the strip and we enjoyed standing on our patio looking at the strip lot up at night. There is a shuttle to take guests to NY NY, and the daily free breakfast has great offerings, cinnamon battered waffles, fresh fruit, oatmeal to biscuits and gravey! Lastly, the pool stays at 78 degrees, with two hit tubs and a 1.5 foot kiddie pool, BBQ grill.... This hotel is a break from the larger, casinos Vegas has to offer! Thanks front desk Staff Josh! He was extremely helpful and knowledgeable!!! You will truly enjoy your stay here! The property is super clean and decor in the lobby is modern! We will definitely return!