Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great value for Vegas trip

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: Everything. Included breakfast is not as complete as a Embassy Suites (no Omlette bar), but it's still pretty good.
Cons: They need to have more shuttle service. The hotel only offers 2 drop/pickup locations - airport (bottom of the hour) and NY casino (top of the hour).
Location: Only negative. Nothing is nearby. We ended up renting a car (cheap to do in vegas).
Pros: large room, dual sink and large bathroom, fully equipped and stocked kitchen, near airport Cons: location off from the strip
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom los Angeles

Great practical hotel.

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Great practical hotel. No smoke. no casino . Free breakfast. Excellent pool .
5 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Loved it!

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: The rooms themselves, we couldn't have asked for more.
Cons: Maybe more seating in the breakfast room for the size of the hotel.
Location: Although just off The Strip it was still very easy to get into the main area and park. What isn't there to do? This is Las Vegas after all.
This hotel ticked all the boxes for us, our room was very clean, large, spacious, comfortable and had great amenities. We had asked for a room with a balcony overlooking the strip which we got and boy was it worth it, the view at night was amazing. The highway was a little noisy but not enough to disturb our sleep. The breakfast was nice, usual foods available for this type of hotel but set us up for the day well enough. Lovely pool area, which we had all to ourselves as the hotel seemed particularly quiet, which suited us after a day battling the crowds on The Strip. Staff on the front desk were friendly and helpful and the free shuttle bus to New York, New York was very handy. We would definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by S. K.from UT

great family stay!

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect location. Get to know frontage roads and off-strip routes. Get everywhere quickly. Beautiful hotel, great room, great pool, great food and especially great staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by S Hallfrom Atlanta

Very spacious rooms w great modern amenities

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I usually come to Las Vegas in July for AAU basketball. This time I wanted a quiet hotel with door parking and convenience to use pool, laundry and have breakfast available as needed. This hotel met all of that. I really loved the size of the room it was like an apartment. I didn't care for how loud the airconditioner unit was. Other wise the hotel was quiet and clean. I did think the breakfast would be a step up from the Hampton Inn but they are about the same.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

great hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel, customer service was the best
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Travelerfrom Washington

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not within walking distance of 'strip' but great for access to the airport for my early morning flight. Made it to the rental return in under 10 minutes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Caguas, Puerto Rico

Great place to stay. Is like home.

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Hospitality and service
Cons: Extend time to pick up in the strip.
Location: To far from tth To far from the strip No walking distance To far from strip.
Great and professional staff made our stay great experience Specially Heather at the front desk and Hector in shuttle service. On time pick up and drop off at the airport and Las Vegas strip. very comfortable and clen suite room. I would recommend this hotel. Just one comment To extend the shuttle service pick up beyon d 10:00 PM since Las Vegas is 24 hours.